AD Oliveirense

Teams /  Portugal  / AD Oliveirense 
AD Oliveirense have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All AD Oliveirense Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
II Divisão - Sunday 31st August
Varzim SC  
3-1
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 24th August
Santa Eulália  
2-2
  AD Oliveirense
Goal
Élio (84`)
Goal (Pen)
Carlitos (64`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
Leonardo (90`)
Yellow Card
Cerdeira (88`)
Red Card
Marco Ribeiro (67`)
Yellow Card
Marco Ribeiro (64`)
Yellow Card
Jorginho (52`)
Goal
Marcos (44`)
Yellow Card
Ivan (38`)
Goal
Cerdeira (8`)
II Divisão - Sunday 11th May
GD Ribeirao  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Daniel (71`)
Goal (Pen)
Mendes (57`)
Yellow Card
Rafael (4`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
Alberto Seidi (90`)
Yellow Card
Marquinho (90`)
Red Card
Paulo Renato (82`)
Yellow Card
Paulo Renato (65`)
Yellow Card
Marco Ribeiro (42`)
Yellow Card
Cerdeira (37`)
Yellow Card
Tiago Moreira (17`)
II Divisão - Saturday 19th April
Varzim SC  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Gaspar (90`)
Yellow Card
João Paulo (90`)
Yellow Card
Tiago Lopes (88`)
Yellow Card
Telmo (74`)
Yellow Card
Pedro Sá (33`)
Yellow Card
Amilton (20`)
Goal
Tanela (16`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Cerdeira (88`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Santiago (49`)
II Divisão - Sunday 6th April
FC Tirsense  
2-2
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Hugo Cruz (88`)
Goal
Paulo Sampaio (76`)
Goal
Beré (35`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho (12`)
Yellow Card
Carlão (11`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
Beck (81`)
Yellow Card
A. Guirassy (62`)
Goal
Correia (22`)
Goal (Pen)
André Pereira (13`)
II Divisão - Sunday 30th March
GD Joane  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Rui Herculano (89`)
Yellow Card
Diogo Brandão (85`)
Goal
Aylton Boa Morte (78`)
Yellow Card
Jorginho (59`)
Yellow Card
Hélio Cruz (26`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Marcelo (68`)
Yellow Card
Cerdeira (58`)
II Divisão - Sunday 16th March
Felgueiras 1932  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Zamorano (89`)
Yellow Card
Samuel (87`)
Red Card
Sérgio (80`)
Yellow Card
Tiago Carneiro (58`)
Goal
Orlando (56`)
Goal
Pinto (43`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Tiago Moreira (90`)
Goal (Pen)
André Pereira (83`)
Yellow Card
Cerdeira (68`)
Red Card
A. Guirassy (53`)
Yellow Card
Paulo Renato (43`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo (21`)
Yellow Card
A. Guirassy (16`)
II Divisão - Sunday 9th March
FC Lixa  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
Red Card
Manuel Pedro (90`)
Yellow Card
Jorginho (85`)
Yellow Card
Manuel Pedro (64`)
Yellow Card
Bessa (55`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Zé Tiago (84`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo (76`)
Yellow Card
Marco Ribeiro (72`)
Goal
Cerdeira (69`)
Yellow Card
Beck (49`)
II Divisão - Sunday 23rd February
FC Famalicao  
0-3
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Reguila (30`)
(0-0)
Goal
Correia (78`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo (73`)
Yellow Card
Tiago Moreira (67`)
Goal
Correia (64`)
Goal
Zé Tiago (61`)
II Divisão - Sunday 19th January
Felgueiras 1932  
4-0
  AD Oliveirense
Goal
Índio (80`)
Goal
Fábio Freitas (67`)
Yellow Card
Alex Porto (65`)
Goal
Diego Mourão (37`)
Goal
Diego Mourão (23`)
(2-0)
II Divisão - Sunday 29th December
GD Ribeirao  
2-3
  AD Oliveirense
Red Card
Jefferson (83`)
Yellow Card
Mendes (79`)
Red Card
Daniel (78`)
Yellow Card
Daniel (64`)
Yellow Card
Ângelo Varela (46`)
Yellow Card
Jefferson (40`)
Goal
Jefferson (27`)
Goal
Pipo (26`)
(2-1)
Goal
Hugo Teixeira (69`)
Yellow Card
André Pereira (65`)
Yellow Card
Tiago Moreira (51`)
Goal
Marco Ribeiro (47`)
Goal
Hugo Teixeira (18`)
II Divisão - Sunday 8th December
Vitória Guimarães II  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Bruno Alves (88`)
Yellow Card
Josué Sá (79`)
Goal
Areias (76`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Paulo Renato (61`)
Yellow Card
Marco Ribeiro (38`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo (27`)
II Divisão - Sunday 24th November
FC Lixa  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Agostinho (70`)
Yellow Card
Marco (56`)
(0-0)
Red Card
Marcelo (71`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo (38`)
II Divisão - Sunday 17th November
FC Famalicao  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
Red Card
Mercio (82`)
Yellow Card
Mercio (78`)
Yellow Card
Jorge Miguel (58`)
Yellow Card
José Alberto (53`)
Yellow Card
José Vilaça (38`)
Yellow Card
Marco André (35`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Correia (89`)
Yellow Card
Beck (59`)
Yellow Card
A. Guirassy (56`)
Goal
Correia (44`)
Yellow Card
Tiago Moreira (29`)
Yellow Card
Paulo Renato (24`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo (21`)
Taça De Portugal - Sunday 10th November
Maritimo Funchal  
3-0
  AD Oliveirense
Goal
Derley (90`)
Red Card
Márcio Rozário (53`)
Goal
Héldon (44`)
Yellow Card
Héldon (18`)
Goal
Luis Olim (5`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Marco Ribeiro (84`)
Yellow Card
Miguel Vaz (64`)
Yellow Card
A. Guirassy (58`)
Yellow Card
Correia (20`)
Yellow Card
Cristiano Vasconcelos (7`)
II Divisão - Sunday 27th October
Varzim SC  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Tó Barbosa (90`)
Yellow Card
Telmo (90`)
Goal
Tanela (46`)
Goal
Vítor Hugo (30`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Cadete (82`)
Yellow Card
Beck (61`)
Goal
Zé Tiago (13`)
Taça De Portugal - Sunday 20th October
Loures  
0-3
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 6th October
FC Tirsense  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Carlão (90`)
Yellow Card
André Pinto (1`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Tiago Moreira (87`)
Yellow Card
Beck (70`)
Yellow Card
André Pereira (63`)
II Divisão - Saturday 28th September
GD Joane  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
André Carvalho (72`)
Yellow Card
Diogo Brandão (45`)
Goal
André Carvalho (39`)
Yellow Card
Rui Herculano (30`)
Yellow Card
Sócrates (18`)
Goal
Dinis Almeida (2`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
André Pereira (78`)
Yellow Card
B. Keita (36`)
Goal
Zé Tiago (16`)
Yellow Card
Marco Ribeiro (10`)
II Divisão - Sunday 8th September
FC Vizela  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Diogo Machado (83`)
Goal
Camará (67`)
Yellow Card
Luís Ferraz (55`)
Yellow Card
Zé Manel (47`)
Yellow Card
Rudy (36`)
Yellow Card
Fininho (32`)
Goal
Rudy (2`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Marcelo (84`)
Yellow Card
Miguel Vaz (78`)
Yellow Card
Cadete (61`)
Yellow Card
B. Keita (45`)
Yellow Card
Carlos Filipe (32`)
III Divisao - Saturday 25th May
Pedras Rubras  
1-2
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 12th May
Felgueiras  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 28th April
USC Paredes  
1-3
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 14th April
AD Lousada  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 30th March
Santa Eulália  
1-2
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 3rd March
AC Vila Mea  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 24th February
Aliados Lordelo  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 10th February
USC Paredes  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 3rd February
Santa Eulália  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 27th January
Felgueiras  
2-2
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 13th January
SC Vila Real  
0-2
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 29th December
Pedras Rubras  
1-3
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 16th December
AD Lousada  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 11th November
GD Serzedelo  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
Taça De Portugal - Sunday 21st October
Maritimo Funchal  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 7th October
Leca  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 23rd September
Rebordosa AC  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
Taça De Portugal - Sunday 16th September
Alcanenense  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 29th April
AD Camacha  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
Goal
João Góis (74`)
Yellow Card
M. Weir (68`)
Yellow Card
Ricardo Fernandes (53`)
Yellow Card
Hélvio (39`)
Goal
Nivaldo (36`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Leal (79`)
Yellow Card
Nuno Guimarães (62`)
II Divisão - Sunday 15th April
GD Chaves  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
João Fernandes (90`)
Goal
Kuca (73`)
Yellow Card
S. Diagne (71`)
Goal
Kuca (23`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
César Marques (90`)
Yellow Card
Daniel (83`)
Yellow Card
Nuno Guimarães (49`)
Yellow Card
China (36`)
Red Card
Dani (21`)
Yellow Card
Dani (12`)
II Divisão - Sunday 1st April
CA Macedo de Cavaleiros  
3-2
  AD Oliveirense
Goal
André Rateira (85`)
Goal
Tony (74`)
Goal
Zé Tiago (42`)
Yellow Card
Ricardinho (12`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
China (74`)
Goal
Leal (68`)
Goal
João Cruz (63`)
Yellow Card
Vítor Vaz (48`)
II Divisão - Sunday 18th March
FC Tirsense  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Queirós (87`)
Goal
Vítor Hugo Martins (78`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
China (89`)
Yellow Card
César Marques (34`)
Yellow Card
Sílvio (21`)
II Divisão - Sunday 11th March
SC Mirandela  
5-0
  AD Oliveirense
Goal
Fábio Fortes (84`)
Goal
Bertinho (62`)
Yellow Card
Pedró (40`)
Goal
Rui Borges (39`)
Goal
Bertinho (29`)
Goal
Rui Borges (26`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
Vítor Vaz (68`)
II Divisão - Sunday 26th February
CD Ribeira Brava  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
Goal
Thiago Faria (83`)
Goal
Maurício (64`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Cadete (71`)
II Divisão - Sunday 12th February
CS Maritimo Funchal II  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
Goal (Pen)
Romeu Ribeiro (70`)
Goal
João Vieira (59`)
(0-1)
Red Card
César Marques (83`)
Red Card
João Cruz (81`)
Yellow Card
Vítor Vaz (69`)
Yellow Card
João Cruz (51`)
Yellow Card
César Marques (46`)
Yellow Card
China (14`)
Goal
Cadete (5`)
II Divisão - Sunday 29th January
  Varzim SC  
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Tiago Lopes (88`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
César Marques (64`)
Yellow Card
Pedro Festas (62`)
Yellow Card
Cadete (56`)
Yellow Card
Renato (41`)
Yellow Card
Vilacova (34`)
Yellow Card
Leal (30`)
Yellow Card
China (10`)
II Divisão - Sunday 8th January
AD Limianos  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Boris (90`)
Yellow Card
Gustavo (90`)
Yellow Card
Litos (87`)
Yellow Card
Pedro Maciel (86`)
Goal
Boris (10`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Nuno Guimarães (78`)
Yellow Card
Leal (56`)
Yellow Card
João Duarte (46`)
II Divisão - Sunday 11th December
FC Famalicao  
3-0
  AD Oliveirense
Goal
Tiago Silva (83`)
Yellow Card
Tiago Silva (83`)
Yellow Card
Flávio Igor (65`)
Yellow Card
Claro (33`)
Yellow Card
Hugo Matos (30`)
Goal
Claro (26`)
Goal
Hugo Matos (3`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
João Cruz (90`)
Yellow Card
Leal (84`)
Yellow Card
Sílvio (52`)
Yellow Card
Pedro Festas (48`)
Yellow Card
João Duarte (35`)
Yellow Card
Nuno Guimarães (25`)
II Divisão - Sunday 27th November
FC Vizela  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Nani (87`)
Yellow Card
Zé Lopes (78`)
Goal
Nani (40`)
Goal
Nani (10`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Leal (81`)
Yellow Card
Pedro Festas (44`)
II Divisão - Sunday 30th October
AD Fafe  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Ricardo (90`)
Yellow Card
Carneiro (87`)
Yellow Card
Bobô (84`)
Goal
Bobô (59`)
Yellow Card
Bijou (44`)
Goal
Bruno Pereira (28`)
Yellow Card
Elísio (10`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Fábio (90`)
Yellow Card
João Duarte (73`)
Goal
Cadete (64`)
II Divisão - Sunday 9th October
GD Ribeirao  
4-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Tino Barbosa (85`)
Goal
Tino Barbosa (76`)
Yellow Card
Diogo Coelho (71`)
Yellow Card
Daniel (65`)
Goal
Andrew (57`)
Goal
Tiago Silva (55`)
Goal
Andrew (32`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Cadete (89`)
Yellow Card
Nuno Guimarães (77`)
Yellow Card
Pedro Festas (66`)
Yellow Card
João Cruz (57`)
Yellow Card
Sílvio (41`)
Yellow Card
Vítor Vaz (18`)
II Divisão - Sunday 25th September
Merelinense  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Xano (89`)
Goal
Miguel (81`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Vilacova (90`)
Yellow Card
Leal (77`)
Goal (O.G)
Afonso (48`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
Meira (32`)
II Divisão - Sunday 4th September
AD Lousada  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
Yellow Card
Filipe (90`)
Yellow Card
Tiago Moreira (89`)
Goal
Cilmar (81`)
Yellow Card
Tonanha (16`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Zézé (89`)
Yellow Card
Leal (58`)
Yellow Card
João Cruz (10`)
Taça De Portugal - Sunday 28th August
AC Vila Mea  
3-2
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Saturday 30th April
FC Vizela  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 17th April
CA Macedo de Cavaleiros  
4-2
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 3rd April
AD Camacha  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 20th March
AD Fafe  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 6th March
FC Tirsense  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 27th February
CF Andorinha  
0-2
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 13th February
GD Ribeirao  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 30th January
GD Chaves  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 9th January
CF Canical  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 12th December
CS Maritimo Funchal II  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 5th December
CF Uniao Madeira  
6-0
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 14th November
Merelinense  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 24th October
GD Braganca  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 3rd October
AD Pontassolense  
1-2
  AD Oliveirense
II Divisão - Sunday 12th September
AD Lousada  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
Taça De Portugal - Sunday 5th September
Anadia  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 30th May
AD Fafe  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 15th May
Amarante  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 9th May
GD Joane  
1-2
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 18th April
AC Vila Mea  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 28th March
FC Famalicao  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 14th March
GD Joane  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 28th February
FC Infesta  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 14th February
Rebordosa AC  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 31st January
FC Famalicao  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 17th January
GD Torre de Moncorvo  
2-2
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 3rd January
Pedrouços  
0-2
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 13th December
Amarante  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 15th November
Leca  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 31st October
GD Serzedelo  
0-3
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 10th October
AC Vila Mea  
3-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 20th September
AD Fafe  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 6th June
AC Vila Mea  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 30th May
Padroense  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
Padroense  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 10th May
USC Paredes  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 21st March
FC Alpendorada  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 28th February
Rebordosa AC  
1-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 14th February
SC Vila Real  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 1st February
SC Coimbroes  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 18th January
USC Paredes  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 7th December
GD Serzedelo  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 30th November
GD Torre de Moncorvo  
0-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 15th November
Padroense  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 25th October
AC Vila Mea  
2-0
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Sunday 5th October
Leca  
1-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 20th September
CF Oliveira Douro  
0-0
  AD Oliveirense
Taça De Portugal - Friday 12th September
CA Valdevez  
2-1
  AD Oliveirense
III Divisao - Saturday 23rd August
FC Lixa  
1-2
  AD Oliveirense

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for AD Oliveirense News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football