Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Leicester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Werder Bremen

KKS Lech Poznan

Teams /  Poland  / KKS Lech Poznan 
KKS Lech Poznan have 49 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming KKS Lech Poznan Fixtures

Ekstraklasa - Sunday 14th February 14:30
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 20th February 17:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Sunday 28th February 14:30
v
Ekstraklasa - Wednesday 2nd March 19:30
v
Ekstraklasa - Sunday 6th March 17:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 12th March 00:00
v
Puchar Polski - Tuesday 15th March 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 19th March 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 2nd April 00:00
v
Puchar Polski - Monday 4th April 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 9th April 16:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for KKS Lech Poznan News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football