Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Real Madrid  •  Middlesbrough  •  Tottenham Hotspur

KKS Lech Poznan

Teams /  Poland  / KKS Lech Poznan 
KKS Lech Poznan have 49 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming KKS Lech Poznan Fixtures

Ekstraklasa - Sunday 11th December 14:30
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 17th December 19:30
v
Ekstraklasa - Friday 10th February 19:30
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 18th February 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 25th February 00:00
v
Puchar Polski - Wednesday 1st March 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 4th March 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 11th March 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 18th March 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 1st April 00:00
v
Puchar Polski - Wednesday 5th April 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 8th April 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 15th April 00:00
v
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 22nd April 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for KKS Lech Poznan News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football