Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Everton  •  Juventus  •  West Ham United

KKS Lech Poznan

Teams /  Poland  / KKS Lech Poznan 
KKS Lech Poznan have 50 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming KKS Lech Poznan Fixtures

Ekstraklasa - Wednesday 13th December 17:00
Zaglebie Lubin SSA  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Sunday 17th December 14:30
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  LKS Nieciecza
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 10th February 00:00
Arka Gdynia SSA  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 17th February 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  MKS Pogon Szczecin
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 24th February 00:00
MKS Korona Kielce  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Wednesday 28th February 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  WKS Slask Wroclaw
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 3rd March 00:00
KP Legia Warszawa  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 10th March 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  Jagiellonia Bialystok SSA
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 17th March 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  OSP Lechia Gdansk
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 31st March 00:00
Wisla Kraków SSA  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 7th April 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  KS Górnik Zabrze

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for KKS Lech Poznan News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football