KKS Lech Poznan

Teams /  Poland  / KKS Lech Poznan 
KKS Lech Poznan have 46 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming KKS Lech Poznan Fixtures

Ekstraklasa - Saturday 20th September 18:30
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  SP Zawisza Bydgoszcz
Puchar Polski - Wednesday 24th September 18:45
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  Wisla Kraków SSA
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 27th September 18:30
KP Legia Warszawa  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Sunday 5th October 16:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  GKS Belchatów
Ekstraklasa - Sunday 19th October 13:30
MKS Korona Kielce  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 25th October 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  GKS Górnik Leczna SA
Ekstraklasa - Sunday 2nd November 00:00
WKS Slask Wroclaw  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 8th November 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 22nd November 00:00
GKS Piast Gliwice  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 29th November 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  KS Górnik Zabrze
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 6th December 00:00
Wisla Kraków SSA  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 13th December 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  OSP Lechia Gdansk
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 14th February 00:00
MKS Pogon Szczecin  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 21st February 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  KS Ruch Chorzów
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 28th February 00:00
MKS Cracovia Kraków  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 7th March 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  Jagiellonia Bialystok SSA
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 14th March 00:00
SP Zawisza Bydgoszcz  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 21st March 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  KP Legia Warszawa
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 4th April 00:00
GKS Belchatów  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 11th April 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  MKS Korona Kielce
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 18th April 00:00
GKS Górnik Leczna SA  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa - Saturday 25th April 00:00
KKS Lech Poznan  
v
  WKS Slask Wroclaw
Ekstraklasa - Wednesday 29th April 00:00
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala  
v
  KKS Lech Poznan

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for KKS Lech Poznan News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football