Philippines

Teams /  Philippines  / Philippines 
Philippines have 156 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Philippines Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Friendly - Saturday 6th September
Philippines  
2-3
  Myanmar
Friendly - Wednesday 3rd September
Philippines  
5-1
  Chinese Taipei
AFC Challenge Cup - Friday 30th May
  Palestine  
  Philippines
Yellow Card
Ashraf Nu'man (90`)
Yellow Card
Abdelhamid Abuhabib (83`)
Goal
Ashraf Nu'man (59`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Steuble (90`)
Yellow Card
P. Reichelt (69`)
AFC Challenge Cup - Saturday 24th May
Turkmenistan  
0-2
  Philippines
Red Card
F. Italmazow (78`)
Yellow Card
F. Italmazow (74`)
Yellow Card
Ý. Annamyradow (62`)
Yellow Card
M. Saparow (48`)
Yellow Card
A. Jumanazarow (30`)
Yellow Card
A. Boliýan (19`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Aguinaldo (76`)
Goal
P. Reichelt (73`)
Yellow Card
J. de Jong (63`)
Goal
P. Younghusband (49`)
Yellow Card
M. Steuble (44`)
Yellow Card
P. Younghusband (12`)
AFC Challenge Cup - Thursday 22nd May
  Laos  
  Philippines
Yellow Card
S. Khounsamnan (32`)
(0-1)
Goal
P. Reichelt (63`)
Goal
S. Rota (41`)
Friendly - Sunday 27th April
Philippines  
0-0
  Malaysia
Friendly - Friday 11th April
Philippines  
3-0
  Nepal
Friendly - Wednesday 5th March
  Azerbaijan  
  Philippines
Yellow Card
R. Äliyev (60`)
Yellow Card
E. Allahverdiyev (44`)
Yellow Card
R. Dadaşov (40`)
Yellow Card
V. Cavadov (33`)
Yellow Card
Q. Qarayev (28`)
Goal
E. Yunuszadä (26`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
R. Gier (86`)
Yellow Card
S. Rota (37`)
Yellow Card
M. Steuble (20`)
Friendly - Saturday 1st March
Malaysia  
0-0
  Philippines
Friendly - Friday 15th November
India  
1-1
  Philippines
Yellow Card
A. Khongjee (82`)
Yellow Card
C. Miranda (47`)
Goal
S. Chhetri (41`)
(1-1)
Goal
P. Younghusband (42`)
Friendly - Saturday 9th November
UAE  
4-0
  Philippines
Goal
Ali Ahmed Mabkhout (78`)
Goal
Ismaeil Matar (60`)
Goal
Walid Abbas (39`)
Goal
Salem Saleh (18`)
(2-0)
Friendly - Wednesday 14th August
  Indonesia  
  Philippines
Friendly - Tuesday 4th June
  Hong Kong  
  Philippines
AFC Challenge Cup - Sunday 24th March
Cambodia  
0-8
  Philippines
(0-4)
Goal
C. de Murga (88`)
Goal
P. Younghusband (86`)
Red Card
P. Mulders (85`)
Yellow Card
R. Gier (74`)
Goal
J. Patiño (57`)
Goal
S. Schröck (46`)
Goal
J. Patiño (45`)
Goal
P. Younghusband (34`)
Goal
P. Younghusband (31`)
Goal
P. Younghusband (25`)
Friendly - Wednesday 6th February
Myanmar  
0-1
  Philippines
Tiger Cup - Wednesday 12th December
  Singapore  
  Philippines
Yellow Card
S. Esah Nain (90`)
Yellow Card
F. Nawaz (82`)
Goal
K. Amri (19`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
E. Sacapaño (5`)
Tiger Cup - Tuesday 27th November
Vietnam  
0-1
  Philippines
Yellow Card
Nguyễn Minh Đức (45`)
Yellow Card
Lê Tấn Tài (13`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Sacapaño (90`)
Goal
E. Caligdong (86`)
Yellow Card
J. Lucena (74`)
Yellow Card
R. Gier (56`)
Yellow Card
P. Younghusband (29`)
Tiger Cup - Saturday 24th November
  Thailand  
  Philippines
Yellow Card
T. Dangda (66`)
Yellow Card
A. Lahsoh (64`)
Yellow Card
P. Choeichiu (58`)
Goal
C. Kitpongsrithada (41`)
Goal
J. Pornsai (39`)
(2-0)
Goal
P. Mulders (77`)
Yellow Card
P. Mulders (51`)
Friendly - Tuesday 16th October
Kuwait  
2-1
  Philippines
Friendly - Friday 12th October
Bahrain  
0-0
  Philippines
Friendly - Monday 10th September
Laos  
2-1
  Philippines
Friendly - Friday 7th September
Singapore  
0-2
  Philippines
Friendly - Wednesday 5th September
Cambodia  
0-0
  Philippines
Friendly - Friday 1st June
Malaysia  
0-0
  Philippines
AFC Challenge Cup - Friday 16th March
Turkmenistan  
2-1
  Philippines
Goal
G. Çoňkaýew (86`)
Goal
A. Amanow (80`)
Yellow Card
R. Mingazow (79`)
Yellow Card
U. Astanow (49`)
Yellow Card
A. Ataýew (35`)
(0-1)
Red Card
N. Etheridge (90`)
Yellow Card
C. de Murga (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Bahadoran (36`)
Goal
P. Younghusband (25`)
AFC Challenge Cup - Tuesday 13th March
Tajikistan  
1-2
  Philippines
Yellow Card
D. Dzhalilov (70`)
Yellow Card
A. Negmatov (63`)
Goal
A. Negmatov (45`)
(1-0)
Goal
Á. Guirado (80`)
Yellow Card
R. Jónsson (78`)
Yellow Card
Á. Guirado (75`)
Goal
P. Younghusband (54`)
Yellow Card
J. Guirado (52`)
Yellow Card
J. Younghusband (23`)
AFC Challenge Cup - Friday 9th March
Korea DPR  
2-0
  Philippines
Goal
Kuk-Chol Jang (70`)
Goal
Nam-Chol Pak (58`)
Yellow Card
Song-Chol Pak (37`)
Yellow Card
Il-Gwan Jong (21`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Á. Guirado (88`)
Yellow Card
L. Moy (65`)
Yellow Card
N. Etheridge (37`)
Yellow Card
J. Younghusband (20`)
Friendly - Friday 7th October
Singapore  
2-0
  Philippines
(0-0)
Friendly - Sunday 2nd October
Chinese Taipei  
0-0
  Philippines
Friendly - Friday 30th September
Hong Kong  
3-3
  Philippines
(2-2)
WC Qualifying Asia - Saturday 23rd July
Kuwait  
3-0
  Philippines
Goal
Fahad Al Ansari (84`)
Yellow Card
Musaed Al Enazi (75`)
Goal
Musaed Al Enazi (68`)
Goal
Yousef Al Sulaiman (16`)
Yellow Card
Hussain Fadhel (5`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Á. Guirado (90`)
Yellow Card
J. de Jong (55`)
WC Qualifying Asia - Wednesday 29th June
  Sri Lanka  
  Philippines
Yellow Card
A. Dehiwalage (85`)
Goal
W. Gunrathna (43`)
Yellow Card
M. Kaiz (20`)
Yellow Card
P. Pushpakumara (17`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Borromeo (65`)
Goal
N. Burkey (50`)
Yellow Card
S. Schröck (39`)
Yellow Card
J. Younghusband (20`)
AFC Challenge Cup - Friday 25th March
Bangladesh  
0-3
  Philippines
Yellow Card
M. Razaul Karim (74`)
Yellow Card
M. Mintu Sheikh (67`)
(0-1)
Goal
Á. Guirado (80`)
Goal
Á. Guirado (55`)
Goal
I. Araneta (41`)
AFC Challenge Cup - Monday 21st March
Myanmar  
1-1
  Philippines
Goal
Khin Maung Lwin (90`)
Red Card
Kyaw Zin Htet (73`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
J. Younghusband (76`)
AFC Challenge Cup - Tuesday 15th March
Mongolia  
2-1
  Philippines
Yellow Card
L. Donorov (40`)
Goal
B. Garidmagnai (35`)
Goal
L. Donorov (22`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
A. Borromeo (80`)
Yellow Card
P. Jaugan (76`)
Yellow Card
S. Greatwich (59`)
Yellow Card
J. Younghusband (43`)
Goal
J. Younghusband (4`)
Tiger Cup - Sunday 19th December
  Indonesia  
  Philippines
Yellow Card
A. Bustomi (90`)
Goal
C. Gonzáles (43`)
(1-0)
Red Card
C. Greatwich (87`)
Yellow Card
J. Younghusband (87`)
Yellow Card
C. Greatwich (41`)
Yellow Card
R. Gier (37`)
Yellow Card
I. Araneta (23`)
Tiger Cup - Wednesday 8th December
  Myanmar  
  Philippines
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Younghusband (45`)
Tiger Cup - Thursday 2nd December
  Singapore  
  Philippines
Yellow Card
I. Halim (90`)
Yellow Card
N. Alam Shah (66`)
Goal
A. Đurić (64`)
Yellow Card
N. Rahman (57`)
Yellow Card
S. Sulaiman (28`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Greatwich (90`)
Yellow Card
C. Greatwich (72`)
Yellow Card
P. Younghusband (58`)
Tiger Cup - Friday 22nd October
East Timor  
0-5
  Philippines
Yellow Card
Ary (90`)
Yellow Card
João Pereira (90`)
Yellow Card
Branco (87`)
Yellow Card
Lamberto Gama (72`)
Yellow Card
Eric (63`)
(0-4)
Yellow Card
R. Gier (83`)
Goal
I. Araneta (57`)
Yellow Card
J. de Jong (53`)
Goal
I. Araneta (41`)
Goal
A. Del Rosario (32`)
Goal (Pen)
P. Younghusband (30`)
Goal
I. Araneta (21`)
Friendly - Sunday 10th October
Chinese Taipei  
1-1
  Philippines
Friendly - Saturday 16th January
Chinese Taipei  
0-0
  Philippines
(0-0)
AFC Challenge Cup - Saturday 18th April
Turkmenistan  
5-0
  Philippines
Yellow Card
D. Atayev (89`)
Goal
D. Urazov (65`)
Goal
B. Shamuradov (63`)
Goal
M. Nasirov (58`)
Yellow Card
N. Choliyev (56`)
Goal
B. Shamuradov (54`)
Goal (O.G)
A. Del Rosario (26`) (O.G)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Younghusband (66`)
Yellow Card
R. Dorlas (47`)
Yellow Card
C. Gould (45`)
Yellow Card
J. Cordova (10`)
AFC Challenge Cup - Thursday 16th April
Maldives  
3-2
  Philippines
Yellow Card
A. Umar (90`)
Goal
M. Naseer (82`)
Red Card
S. Ibrahim (80`)
Yellow Card
A. Ashfan (68`)
Goal
A. Ashfaq (45`)
Yellow Card
I. Fazeel (38`)
Yellow Card
S. Qasim (34`)
Goal (Pen)
I. Fazeel (26`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
J. de Jong (90`)
Goal
C. Gould (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Cordova (85`)
Yellow Card
R. Dorlas (48`)
Red Card
A. Borromeo (24`)
Goal
A. Borromeo (11`)
Yellow Card
E. Caligdong (2`)
Tiger Cup - Thursday 23rd October
Cambodia  
2-3
  Philippines
Friendly - Wednesday 22nd October
Cambodia  
2-3
  Philippines
Friendly - Saturday 18th October
Brunei  
1-1
  Philippines
Brunei  
1-1
  Philippines
AFC Challenge Cup - Monday 12th May
Brunei  
0-1
  Philippines

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Philippines News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football