Libertad Asuncion

Teams /  Paraguay  / Libertad Asuncion 
Libertad Asuncion have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Libertad Asuncion Fixtures

Copa Nissan Sudamericana - Thursday 18th September 00:15
Libertad Asuncion  
v
  Barcelona Guayaquil
Division Profesional - Sunday 21st September 22:45
Libertad Asuncion  
v
  12 de Octubre
Division Profesional - Wednesday 24th September 22:00
3 de Febrero  
v
  Libertad Asuncion
Division Profesional - Saturday 27th September 00:00
Sportivo Luqueno  
v
  Libertad Asuncion
Division Profesional - Wednesday 1st October 00:00
Libertad Asuncion  
v
  Nacional Asuncion
Division Profesional - Saturday 4th October 00:00
Libertad Asuncion  
v
  Sol de America
Division Profesional - Saturday 11th October 00:00
Cerro Porteno  
v
  Libertad Asuncion
Division Profesional - Saturday 18th October 00:00
Libertad Asuncion  
v
  General Diaz
Division Profesional - Wednesday 22nd October 00:00
Libertad Asuncion  
v
  Deportivo Capiatá
Division Profesional - Saturday 25th October 00:00
Rubio Nu  
v
  Libertad Asuncion
Division Profesional - Saturday 1st November 00:00
Libertad Asuncion  
v
  Guarani Asuncion
Division Profesional - Saturday 8th November 00:00
Olimpia Asuncion  
v
  Libertad Asuncion
Division Profesional - Wednesday 12th November 00:00
Libertad Asuncion  
v
  3 de Febrero
Division Profesional - Saturday 15th November 00:00
12 de Octubre  
v
  Libertad Asuncion
Division Profesional - Saturday 22nd November 00:00
Libertad Asuncion  
v
  Sportivo Luqueno
Division Profesional - Saturday 29th November 00:00
Nacional Asuncion  
v
  Libertad Asuncion

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
The Scratching Shed - 2 weeks ago
Benitez is a 21-year-old Paraguayan striker playing for Nacional Asuncion in Paraguay. In the past 4 seasons of football he has accrued 6785 minutes of football and scored 22 goals – an average of 1 goal per 308 minutes (or around 1 goal per 3.5 games ...
Perú.com - 2 weeks ago
El deportista jugaba en el Nacional, al que había sido cedido por Libertad, club en el que llegó a lo más alto del fútbol paraguayo al ganar el torneo Apertura 2014. Con Nacional tuvo la oportunidad de debutar en la Copa Libertadores de este año, ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football