Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Juventus  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  AS Roma  •  Scunthorpe United

Sogndal IL

Teams /  Norway  / Sogndal IL 
Sogndal IL have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Sogndal IL Fixtures

Tippeligaen - Sunday 31st July 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 7th August 18:00
v
Tippeligaen - Saturday 13th August 18:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 21st August 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 28th August 13:30
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 11th September 13:30
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 18th September 13:30
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 25th September 13:30
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 2nd October 00:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 16th October 00:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 23rd October 00:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 30th October 00:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 6th November 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Sogndal IL News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football