Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Germany  •  Juventus  •  Brazil  •  Manchester City

Sogndal IL

Teams /  Norway  / Sogndal IL 
Sogndal IL have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Sogndal IL Fixtures

Adeccoligaen - Sunday 24th June 18:00
Sogndal IL  
v
  Jerv
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 1st July 16:00
Florø  
v
  Sogndal IL
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 22nd July 16:00
Sogndal IL  
v
  Hamarkamaratene
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 29th July 16:00
Jerv  
v
  Sogndal IL
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 5th August 16:00
Sogndal IL  
v
  Levanger FK
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 12th August 16:00
Strommen IF  
v
  Sogndal IL
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 19th August 16:00
Sogndal IL  
v
  Florø
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 26th August 16:00
Sogndal IL  
v
  Mjondalen IF
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 2nd September 16:00
Kongsvinger IL  
v
  Sogndal IL
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 16th September 16:00
Sogndal IL  
v
  Ullensaker Kisa IL
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 23rd September 16:00
Viking Stavanger  
v
  Sogndal IL
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 30th September 16:00
Sogndal IL  
v
  Nest Sotra Agotnes
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 7th October 16:00
Sandnes Ulf  
v
  Sogndal IL
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 21st October 13:00
Asane IL Ulset  
v
  Sogndal IL
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 28th October 17:00
Sogndal IL  
v
  Aalesunds FK
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 4th November 12:00
Tromsdalen UIL  
v
  Sogndal IL
Adeccoligaen - Sunday 11th November 12:00
Sogndal IL  
v
  Notodden FK

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Sogndal IL News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football