Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  PSG  •  Napoli  •  Italy

Ostsiden Il Sellebakk

Teams /  Norway  / ostsiden il sellebakk 
Ostsiden Il Sellebakk have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Ostsiden Il Sellebakk Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
3. Divisjon - Saturday 19th August
Ostsiden IL Sellebakk  
1-3
  Moss FK
3. Divisjon - Saturday 12th August
Oppsal  
2-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 5th August
Ostsiden IL Sellebakk  
1-0
  Ullern
3. Divisjon - Saturday 29th July
Vestfossen  
1-4
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 24th July
Drobak Frogn IL  
3-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Friday 30th June
Ostsiden IL Sellebakk  
1-1
  Kvik Halden
3. Divisjon - Saturday 24th June
Orn Horten  
2-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 17th June
Ostsiden IL Sellebakk  
3-2
  Sprint Jeloy SK
3. Divisjon - Friday 9th June
Kråkerøy  
2-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 5th June
Sarpsborg 08 II  
0-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Tuesday 30th May
Ostsiden IL Sellebakk  
6-0
  Odd III
3. Divisjon - Monday 22nd May
Stromsgodset IF II  
3-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Sunday 14th May
Ostsiden IL Sellebakk  
5-1
  Holmen
3. Divisjon - Sunday 7th May
Moss FK  
3-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Sunday 30th April
Ostsiden IL Sellebakk  
2-4
  Oppsal
NM Cupen - Wednesday 26th April
Kvik Halden  
4-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 22nd April
Ullern  
1-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 17th April
Ostsiden IL Sellebakk  
1-2
  Vestfossen
3. Divisjon - Saturday 15th October
Fredrikstad FK II  
2-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 1st October
Ås IL  
3-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 17th September
Nordstrand  
2-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 3rd September
Oslojuvelene  
0-5
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Tuesday 23rd August
Follo II  
1-4
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 8th August
Trosvik  
2-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 25th June
Sprint Jeloy SK  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Wednesday 15th June
Røa IL  
1-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 4th June
Sarpsborg FK  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 21st May
Drobak Frogn IL  
0-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 7th May
Sparta Sarpsborg  
0-4
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 23rd April
Kråkerøy  
0-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Sunday 10th April
Sarpsborg 08 II  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 17th October
Borgar  
0-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 3rd October
Trosvik  
2-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 21st September
Follo II  
2-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 5th September
Selbak  
0-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 22nd August
Oppsal  
1-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 10th August
Fredrikstad FK II  
2-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 27th June
Ås IL  
2-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 15th June
Grorud II  
2-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 30th May
Skeid II  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Wednesday 20th May
Drobak Frogn IL  
5-5
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 11th May
Sarpsborg 08 II  
1-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 25th April
Nesodden  
2-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 11th April
Kråkerøy  
3-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 25th October
Fredrikstad FK II  
3-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 13th October
Sarpsborg 08 II  
2-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 27th September
Nesodden  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 13th September
Trosvik  
2-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 30th August
Oppsal  
4-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 16th August
Kråkerøy  
2-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 11th August
Follo II  
3-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 30th June
Grorud II  
1-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Friday 13th June
Selbak  
3-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 31st May
Rustad  
3-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 24th May
Sprint Jeloy SK  
2-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Saturday 10th May
Sparta Sarpsborg  
4-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
3. Divisjon - Monday 21st April
Kolbotn  
2-8
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
Club Friendlies - Sunday 16th February
GAIS Goteborg  
3-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 19th October
Moss FK  
5-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 28th September
Nesodden  
4-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 14th September
Kvik Halden  
4-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Sunday 1st September
Skarbovik IF Aalesund  
3-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Sunday 18th August
Træff  
2-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 3rd August
Baerum SK Sandvika  
3-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 29th June
Kjelsas Oslo  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Sunday 23rd June
Førde  
3-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Monday 10th June
Valerenga IF Oslo II  
1-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 25th May
Drobak Frogn IL  
2-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Thursday 9th May
Birkebeineren  
1-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Monday 29th April
Molde FK 2  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
NM Cupen - Wednesday 17th April
FK Tonsberg  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 13th April
Asker Fotball  
3-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
Club Friendlies - Friday 18th January
Fredrikstad FK  
3-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 20th October
Asker Fotball  
0-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 6th October
Follo Fotball Ski  
0-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Monday 24th September
Stabaek IF II  
5-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 8th September
Nesodden  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Monday 27th August
Tromso IL II  
0-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Sunday 19th August
Mjølner  
0-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 4th August
Frigg Oslo  
2-4
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 14th July
Moss FK  
3-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Sunday 17th June
Lorenskog IF  
1-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Sunday 3rd June
FK Senja Silsand  
3-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Wednesday 16th May
Kvik Halden  
1-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Sunday 29th April
Mo IL  
1-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Sunday 15th April
Finnsnes  
1-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 25th October
Mjondalen IF  
5-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 11th October
Valdres FK Fagernes  
0-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Monday 29th September
Fredrikstad FK II  
2-2
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 13th September
Strommen IF  
2-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 30th August
Modum FK  
1-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 9th August
Lorenskog IF  
1-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 12th July
Raufoss Fotball  
5-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 28th June
Drobak Frogn IL  
1-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 14th June
Follo Fotball Ski  
3-3
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 31st May
Manglerud Star Oslo  
3-0
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Tuesday 27th May
Stabaek IF II  
0-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Saturday 3rd May
Sprint Jeloy SK  
0-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk
2 Divisjon - Monday 21st April
Stromsgodset IF II  
1-1
  Ostsiden IL Sellebakk

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for ostsiden il sellebakk News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football