Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  France  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  AFC Wimbledon  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Ostsiden Il Sellebakk

Teams /  Norway  / ostsiden il sellebakk 
Ostsiden Il Sellebakk have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Ostsiden Il Sellebakk Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
3. Divisjon - Saturday 28th May
4-0
3. Divisjon - Saturday 21st May
0-1
3. Divisjon - Thursday 12th May
3-1
3. Divisjon - Saturday 7th May
0-4
3. Divisjon - Monday 2nd May
2-1
3. Divisjon - Saturday 23rd April
0-2
3. Divisjon - Saturday 16th April
4-1
NM Cupen - Wednesday 13th April
2-3
3. Divisjon - Sunday 10th April
1-1
3. Divisjon - Saturday 17th October
0-2
3. Divisjon - Saturday 3rd October
2-0
3. Divisjon - Monday 21st September
2-0
3. Divisjon - Saturday 5th September
0-3
3. Divisjon - Saturday 22nd August
1-3
3. Divisjon - Monday 10th August
2-2
3. Divisjon - Saturday 27th June
2-2
3. Divisjon - Monday 15th June
2-3
3. Divisjon - Saturday 30th May
1-1
3. Divisjon - Wednesday 20th May
5-5
3. Divisjon - Monday 11th May
1-2
3. Divisjon - Saturday 25th April
2-2
3. Divisjon - Saturday 11th April
3-1
3. Divisjon - Saturday 25th October
3-1
3. Divisjon - Monday 13th October
2-1
3. Divisjon - Saturday 27th September
1-1
3. Divisjon - Saturday 13th September
2-1
3. Divisjon - Saturday 30th August
4-0
3. Divisjon - Saturday 16th August
2-2
3. Divisjon - Monday 11th August
3-1
3. Divisjon - Monday 30th June
1-2
3. Divisjon - Friday 13th June
3-2
3. Divisjon - Saturday 31st May
3-1
3. Divisjon - Saturday 24th May
2-1
3. Divisjon - Saturday 10th May
4-3
3. Divisjon - Monday 21st April
2-8
Club Friendlies - Sunday 16th February
3-1
2 Divisjon - Saturday 19th October
5-1
2 Divisjon - Saturday 28th September
4-1
2 Divisjon - Saturday 14th September
4-1
2 Divisjon - Sunday 1st September
3-0
2 Divisjon - Sunday 18th August
2-1
2 Divisjon - Saturday 3rd August
3-0
2 Divisjon - Saturday 29th June
1-1
2 Divisjon - Sunday 23rd June
3-0
2 Divisjon - Monday 10th June
1-3
2 Divisjon - Saturday 25th May
2-0
2 Divisjon - Thursday 9th May
1-3
2 Divisjon - Monday 29th April
1-1
NM Cupen - Wednesday 17th April
1-1
2 Divisjon - Saturday 13th April
3-0
Club Friendlies - Friday 18th January
3-0
2 Divisjon - Saturday 20th October
0-2
2 Divisjon - Saturday 6th October
0-1
2 Divisjon - Monday 24th September
5-1
2 Divisjon - Saturday 8th September
1-1
2 Divisjon - Monday 27th August
0-1
2 Divisjon - Sunday 19th August
0-0
2 Divisjon - Saturday 4th August
2-4
2 Divisjon - Saturday 14th July
3-1
2 Divisjon - Sunday 17th June
1-3
2 Divisjon - Sunday 3rd June
3-1
2 Divisjon - Wednesday 16th May
1-0
2 Divisjon - Sunday 29th April
1-0
2 Divisjon - Sunday 15th April
1-2
2 Divisjon - Saturday 25th October
5-1
2 Divisjon - Saturday 11th October
0-0
2 Divisjon - Monday 29th September
2-2
2 Divisjon - Saturday 13th September
2-0
2 Divisjon - Saturday 30th August
1-3
2 Divisjon - Saturday 9th August
1-0
2 Divisjon - Saturday 12th July
5-1
2 Divisjon - Saturday 28th June
1-0
2 Divisjon - Saturday 14th June
3-3
2 Divisjon - Saturday 31st May
3-0
2 Divisjon - Tuesday 27th May
0-1
2 Divisjon - Saturday 3rd May
0-1
2 Divisjon - Monday 21st April
1-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for ostsiden il sellebakk News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football