Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Atlético Madrid  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Kenya  •  AC Milan

IK Start Kristiansand

Teams /  Norway  / IK Start Kristiansand 
IK Start Kristiansand have 2 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming IK Start Kristiansand Fixtures

Tippeligaen - Monday 21st May 16:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  FK Bodo Glimt
Tippeligaen - Sunday 27th May 16:00
Molde FK  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand
Tippeligaen - Sunday 10th June 16:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Stromsgodset IF
NM Cupen - Wednesday 13th June 16:30
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Hamarkamaratene
Tippeligaen - Sunday 24th June 16:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Kristiansund BK
Tippeligaen - Sunday 1st July 16:00
Ranheim Trondheim  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand
Tippeligaen - Sunday 8th July 16:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Stabaek IF
Tippeligaen - Sunday 5th August 16:00
SK Brann Bergen  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand
Tippeligaen - Sunday 12th August 16:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Ranheim Trondheim
Tippeligaen - Sunday 19th August 16:00
Stromsgodset IF  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand
Tippeligaen - Sunday 26th August 16:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Odd Grenland Skien
Tippeligaen - Sunday 2nd September 16:00
Kristiansund BK  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand
Tippeligaen - Sunday 16th September 16:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Lillestrom SK
Tippeligaen - Sunday 23rd September 16:00
FK Bodo Glimt  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand
Tippeligaen - Sunday 30th September 16:00
Valerenga IF Oslo  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand
Tippeligaen - Sunday 7th October 16:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Sparta Sarpsborg
Tippeligaen - Sunday 21st October 16:00
Tromso IL  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand
Tippeligaen - Sunday 28th October 17:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Molde FK
Tippeligaen - Sunday 4th November 17:00
Sandefjord Fotball  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand
Tippeligaen - Sunday 11th November 17:00
IK Start Kristiansand  
v
  Rosenborg BK
Tippeligaen - Sunday 25th November 17:00
FK Haugesund  
v
  IK Start Kristiansand

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for IK Start Kristiansand News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football