Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Juventus  •  Leicester City

IK Start Kristiansand

Teams /  Norway  / IK Start Kristiansand 
IK Start Kristiansand have 2 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming IK Start Kristiansand Fixtures

Club Friendlies - Friday 12th February 16:00
v
Club Friendlies - Thursday 18th February 18:00
v
Club Friendlies - Monday 22nd February 15:00
v
Club Friendlies - Sunday 6th March 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 13th March 19:00
v
Tippeligaen - Friday 18th March 18:00
v
Tippeligaen - Saturday 2nd April 13:30
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 10th April 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 17th April 18:00
v
Tippeligaen - Thursday 21st April 17:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 24th April 18:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 1st May 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Saturday 7th May 18:00
v
Tippeligaen - Thursday 12th May 17:00
v
Tippeligaen - Monday 16th May 13:30
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 22nd May 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 29th May 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Saturday 2nd July 13:30
v
Tippeligaen - Friday 8th July 17:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 17th July 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 24th July 13:30
v
Tippeligaen - Friday 29th July 17:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 7th August 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 14th August 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 21st August 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 28th August 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Friday 9th September 17:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 18th September 18:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 25th September 16:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 2nd October 00:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 16th October 00:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 23rd October 00:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 30th October 00:00
v
Tippeligaen - Sunday 6th November 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for IK Start Kristiansand News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football