Glentoran

Teams /  Northern Ireland  / Glentoran 
Glentoran have 6 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Glentoran Fixtures

IFA Premiership - Saturday 23rd August 14:00
Ballinamallard United  
v
  Glentoran
CIS Insurance Cup - Monday 25th August 18:45
Moyola Park  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Crusaders  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Tuesday 2nd September 18:45
Glentoran  
v
  Portadown
IFA Premiership - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Glentoran  
v
  Coleraine
IFA Premiership - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Ballymena United  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Institute  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Glentoran  
v
  Dungannon Swifts
IFA Premiership - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Glenavon  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Glentoran  
v
  Crusaders
IFA Premiership - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Coleraine  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Warrenpoint Town  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Glentoran  
v
  Ballymena United
IFA Premiership - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Glentoran  
v
  Glenavon
IFA Premiership - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Linfield  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Glentoran  
v
  Institute
IFA Premiership - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Portadown  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Glentoran  
v
  Ballinamallard United
IFA Premiership - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Dungannon Swifts  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Glentoran  
v
  Cliftonville
IFA Premiership - Friday 26th December 15:00
Linfield  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Glentoran  
v
  Institute
IFA Premiership - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Warrenpoint Town  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Glentoran  
v
  Crusaders
IFA Premiership - Friday 23rd January 15:00
Ballymena United  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Cliftonville  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Glentoran  
v
  Glenavon
IFA Premiership - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Coleraine  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Portadown  
v
  Glentoran
IFA Premiership - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Glentoran  
v
  Ballinamallard United
IFA Premiership - Saturday 28th March 14:00
Glentoran  
v
  Dungannon Swifts

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Banbridge Leader - 13 hours ago
Banbridge Rangers had several teams travelling the length and breadth of the country on Saturday as pre season preparation stepped up a gear. The Under 9s blew Glentoran apart in East Belfast and the Under 14s had a good win at Lurgan but it was the ...
Leanne Ross was first to test Ashleigh McKinnon in the Glentoran goal with a free-kick from 25 yards but it was comfortably gathered. Boyce then stung the palms of the Irish goalkeeper before the same player hit another speculative drive from distance ...
Portadown Times - 1 week ago
To celebrate last week's 2014 summer programme, we put the focus this week on a now-defunct aspect of Milk Cup football - the Northern Ireland Boys' Brigade Association representative squads. Pictures from the 'Times' archive cover a period in the ...
As hosts of Group 4, City welcome the Champions of Ukraine Zhilstroy-1, the Champions of Slovakia, FC Union Nove Zamky and the Champions of Northern Ireland, Glentoran to Scotland for the Europe's most elite club competition. Only the group winners ...
After two group matches played each, both City and Zhilstroy-1 sit on 6 points having defeated Slovakian's Nove Zamky and Northern Ireland's Glentoran. With an inferior goal difference, only a win will see City through to the last 32 for the fourth ...
Ulster Star - 6 days ago
Tommy Kincaid commented: “I've known Mark a long time, I was the assistant manager with Glentoran when Mark was there. He can add a lot of experience, he's as fit as a fiddle. People said he was fit enough to play at this level and I agree with them ...
Carrickfergus Times - 3 weeks ago
Glentoran's Jonny Addis keeps an eye on Carrick's Ben Roy in Wednesday evening's friendly at Taylor's Avenue. Photo: Adam Simpson ... Carrick Rangers lost 2-0 to Glentoran in a pre-season friendly at Taylor's Avenue last night. Goals in each half from ...
Clarets MAD - 4 weeks ago
Just after the New Year in 1950 reports came through of an outstanding teenager playing his football for Glentoran in the Irish League. The manager himself made the journey to Belfast to watch him. He was so suitably impressed that within no time we ...
Category 4 referee Nicolle Andrews and Category 4 Development Referee Hayley Irvine have been appointed to officiate at Glasgow City's Qualifying Tournament in the UEFA Women's Champions League which the club is hosting from 9th to 14th August.
First up for City are Slovakian Champions Nove Zamky on Saturday 9th August, 7.45pm, then they face Northern Irish Champions Glentoran on Monday 11th August 7.45pm. The final group match will be against Ukranian's best Zhilstroy-1 with kick off 4pm at ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football