Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Juventus  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München

Quick 20

Teams /  Netherlands  / quick 20 
Quick 20 have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Quick 20 Fixtures

Topklasse - Sunday 14th August 12:00
v
KNVB Beker - Wednesday 17th August 16:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 21st August 12:30
v
Topklasse - Sunday 28th August 12:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 4th September 12:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 11th September 12:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 18th September 12:30
v
Topklasse - Sunday 25th September 12:00
v
Topklasse - Saturday 1st October 16:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 9th October 12:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 16th October 12:30
v
Topklasse - Sunday 30th October 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 6th November 13:30
v
Topklasse - Sunday 13th November 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 20th November 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 27th November 13:00
v
Topklasse - Saturday 3rd December 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 11th December 13:00
v
Topklasse - Saturday 17th December 13:30
v
Topklasse - Sunday 15th January 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 22nd January 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 29th January 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 5th February 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 12th February 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 19th February 13:30
v
Topklasse - Sunday 5th March 13:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 12th March 13:00
v
Topklasse - Saturday 18th March 17:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 26th March 12:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 2nd April 12:30
v
Topklasse - Sunday 9th April 12:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 23rd April 12:00
v
Topklasse - Sunday 30th April 12:30
v
Topklasse - Sunday 7th May 12:30
v
Topklasse - Sunday 14th May 12:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for quick 20 News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football