Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus  •  FC Shakhtar Donetsk  •  Borussia Dortmund

Quick 20

Teams /  Netherlands  / quick 20 
Quick 20 have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Quick 20 Fixtures

Topklasse - Sunday 25th February 13:00
Quick 20  
v
  HBS
Topklasse - Sunday 4th March 13:30
Blauw Geel 38  
v
  Quick 20
Topklasse - Sunday 11th March 13:00
Quick 20  
v
  UNA
Topklasse - Sunday 18th March 13:30
Be Quick 1887  
v
  Quick 20
Topklasse - Sunday 25th March 12:00
JVC 31 Cuijk  
v
  Quick 20
Topklasse - Sunday 1st April 12:00
Quick 20  
v
  USV Hercules
Topklasse - Sunday 8th April 12:30
Dongen  
v
  Quick 20
Topklasse - Sunday 15th April 12:00
Quick 20  
v
  OJC Rosmalen
Topklasse - Sunday 22nd April 12:00
RKVV Westlandia  
v
  Quick 20
Topklasse - Sunday 29th April 12:00
Quick 20  
v
  JVC 31 Cuijk
Topklasse - Sunday 6th May 12:30
Jong De Graafschap  
v
  Quick 20
Topklasse - Sunday 13th May 12:00
Quick 20  
v
  ADO 20
Topklasse - Sunday 20th May 12:00
Quick  
v
  Quick 20
Topklasse - Sunday 27th May 12:00
Quick 20  
v
  OFC Oostzaan

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for quick 20 News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football