Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Juventus  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Real Madrid

Feyenoord

Teams /  Netherlands  / Feyenoord 
Feyenoord have 149 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Feyenoord Fixtures

Super Cup - Sunday 31st July 16:00
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 7th August 10:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 14th August 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 21st August 14:45
v
Eredivisie - Saturday 27th August 17:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 11th September 10:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 18th September 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 25th September 14:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 2nd October 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 16th October 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 23rd October 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 30th October 13:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 6th November 15:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 20th November 15:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 27th November 15:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 4th December 13:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 11th December 13:30
v
Eredivisie - Saturday 17th December 18:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 15th January 11:30
v
Eredivisie - Saturday 21st January 18:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 29th January 15:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 5th February 13:30
v
Eredivisie - Saturday 11th February 18:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 19th February 15:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 26th February 13:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 5th March 11:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 12th March 13:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 19th March 11:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 2nd April 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Wednesday 5th April 18:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 9th April 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 16th April 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 23rd April 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 7th May 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 14th May 12:30
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Feyenoord News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football