Feyenoord

Teams /  Netherlands  / Feyenoord 
Feyenoord have 144 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Feyenoord Fixtures

UEFA Champions League - Wednesday 30th July 18:00
Feyenoord  
v
  Besiktas JK
UEFA Champions League - Wednesday 6th August 17:30
Besiktas JK  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 10th August 10:30
ADO Den Haag  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Friday 15th August 18:00
Feyenoord  
v
  SC Heerenveen
Eredivisie - Saturday 23rd August 18:45
Feyenoord  
v
  FC Utrecht
Eredivisie - Sunday 31st August 14:45
Twente  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 13th September 18:45
Feyenoord  
v
  Willem II
Eredivisie - Sunday 21st September 12:30
Feyenoord  
v
  Ajax
KNVB Beker - Thursday 25th September 00:00
Go Ahead Eagles  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 27th September 18:45
Go Ahead Eagles  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 5th October 12:30
Feyenoord  
v
  Groningen
Eredivisie - Saturday 18th October 17:45
Feyenoord  
v
  Heracles
Eredivisie - Sunday 26th October 11:30
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 1st November 18:45
Feyenoord  
v
  FC Zwolle
Eredivisie - Sunday 9th November 13:30
Vitesse  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 22nd November 18:45
Feyenoord  
v
  FC Dordrecht
Eredivisie - Sunday 30th November 15:45
PSV  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 6th December 17:30
SBV Excelsior  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 13th December 19:45
Feyenoord  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Sunday 21st December 13:30
NAC  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 18th January 13:30
Feyenoord  
v
  Twente
Eredivisie - Sunday 25th January 11:30
Ajax  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 1st February 11:30
Feyenoord  
v
  ADO Den Haag
Eredivisie - Wednesday 4th February 17:30
SC Heerenveen  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 8th February 11:30
Feyenoord  
v
  SC Cambuur Leeuwarden
Eredivisie - Saturday 14th February 17:30
Heracles  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 22nd February 15:45
Feyenoord  
v
  SBV Excelsior
Eredivisie - Sunday 1st March 13:30
FC Utrecht  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 8th March 13:30
Feyenoord  
v
  NAC
Eredivisie - Sunday 15th March 15:45
FC Dordrecht  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 22nd March 13:30
Feyenoord  
v
  PSV
Eredivisie - Sunday 5th April 10:30
AZ  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 12th April 10:30
Willem II  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 19th April 10:30
Feyenoord  
v
  Go Ahead Eagles
Eredivisie - Sunday 26th April 12:30
Groningen  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 10th May 12:30
Feyenoord  
v
  Vitesse
Eredivisie - Sunday 17th May 12:30
FC Zwolle  
v
  Feyenoord

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
The Guardian - 1 week ago
He becomes the club's second signing of the summer after Dusan Tadic joined from FC Twente on Tuesday. “I'm really happy that it's finally signed,” Pellè said. “I had some teams interested in me, but this is going to be the best choice for me because ...
Feyenoord are aware that the player's contract expires in 2016 and are prepared to entertain a fee of no less than €6 million. Milan are not alone in their pursuit of Vilhena as Inter and Juventus are also hoping to test the water. Vilhena scored six ...
Tribal Football - 2 days ago
Man Utd, Southampton target Clasie ponders Feyenoord options. Submitted by Tribal Football Staff 2014-07-24T12:00:19+00:00. Feyenoord midfielder Jordy Clasie is weighing up his future in Rotterdam. Clasie has been linked with Manchester United and ...
The Guardian - 1 week ago
Daryl Janmaat is scheduled to fly into Newcastle on Tuesday morning to have a medical before completing a £5m move to St James' Park from Feyenoord. The Holland right-back had been due on Tyneside on Monday but the arrival of a player who turns 25 ...
- 3 days ago
Feyenoord have been chasing Bas Dost for weeks as they search for Graziano Pelle's successor, but the forward was quoted by German magazine Kicker saying he thought a move back to the Eredivisie was a step back. However the player's agent Henk ...
The Guardian - 1 week ago
Porto have signed the Holland defender Bruno Martins Indi from Feyenoord for an undisclosed fee. The 22-year-old centre-back, who played in six games as Holland reached the World Cup semi-finals and won the third-place play-off, has signed a four-year ...
Tribal Football - 4 days ago
The Mirror says Ronald Koeman has added Dutch World Cup defender De Vrij to his shortlist to replace Dejan Lovren. Southampton's Croatian ace Lovren, 25, is poised to complete a £20million move to Liverpool this week. De Vrij is also wanted by new ...
- 1 week ago
DEN is excited to be a part of India's football movement. We hope the Delhi Dynamos will inject pride and passion to all Delhiites and football fans of the region. With Feyenoord Rotterdam, we look forward to building a team of world-class players who ...
Tribal Football - 4 days ago
Feyenoord defender Stefan de Vrij hopes to move to Manchester United. The Mirror says De Vrij is set to be Louis ... The Feyenoord star, 22, has been assured that the former Dutch boss is ready to sanction a £10million bid. De Vrij was also wanted by ...
Give me Goal - 2 days ago
Feyenoord and Real Sociedad both have their some players involved in the World Cup and they made their mark in the world cup very well. In fact, Sociedad's one world cup hero, Claudio Bravo of Chile is already sold to FC Barcelona and French winger ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football