Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  FC Porto  •  Stoke City

Feyenoord

Teams /  Netherlands  / Feyenoord 
Feyenoord have 149 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Feyenoord Fixtures

Eredivisie - Saturday 21st January 18:45
v
KNVB Beker - Thursday 26th January 19:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 29th January 15:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 5th February 13:30
v
Eredivisie - Saturday 11th February 18:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 19th February 15:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 26th February 13:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 5th March 11:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 12th March 13:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 19th March 11:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 2nd April 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Wednesday 5th April 18:45
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 9th April 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 16th April 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 23rd April 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 7th May 12:30
v
Eredivisie - Sunday 14th May 12:30
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Feyenoord News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football