Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  England  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Korea Republic  •  Juventus  •  Hamburger SV

Feyenoord

Teams /  Netherlands  / Feyenoord 
Feyenoord have 150 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Feyenoord Fixtures

Club Friendlies - Saturday 30th June 12:30
SDC Putten  
v
  Feyenoord
Club Friendlies - Wednesday 11th July 16:00
BSC Young Boys Bern  
v
  Feyenoord
Club Friendlies - Friday 13th July 18:00
FC Basel  
v
  Feyenoord
Club Friendlies - Sunday 29th July 12:30
UD Levante Valencia  
v
  Feyenoord
Super Cup - Saturday 4th August 16:00
PSV  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 12th August 12:30
De Graafschap  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 19th August 12:30
Feyenoord  
v
  SBV Excelsior
Eredivisie - Sunday 26th August 12:30
SC Heerenveen  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 2nd September 14:45
Feyenoord  
v
  NAC
Eredivisie - Sunday 16th September 10:15
AZ  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 23rd September 10:15
Feyenoord  
v
  FC Utrecht
Eredivisie - Sunday 30th September 14:45
Feyenoord  
v
  Vitesse
Eredivisie - Sunday 7th October 12:30
Willem II  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 21st October 12:30
Feyenoord  
v
  FC Zwolle
Eredivisie - Sunday 28th October 13:30
Ajax  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 4th November 15:45
Feyenoord  
v
  VVV Venlo
Eredivisie - Sunday 11th November 15:45
Heracles  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 25th November 13:30
Feyenoord  
v
  Groningen
Eredivisie - Sunday 2nd December 13:30
Feyenoord  
v
  PSV
Eredivisie - Sunday 9th December 13:30
FC Emmen  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 16th December 15:45
Feyenoord  
v
  Fortuna Sittard
Eredivisie - Sunday 23rd December 13:30
ADO Den Haag  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 19th January 18:45
FC Zwolle  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 27th January 13:30
Feyenoord  
v
  Ajax
Eredivisie - Sunday 3rd February 11:15
SBV Excelsior  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 9th February 19:45
Feyenoord  
v
  De Graafschap
Eredivisie - Sunday 17th February 13:30
Groningen  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 24th February 13:30
PSV  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 3rd March 15:45
Feyenoord  
v
  FC Emmen
Eredivisie - Sunday 10th March 13:30
Vitesse  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 16th March 18:45
Feyenoord  
v
  Willem II
Eredivisie - Sunday 31st March 12:30
FC Utrecht  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Thursday 4th April 18:45
Feyenoord  
v
  SC Heerenveen
Eredivisie - Sunday 7th April 12:30
VVV Venlo  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 13th April 17:45
Feyenoord  
v
  Heracles
Eredivisie - Saturday 20th April 17:45
Feyenoord  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Wednesday 24th April 16:30
NAC  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 28th April 12:30
Fortuna Sittard  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Sunday 12th May 12:30
Feyenoord  
v
  ADO Den Haag

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Feyenoord News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football