Dongen

Teams /  Netherlands  / dongen 
Dongen have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Dongen Fixtures

Hoofdklasse - Sunday 21st September 12:30
Dongen  
v
  TEC
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 28th September 12:30
RKSV Groene Ster  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 5th October 12:30
Dongen  
v
  SV Deurne
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 12th October 12:30
TOP Oss Amateurs  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 26th October 13:30
Dongen  
v
  RKSV Schijndel
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 2nd November 13:30
Blauw Geel 38  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 9th November 13:30
Dongen  
v
  Baronie
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 23rd November 13:30
DOSKO  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 30th November 13:30
Dongen  
v
  OSS 20
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 7th December 13:30
De Valk  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 14th December 13:30
Dongen  
v
  AWC
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 25th January 13:30
Gemert  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 1st February 13:30
TEC  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 8th February 13:30
Dongen  
v
  RKSV Groene Ster
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 22nd February 13:30
SV Deurne  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 1st March 13:30
Dongen  
v
  TOP Oss Amateurs
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 8th March 13:30
RKSV Schijndel  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 22nd March 13:30
Dongen  
v
  Blauw Geel 38
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 29th March 12:30
Baronie  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 12th April 12:30
Dongen  
v
  DOSKO
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 19th April 12:30
AWC  
v
  Dongen
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 26th April 12:30
Dongen  
v
  UDI 19
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 3rd May 12:30
Dongen  
v
  De Valk
Hoofdklasse - Sunday 10th May 12:30
OSS 20  
v
  Dongen

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
OurWindsor.ca - 8 hours ago
City council appears ready to approve a giant electronic Ticats sign beside the QEW over the opposition of the province and planning staff. The city signed a stadium lease agreement with the Tiger-Cats football team last fall promising to work together ...
OurWindsor.ca - 15 hours ago
City council appears ready to approve a giant electronic Ticats sign beside the QEW over the opposition of the province and planning staff. The city signed a stadium lease agreement with the Tiger-Cats football team last fall promising to work together ...
Guelph Mercury - 2 weeks ago
Concerned city officials paid an independent engineer to assess the safety of late design changes made to reinforce the steel structure of Hamilton's delay-plagued football stadium. The revelation comes as the beleaguered contractor struggles to ...
Waterloo Record - 3 weeks ago
"However they make it work, we just want to be there," said Greg Chiasson, who bought 11 Labour Day tickets on the western upper level for an annual football-themed gathering of family and friends. "I know they've had trouble (with construction), but ...
Brampton Guardian - 1 month ago
He's a seriously snap-happy "tourist," committed to photographing as much illegal artwork on city-owned property as possible. No ward is too rural. No alley too dark. No hastily scrawled "tag" too small. "You don't realize how much graffiti is actually ...
Cambridge Times - 2 weeks ago
... irked, because we're all working our butts off over there and this is the thanks we get," said the Cambridge resident, who also noted that he worked both days last weekend in the last-minute rush to prepare the $145-million stadium for Labour Day ...
OurWindsor.ca - 1 month ago
Will it be ready? That's the question on the minds of season's ticket holders like John Morris, who went to Tim Hortons field Friday to see for himself if the stadium would be finished for the Labour Day Classic Sept. 1.
NRC Q - 4 days ago
Het leren bandje wordt geproduceerd door een bedrijf uit Dongen. Vanochtend presenteert het CBS faillissementscijfers. Vorig jaar was het ... Niemand let meer het American football zelf. Amerika is in beslag genomen door een schandaal rond een ...
NRC Q - 1 month ago
Van Cupertino naar Dongen. De Apple Watch heeft een Brabants bandje · Voor de rechter. Ontslagen, dus krijgt hij een ton premie · Telecom. Vodafone wil 'voor de juiste prijs' best Liberty Global overnemen · Bo&Caro. Liever meer móóie vrouwen in de ...
NRC Q - 1 month ago
Van Cupertino naar Dongen. De Apple Watch heeft een Brabants bandje · Voor de rechter. Ontslagen, dus krijgt hij een ton premie · Telecom. Vodafone wil 'voor de juiste prijs' best Liberty Global overnemen · Bo&Caro. Liever meer móóie vrouwen in de ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football