AZ

Teams /  Netherlands  / AZ 
AZ have 22 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming AZ Fixtures

Eredivisie - Saturday 23rd August 16:30
Willem II  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Saturday 30th August 17:45
FC Dordrecht  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Saturday 13th September 17:45
AZ  
v
  SC Heerenveen
Eredivisie - Sunday 21st September 12:30
AZ  
v
  FC Zwolle
KNVB Beker - Thursday 25th September 00:00
EVV/Spirit '30  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Saturday 27th September 18:45
ADO Den Haag  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Sunday 5th October 12:30
AZ  
v
  Twente
Eredivisie - Saturday 18th October 16:30
PSV  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Sunday 26th October 13:30
AZ  
v
  Groningen
Eredivisie - Sunday 2nd November 13:30
AZ  
v
  SBV Excelsior
Eredivisie - Saturday 8th November 19:45
NAC  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Saturday 22nd November 17:30
AZ  
v
  Vitesse
Eredivisie - Saturday 29th November 19:45
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Saturday 6th December 17:30
AZ  
v
  Go Ahead Eagles
Eredivisie - Saturday 13th December 19:45
Feyenoord  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Saturday 20th December 19:45
AZ  
v
  FC Utrecht
Eredivisie - Saturday 17th January 18:45
AZ  
v
  FC Dordrecht
Eredivisie - Saturday 24th January 18:45
FC Zwolle  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Sunday 1st February 15:45
AZ  
v
  Heracles
Eredivisie - Thursday 5th February 19:45
Ajax  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Sunday 8th February 15:45
Groningen  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Friday 13th February 19:00
AZ  
v
  PSV
Eredivisie - Saturday 21st February 18:45
Go Ahead Eagles  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Saturday 28th February 18:45
AZ  
v
  Willem II
Eredivisie - Sunday 8th March 15:45
FC Utrecht  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Friday 13th March 19:00
Vitesse  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Saturday 21st March 19:45
AZ  
v
  SC Cambuur Leeuwarden
Eredivisie - Sunday 5th April 10:30
AZ  
v
  Feyenoord
Eredivisie - Saturday 11th April 17:45
SC Heerenveen  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Saturday 18th April 16:30
AZ  
v
  ADO Den Haag
Eredivisie - Sunday 26th April 14:45
Twente  
v
  AZ
Eredivisie - Sunday 10th May 12:30
AZ  
v
  NAC
Eredivisie - Sunday 17th May 12:30
SBV Excelsior  
v
  AZ

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Arizona Sports - 10 hours ago
The high school prep season is upon us and it wouldn't be complete without a preseason team hyping up all the stars. Arizona's own Christian Kirk out of Saguaro High in Scottsdale was selected as one of the top wide receivers. Kirk is undecided on ...
USA TODAY - 1 week ago
It wasn't too long ago that Rich Rodriguez was set to join the Southeastern Conference, if you recall: Alabama came ringing, back when Rodriguez was at West Virginia, and the two sides talked, chatted, convened and then went separate ways, close but ...
KVOA Tucson News - 2 days ago
The Arizona Cardinals Football Club today announced that the team has activated safety TYRANN MATHIEU (knee) and nose tackle ALAMEDA TA'AMU (knee) from the Physically Unable to Perform list (PUP). Both players were placed on the PUP list on July ...
Arizona Daily Sun - 4 days ago
Northern Arizona's second scrimmage of the fall wrapped up a little quicker with the first, as the team has slowly become a bit more banged up as camp has worn on. “We are a little dinged up in some positions. We had nine healthy lineman going today ...
- 4 days ago
Frank de Boer's men started brightly, and AZ goalkeeper Alvarado had to make stops from both Ricardo Kishna, and Ruben Ligeon, but after 15 minutes Ajax had the lead. After a string of passes, started by the excellent Daley Blind, Lasse Schone sent ...
WBXH - 1 week ago
It is thought Sarafin will be the first person to play big-time college football after announcing he was gay. The University of Missouri's Michael Sam came out earlier this year before the NFL Draft, but he'd already finished his eligibility. Sam was ...
- 1 week ago
AZ Alkmaar's renaissance period of the mid-late 2000s is well and truly over, but the club are now somewhat of a well-established force in Dutch football. Much upheaval last season like the departure of Gertjan Verbeek and temporary reign of Dick ...
- 3 weeks ago
aboubakar The Cameroon international is the subject of interest from a lot of clubs around Europe, but AZ are said to have made a concrete offer to Lorient. The French club are said to wan't €10 million for the 22-year-old, but may be forced to accept ...
Baku, Fineko/abc.az. Azerbaijan's cellular operator Bakcell has announced the winner of the Fantasy Football World Cup online contest, held from 12 June to 13 July 2014. The operator reports that Ali Bayramov – a resident of Balakan region and this ...
Payson Roundup - 2 weeks ago
Payson High football practice. Payson High football players kicked off the season with the first official day of practice on Aug. ... photo thumbnail. Dalton Conway runs with the football on the opening day of Payson High football practice ... photo ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football