MAT Tetouan

Teams /  Morocco  / MAT Tetouan 
MAT Tetouan have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All MAT Tetouan Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
GNEF 1 - Saturday 13th September
FAR Rabat  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
Cup - Saturday 30th August
MAT Tetouan  
1-2
  FUS Rabat
Cup - Wednesday 27th August
FUS Rabat  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 23rd August
MAT Tetouan  
1-1
  RCA Casablanca
Club Friendlies - Thursday 14th August
Granada CF  
4-1
  MAT Tetouan
(4-0)
Club Friendlies - Saturday 19th July
MAT Tetouan  
2-1
  Chabab Rif Hoceima
GNEF 1 - Sunday 18th May
RCA Casablanca  
5-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 30th April
DHJ El Jadida  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 26th April
  OCS Safi  
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 20th April
KAC Kenitra  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 6th April
FUS Rabat  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 23rd March
  HUSA Agadir  
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Friday 21st February
  WAF Fes  
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 9th February
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Monday 23rd December
OCK Khouribga  
1-2
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 1st December
  MAS Fes  
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 17th November
KACM Marrakech  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 2nd November
WAC Casablanca  
2-2
  MAT Tetouan
Cup - Sunday 13th October
OCS Safi  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 6th October
ASS Sale  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 22nd September
FAR Rabat  
1-3
  MAT Tetouan
Cup - Sunday 15th September
OCK Khouribga  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
Cup - Saturday 7th September
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
1-2
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 25th August
RSB Berkane  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 1st June
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 19th May
MAS Fes  
0-2
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Friday 26th April
FAR Rabat  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 6th April
OCS Safi  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 17th March
WAF Fes  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 13th March
Raja Beni Mellal  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
CAF Champions League - Sunday 3rd March
Casa Sport  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
Goal
K. Ben Badji (90`)
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 20th February
DHJ El Jadida  
1-3
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 6th January
  WAC Casablanca  
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 23rd December
OCK Khouribga  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Monday 10th December
CODM Meknes  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 5th December
RCA Casablanca  
3-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 1st December
HUSA Agadir  
1-3
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 4th November
KAC Kenitra  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 7th October
FUS Rabat  
3-2
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 22nd September
RSB Berkane  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Monday 28th May
FUS Rabat  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 5th May
IZK Khemisset  
0-3
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Monday 23rd April
RCA Casablanca  
0-2
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Monday 9th April
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
3-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 4th April
MAS Fes  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 10th March
DHJ El Jadida  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 25th February
JSM Laayoune  
0-3
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 7th January
WAF Fes  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Monday 26th December
OCS Safi  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 11th December
HUSA Agadir  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Tuesday 29th November
FAR Rabat  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 13th November
KAC Kenitra  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 22nd October
WAC Casablanca  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 24th September
CODM Meknes  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 17th September
OCK Khouribga  
1-3
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Tuesday 24th May
  WAC Casablanca  
  MAT Tetouan
(1-1)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 21st May
KAC Kenitra  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Tuesday 3rd May
HUSA Agadir  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Sunday 17th April
MAS Fes  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
(1-0)
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 13th April
RCA Casablanca  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
(2-1)
GNEF 1 - Sunday 13th March
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
3-2
  MAT Tetouan
(2-1)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 26th February
  KACM Marrakech  
  MAT Tetouan
(2-0)
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 16th February
FUS Rabat  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
(0-1)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 12th February
WAF Fes  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Friday 24th December
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
(1-0)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 11th December
DHJ El Jadida  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 31st October
JSM Laayoune  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 16th October
OCK Khouribga  
2-0
  MAT Tetouan
Cup - Sunday 10th October
KAC Kenitra  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 26th September
OCS Safi  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
Cup - Wednesday 8th September
MCO Oujda  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 28th August
FAR Rabat  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 15th May
OCS Safi  
2-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Monday 3rd May
IZK Khemisset  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 18th April
MAS Fes  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 7th April
FUS Rabat  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 14th March
KACM Marrakech  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 20th February
WAF Fes  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 6th February
HUSA Agadir  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 9th January
OCK Khouribga  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Friday 25th December
  WAC Casablanca  
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 13th December
JSM Laayoune  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 22nd November
DHJ El Jadida  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 31st October
ASS Sale  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Friday 23rd October
RCA Casablanca  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 3rd October
KAC Kenitra  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 12th September
FAR Rabat  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 31st May
OCS Safi  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 17th May
SCCM Mohamedia  
1-3
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 12th April
OCK Khouribga  
1-2
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 22nd March
MAS Fes  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 1st March
MCO Oujda  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 8th February
JSM Laayoune  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 4th February
FAR Rabat  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 18th January
ASS Sale  
0-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 7th December
HUSA Agadir  
1-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 16th November
  KACM Marrakech  
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Tuesday 4th November
WAC Casablanca  
0-0
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Friday 24th October
DHJ El Jadida  
2-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Saturday 11th October
IZK Khemisset  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Friday 26th September
RCA Casablanca  
1-1
  MAT Tetouan
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 13th September
KAC Kenitra  
1-2
  MAT Tetouan
(0-1)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for MAT Tetouan News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football