MAS Fes

Teams /  Morocco  / MAS Fes 
MAS Fes have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All MAS Fes Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
GNEF 1 - Sunday 25th May
MAS Fes  
1-0
  Chabab Rif Hoceima
GNEF 1 - Sunday 18th May
RSB Berkane  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 4th May
MAS Fes  
0-1
  RCA Casablanca
GNEF 1 - Sunday 27th April
OCK Khouribga  
2-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 23rd April
WAC Casablanca  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 19th April
MAS Fes  
1-0
  OCS Safi
GNEF 1 - Monday 14th April
MAT Tetouan  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 9th April
MAS Fes  
2-2
  DHJ El Jadida
GNEF 1 - Saturday 5th April
KAC Kenitra  
0-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 29th March
MAS Fes  
1-1
  FUS Rabat
GNEF 1 - Sunday 23rd March
KACM Marrakech  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Monday 17th March
  MAS Fes  
  HUSA Agadir
GNEF 1 - Thursday 13th March
FAR Rabat  
2-1
  MAS Fes
CAF Confederation Cup - Saturday 8th March
MAS Fes  
2-1
  Kessben
CAF Confederation Cup - Sunday 2nd March
Kessben  
3-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 23rd February
ASS Sale  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 19th February
RCA Casablanca  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 15th February
MAS Fes  
0-0
  WAF Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 28th December
  MAS Fes  
  RSB Berkane
GNEF 1 - Monday 16th December
  MAS Fes  
  OCK Khouribga
GNEF 1 - Friday 6th December
OCS Safi  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 1st December
  MAS Fes  
  MAT Tetouan
GNEF 1 - Sunday 24th November
MAS Fes  
0-1
  KAC Kenitra
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 20th November
FUS Rabat  
3-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Friday 8th November
  MAS Fes  
  KACM Marrakech
GNEF 1 - Sunday 3rd November
HUSA Agadir  
2-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 27th October
  MAS Fes  
  WAC Casablanca
GNEF 1 - Monday 7th October
  DHJ El Jadida  
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Friday 27th September
  MAS Fes  
  ASS Sale
GNEF 1 - Saturday 21st September
  WAF Fes  
  MAS Fes
Cup - Sunday 8th September
Chabab Atlas Khenifra  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 31st August
  MAS Fes  
  FAR Rabat
GNEF 1 - Sunday 25th August
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
1-2
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 25th May
FAR Rabat  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 12th May
HUSA Agadir  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 21st April
RCA Casablanca  
2-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 7th April
KAC Kenitra  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Thursday 28th March
FUS Rabat  
2-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 2nd March
RSB Berkane  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 17th February
WAC Casablanca  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 10th February
CODM Meknes  
1-2
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Friday 28th December
  MAT Tetouan  
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 15th December
OCS Safi  
4-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 1st December
WAF Fes  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 17th November
Raja Beni Mellal  
0-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 4th November
DHJ El Jadida  
1-2
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 7th October
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 15th September
OCK Khouribga  
2-2
  MAS Fes
Cup - Sunday 2nd September
Raja Beni Mellal  
2-1
  MAS Fes
Cup - Tuesday 28th August
USM Mohamedia  
0-1
  MAS Fes
CAF Confederation Cup - Saturday 14th July
Léopards de Dolisié  
2-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 26th May
  HUSA Agadir  
  MAS Fes
CAF Champions League - Sunday 13th May
Zamalek SC  
2-0
  MAS Fes
Goal
Hazem Emam (48`)
Goal
Ibrahim Salah (2`)
(1-0)
GNEF 1 - Friday 4th May
FAR Rabat  
2-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Friday 13th April
DHJ El Jadida  
2-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 31st March
JSM Laayoune  
1-0
  MAS Fes
CAF Champions League - Sunday 25th March
Horoya  
1-1
  MAS Fes
Goal
I. Sylla (36`)
(1-1)
Goal
H. Hajji (2`)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 17th March
  OCK Khouribga  
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 3rd March
  WAF Fes  
  MAS Fes
CAF Super Cup - Saturday 25th February
Espérance de Tunis  
1-1
  MAS Fes
Yellow Card
Y. Msakni (103`)
Goal
K. Chemmam (90`)
Red Card
M. Traoui (63`)
Yellow Card
M. Traoui (50`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
M. Diop (86`)
Yellow Card
A. Halhoul (56`)
Goal
H. Abourazzouk (20`)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 18th February
OCS Safi  
0-2
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 1st February
KAC Kenitra  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 8th January
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
1-2
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 4th January
WAC Casablanca  
1-1
  MAS Fes
(1-1)
GNEF 1 - Tuesday 27th December
CODM Meknes  
0-3
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Thursday 22nd December
MAT Tetouan  
1-0
  MAS Fes
(0-0)
CAF Confederation Cup - Saturday 19th November
Club Africain  
1-0
  MAS Fes
(1-0)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 12th November
FUS Rabat  
2-1
  MAS Fes
CAF Confederation Cup - Sunday 16th October
Interclube  
2-1
  MAS Fes
(0-1)
GNEF 1 - Monday 10th October
IZK Khemisset  
0-0
  MAS Fes
Cup - Sunday 2nd October
HUSA Agadir  
0-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 21st September
RCA Casablanca  
1-1
  MAS Fes
(0-0)
CAF Confederation Cup - Saturday 10th September
  JS Kabylie  
  MAS Fes
(0-0)
Cup - Tuesday 6th September
KACM Marrakech  
0-1
  MAS Fes
CAF Confederation Cup - Saturday 27th August
Sunshine Stars  
1-1
  MAS Fes
(0-0)
CAF Confederation Cup - Sunday 31st July
Daring Club MP  
1-1
  MAS Fes
(1-0)
CAF Confederation Cup - Sunday 29th May
ZESCO United  
1-0
  MAS Fes
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Tuesday 24th May
KACM Marrakech  
0-1
  MAS Fes
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 14th May
WAF Fes  
0-1
  MAS Fes
CAF Confederation Cup - Saturday 7th May
Al Ahli Khartoum  
2-0
  MAS Fes
(2-0)
GNEF 1 - Thursday 28th April
WAC Casablanca  
3-1
  MAS Fes
(1-0)
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 13th April
DHJ El Jadida  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Friday 8th April
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla  
1-2
  MAS Fes
(1-0)
CAF Confederation Cup - Sunday 3rd April
Sahel  
1-2
  MAS Fes
(0-1)
GNEF 1 - Tuesday 1st March
RCA Casablanca  
2-1
  MAS Fes
(1-0)
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 16th February
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
0-1
  MAS Fes
(0-0)
CAF Confederation Cup - Saturday 29th January
Sèmè-Kraké  
1-1
  MAS Fes
(0-1)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 1st January
OCS Safi  
2-1
  MAS Fes
(1-1)
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 22nd December
FUS Rabat  
0-0
  MAS Fes
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Saturday 18th December
  FAR Rabat  
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 5th December
MAT Tetouan  
1-1
  MAS Fes
(0-1)
GNEF 1 - Sunday 14th November
HUSA Agadir  
0-1
  MAS Fes
Cup - Saturday 6th November
KAC Kenitra  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 24th October
KAC Kenitra  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Friday 24th September
JSM Laayoune  
1-2
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Monday 30th August
OCK Khouribga  
2-1
  MAS Fes
Cup - Sunday 15th August
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla  
1-2
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 19th May
FUS Rabat  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 24th April
KACM Marrakech  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Tuesday 13th April
RCA Casablanca  
2-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 28th March
KAC Kenitra  
2-2
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 6th March
FAR Rabat  
1-3
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 21st February
OCK Khouribga  
2-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Friday 5th February
WAC Casablanca  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 31st January
ASS Sale  
0-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 3rd January
DHJ El Jadida  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 19th December
MAT Tetouan  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 5th December
WAF Fes  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 8th November
HUSA Agadir  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 25th October
OCS Safi  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 3rd October
IZK Khemisset  
2-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 30th August
JSM Laayoune  
1-1
  MAS Fes
Cup - Sunday 28th June
WAC Casablanca  
2-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 13th June
KAC Kenitra  
1-2
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 24th May
MCO Oujda  
0-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 2nd May
JSM Laayoune  
1-2
  MAS Fes
CAF Confederation Cup - Saturday 4th April
EGS Gafsa  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 29th March
ASS Sale  
2-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 8th March
FAR Rabat  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 22nd February
HUSA Agadir  
1-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 24th January
KACM Marrakech  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 10th January
WAC Casablanca  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 4th January
DHJ El Jadida  
1-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 23rd November
IZK Khemisset  
3-3
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 9th November
  RCA Casablanca  
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 1st November
MAT Tetouan  
2-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 18th October
OCS Safi  
0-0
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Sunday 5th October
SCCM Mohamedia  
0-1
  MAS Fes
GNEF 1 - Saturday 20th September
OCK Khouribga  
1-0
  MAS Fes

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for MAS Fes News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football