JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla

Teams /  Morocco  / JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla 
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Cup - Wednesday 17th September
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla  
1-3
  RSB Berkane
GNEF 2 - Saturday 13th September
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla  
0-0
  WAF Fes
Cup - Sunday 31st August
JSM Laayoune  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
Cup - Wednesday 27th August
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla  
0-0
  JSM Laayoune
GNEF 2 - Sunday 24th August
CCH Houara  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 24th May
USM Oujda  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 3rd May
Union Sportive Aït Melloul  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 12th April
RB Casablanca  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 29th March
MCO Oujda  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 16th March
USM Mohamedia  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 2nd March
Raja Beni Mellal  
3-3
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 16th February
CCH Houara  
3-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 12th January
CAYB Berrechid  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 28th December
UST Temara  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 21st December
CODM Meknes  
0-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 8th December
IRT Tanger  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 23rd November
RAC Casablanca  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 10th November
JSM Laayoune  
0-2
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 27th October
Chabab Atlas Khenifra  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 29th September
IZK Khemisset  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 26th May
MCO Oujda  
0-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 12th May
TAS Casablanca  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 21st April
Olympique Marrakech  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 7th April
Union Sportive Aït Melloul  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 16th March
USM Oujda  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 2nd March
RAC Casablanca  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 24th February
RB Casablanca  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 10th February
JSM Laayoune  
2-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 30th December
IZK Khemisset  
2-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 16th December
CAYB Berrechid  
2-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 2nd December
USM Mohamedia  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 17th November
ASS Sale  
2-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 4th November
IRT Tanger  
0-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 30th September
KACM Marrakech  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Wednesday 19th September
UST Temara  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 20th May
RB Casablanca  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 22nd April
IRT Tanger  
1-2
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 8th April
TAS Casablanca  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 25th March
UST Temara  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 11th March
CAYB Berrechid  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 26th February
CCH Houara  
1-2
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 12th February
RSB Berkane  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 25th December
USM Mohamedia  
3-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 18th December
KACM Marrakech  
2-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 4th December
Union Sportive Aït Melloul  
3-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 20th November
MCO Oujda  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 30th October
Raja Beni Mellal  
0-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 16th October
ASS Sale  
0-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 1st October
RAC Casablanca  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 18th September
SM Rabat  
2-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
Cup - Saturday 10th September
HUSA Agadir  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
Cup - Tuesday 16th August
RB Casablanca  
2-2
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 25th May
FAR Rabat  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Sunday 15th May
MAT Tetouan  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Sunday 17th April
DHJ El Jadida  
3-2
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
(1-0)
GNEF 1 - Wednesday 13th April
FUS Rabat  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 1 - Sunday 13th March
JSM Laayoune  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 1 - Friday 25th February
OCK Khouribga  
2-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
(1-0)
GNEF 1 - Sunday 13th February
OCS Safi  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 1 - Thursday 30th December
WAC Casablanca  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Sunday 19th December
KAC Kenitra  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
(0-1)
GNEF 1 - Sunday 12th December
HUSA Agadir  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
(1-0)
GNEF 1 - Tuesday 30th November
MAS Fes  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
(0-0)
GNEF 1 - Sunday 31st October
RCA Casablanca  
2-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 1 - Saturday 16th October
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 1 - Sunday 26th September
KACM Marrakech  
2-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 1 - Thursday 2nd September
WAF Fes  
3-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 30th May
SM Rabat  
2-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 16th May
RB Casablanca  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 17th April
Chabab Rif Hoceima  
0-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 3rd April
IRT Tanger  
2-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 27th March
RAC Casablanca  
2-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 14th March
CAYB Berrechid  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 27th February
SCCM Mohamedia  
0-2
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 14th February
Raja Al Hoceima  
1-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 31st January
USK Sidi Kacem  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 9th January
RSS Settat  
1-2
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 27th December
USM Mohamedia  
3-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 13th December
MCO Oujda  
1-2
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 21st November
Chabab Atlas Khenifra  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 1st November
UST Temara  
2-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 18th October
TAS Casablanca  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Sunday 4th October
CCH Houara  
1-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Wednesday 30th September
CODM Meknes  
0-0
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
GNEF 2 - Saturday 29th August
IRFBS Ben Salah  
0-1
  JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football