Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  AS Roma  •  Manchester City  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona

FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje

Teams /  Montenegro  / FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje 
FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Prva Liga - Saturday 20th August
2-0
Goal
G. Vujović (43`)
Goal
G. Vujović (18`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
A. Kalić (65`)
Yellow Card
S. Lakićević (48`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 13th August
0-1
Yellow Card
L. Tiodorović (13`)
(0-1)
Goal
V. Vujačić (41`)
Yellow Card
P. Spasić (7`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 6th August
5-0
Goal
N. Vlahović (57`)
Goal
I. Marković (53`)
Goal
N. Vlahović (50`)
Goal
I. Marković (35`)
Goal
M. Vuković (1`)
(2-0)
Druga Liga - Sunday 15th May
0-4
Druga Liga - Thursday 5th May
1-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 24th April
0-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 17th April
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 3rd April
1-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th March
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 13th March
1-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 29th November
3-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 15th November
0-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 8th November
0-1
Druga Liga - Monday 26th October
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 18th October
0-3
Cup - Wednesday 23rd September
2-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th September
2-3
Cup - Wednesday 16th September
1-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 6th September
2-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 23rd August
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 24th May
2-2
Druga Liga - Wednesday 13th May
2-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 3rd May
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 19th April
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 12th April
1-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 29th March
0-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 15th March
0-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 30th November
4-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 16th November
1-0
Druga Liga - Friday 31st October
3-1
Druga Liga - Saturday 11th October
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 5th October
2-0
Cup - Wednesday 24th September
5-0
Druga Liga - Saturday 20th September
2-0
Druga Liga - Wednesday 10th September
2-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 31st August
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 17th August
1-1
Druga Liga - Saturday 31st May
2-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 18th May
3-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 11th May
4-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 4th May
2-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th April
0-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 13th April
1-3
Druga Liga - Sunday 23rd March
4-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 16th March
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 1st December
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 17th November
1-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 3rd November
2-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th October
3-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 6th October
4-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 22nd September
3-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 8th September
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 1st September
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 18th August
0-0
Prva Liga - Saturday 1st June
1-2
Yellow Card
S. Račić (84`)
Goal
I. Ivanović (75`)
Yellow Card
I. Radović (28`)
(0-1)
Goal
N. Radulović (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (16`)
Goal
M. Raičević (12`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 18th May
4-1
Yellow Card
D. Pepić (84`)
Goal
L. Martinović (79`)
Goal
M. Đalac (75`)
Yellow Card
I. Radusinović (68`)
Goal
N. Ašćerić (51`)
Red Card
G. Milojko (43`)
Goal
N. Ašćerić (36`)
Yellow Card
I. Glavan (28`)
Yellow Card
G. Milojko (0`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
M. Raičević (82`)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (81`)
Red Card
E. Kasumović (65`)
Yellow Card
N. Radulović (35`)
Goal
Miloš Petrović (30`)
Yellow Card
Z. Aković (5`)
Yellow Card
E. Kasumović (0`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 4th May
1-0
Goal (Pen)
M. Đurović (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Popović (80`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Kasumović (90`)
Red Card
N. Đurović (90`)
Yellow Card
N. Đurović (90`)
Yellow Card
V. Gordić (89`)
Yellow Card
M. Garić (51`)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (42`)
Yellow Card
Miloš Petrović (27`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 27th April
0-1
Yellow Card
N. Šofranac (87`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Raičević (66`)
Yellow Card
N. Đurović (44`)
Yellow Card
Z. Aković (21`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 20th April
Yellow Card
G. Vujović (83`)
Goal (O.G)
M. Petrović (57`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
L. Mirković (41`)
Goal
M. Đurišić (23`)
Yellow Card
A. Halilović (15`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (81`)
Yellow Card
V. Gordić (58`)
Yellow Card
M. Raičević (16`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 6th April
4-1
Goal
D. Karadžić (65`)
Goal
D. Isidorović (49`)
Goal
Đ. Ćetković (45`)
Goal
D. Isidorović (45`)
(2-1)
Red Card
M. Ljujić (39`)
Yellow Card
M. Raičević (31`)
Goal
M. Petrović (29`)
Yellow Card
M. Ljujić (26`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 16th March
2-0
Goal
S. Račić (57`)
Goal (Pen)
D. Zorić (48`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (90`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 2nd March
3-3
Yellow Card
B. Marković (55`)
Goal
S. Orahovac (45`)
Goal
E. Seratlić (19`)
Yellow Card
B. Sanković (17`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Šćepanović (15`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
N. Đurović (84`)
Goal
V. Rosić (79`)
Red Card
V. Rosić (79`)
Goal
Miloš Petrović (56`)
Goal
N. Radulović (54`)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (45`)
Yellow Card
M. Garić (15`)
Yellow Card
Miloš Petrović (14`)
Yellow Card
V. Rosić (0`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 1st December
2-1
Goal
L. Merdović (87`)
Goal
M. Đalac (14`)
Yellow Card
L. Merdović (0`)
Yellow Card
I. Radusinović (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Milojko (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
E. Sseppuya (43`)
Yellow Card
L. Suma (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Čindrak (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Bećirović (0`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 17th November
3-0
Yellow Card
I. Janjušević (72`)
Red Card
N. Đurović (71`)
Goal
I. Ćuković (67`)
Goal
I. Ćuković (49`)
Goal
V. Jovović (32`)
Yellow Card
N. Đurović (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
S. Babača (90`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (66`)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (59`)
Yellow Card
N. Kalić (27`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 10th November
2-1
Yellow Card
B. Božović (82`)
Goal
Ž. Korać (52`)
Goal
P. Orlandić (45`)
Red Card
M. Kaluđerović (16`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
L. Suma (86`)
Yellow Card
Z. Vuković (76`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (75`)
Goal
D. Kajević (34`)
Yellow Card
D. Fetahović (31`)
Prva Liga - Sunday 28th October
1-1
Goal (Pen)
N. Vlahović (77`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Z. Aković (74`)
Red Card
A. Šćekić (68`)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (54`)
Goal
M. Petrović (45`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (41`)
Yellow Card
A. Šćekić (0`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 20th October
0-0
Yellow Card
N.S. Vukčević (65`)
Yellow Card
R. Kamberović (58`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Babača (65`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 6th October
0-3
Yellow Card
Ma. Radulović (63`)
Yellow Card
M. Marković (39`)
(0-1)
Goal
V. Boričić (88`)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (76`)
Goal
V. Boričić (68`)
Yellow Card
S. Medenica (45`)
Yellow Card
V. Gordić (33`)
Goal
D. Kajević (30`)
Cup - Wednesday 3rd October
2-1
Prva Liga - Saturday 22nd September
0-1
Yellow Card
A. Mirković (89`)
Yellow Card
V. Bojić (69`)
Yellow Card
M. Đurović (45`)
(0-1)
Goal
N. Radulović (43`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 1st September
0-1
Yellow Card
M. Novović (86`)
Yellow Card
B. Radović (61`)
Yellow Card
V. Martinović (51`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
S. Babača (88`)
Yellow Card
S. Medenica (71`)
Goal
V. Rosić (31`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 18th August
0-0
Yellow Card
N. Sekulić (56`)
Yellow Card
D. Jovančov (16`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
V. Gordić (84`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (76`)
Yellow Card
N. Radulović (68`)
Yellow Card
D. Fetahović (65`)
Yellow Card
V. Rosić (39`)
Yellow Card
M. Petrović (26`)
Yellow Card
Z. Vuković (12`)
Play-offs 1/2 - Sunday 3rd June
0-0
Yellow Card
S. Banda (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Padović (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Kljajević (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Gujaničić (0`)
Druga Liga - Saturday 26th May
1-1
Druga Liga - Wednesday 9th May
2-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 29th April
3-3
Cup - Wednesday 25th April
3-0
Red Card
F. Kasapi (82`)
Goal
F. Kasapi (82`)
Goal
I. Ivanović (65`)
Goal
D. Zorić (15`)
Yellow Card
A. Dubljević (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Kasapi (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
I. Mirković (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Petrović (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (0`)
Druga Liga - Sunday 15th April
0-3
Druga Liga - Sunday 8th April
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 25th March
1-2
Druga Liga - Wednesday 14th March
1-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 11th March
2-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th November
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 6th November
0-1
Cup - Wednesday 2nd November
2-2
Goal
Ž. Korać (88`)
Red Card
I. Novović (73`)
Goal
Ž. Korać (58`)
Yellow Card
M. Kaluđerović (0`)
Yellow Card
I. Novović (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
E. Kasumović (86`)
Goal (Pen)
F. Kasapi (74`)
Yellow Card
B. Vuković (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Fetahović (0`)
Druga Liga - Sunday 23rd October
3-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 16th October
1-0
Druga Liga - Wednesday 5th October
1-2
Cup - Wednesday 28th September
1-4
Druga Liga - Sunday 18th September
0-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 4th September
0-3
Druga Liga - Sunday 21st August
0-0
Play-offs 1/2 - Sunday 5th June
1-0
Goal
M. Dževerdanović (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Kasalica (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Dževerdanović (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Bakoč (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Krivokapić (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Mekić (0`)
Druga Liga - Sunday 22nd May
3-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 8th May
4-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 24th April
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 17th April
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 3rd April
1-1
Druga Liga - Wednesday 23rd March
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 13th March
2-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 5th December
1-3
Druga Liga - Sunday 21st November
2-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 7th November
1-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 31st October
0-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 24th October
1-3
Druga Liga - Sunday 10th October
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 26th September
0-1
Cup - Wednesday 15th September
3-0
(3-0)
Druga Liga - Sunday 12th September
2-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 29th August
1-3
Druga Liga - Saturday 22nd May
3-0
Druga Liga - Wednesday 12th May
1-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 2nd May
3-1
Druga Liga - Wednesday 21st April
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 11th April
1-1
Druga Liga - Wednesday 24th March
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 21st March
2-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 7th March
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 29th November
2-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 15th November
1-0
Cup - Wednesday 4th November
1-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 1st November
3-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 25th October
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 4th October
1-2
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th September
1-4
Druga Liga - Sunday 6th September
6-1
Druga Liga - Sunday 23rd August
0-1
Prva Liga - Saturday 23rd May
2-0
Prva Liga - Saturday 16th May
4-2
Prva Liga - Wednesday 6th May
1-0
Prva Liga - Saturday 25th April
0-1
Prva Liga - Saturday 11th April
4-0
Prva Liga - Friday 3rd April
6-0
Prva Liga - Wednesday 18th March
6-0
Prva Liga - Saturday 7th March
0-1
Cup - Wednesday 10th December
5-0
Prva Liga - Saturday 6th December
1-2
Prva Liga - Saturday 29th November
4-2
Prva Liga - Saturday 15th November
2-1
Prva Liga - Saturday 1st November
1-0
Prva Liga - Saturday 25th October
1-1
Cup - Wednesday 22nd October
2-2
Prva Liga - Saturday 4th October
4-1
Prva Liga - Saturday 27th September
2-1
Prva Liga - Saturday 30th August
2-1
Prva Liga - Saturday 16th August
1-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 25th May
1-4
Druga Liga - Wednesday 14th May
0-0
Druga Liga - Sunday 4th May
0-0
Druga Liga - Wednesday 23rd April
1-1
Druga Liga - Tuesday 8th April
2-0
Druga Liga - Saturday 22nd March
0-2
Druga Liga - Saturday 15th March
1-0
Druga Liga - Saturday 1st March
1-0
Druga Liga - Saturday 24th November
4-2
Druga Liga - Saturday 10th November
0-3
Druga Liga - Saturday 27th October
3-0
Druga Liga - Saturday 13th October
0-2
Druga Liga - Saturday 29th September
2-1
Druga Liga - Saturday 15th September
1-0
Druga Liga - Saturday 1st September
0-2
Druga Liga - Saturday 18th August
2-2
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 9th June
0-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football