FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje

Teams /  Montenegro  / FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje 
FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Druga Liga - Saturday 31st May
FK Arsenal Tivat  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 18th May
FK Kom Podgorica  
3-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 11th May
FK Bratstvo Cijevna  
4-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 4th May
Igalo  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th April
FK Bokelj Kotor  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 13th April
FK Berane  
1-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 23rd March
FK Bokelj Kotor  
4-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 16th March
FK Arsenal Tivat  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 1st December
Zora  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 17th November
FK Jezero Plav  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 3rd November
Igalo  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th October
Cetinje  
3-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 6th October
FK Zabjelo Podgorica  
4-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 22nd September
FK Berane  
3-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 8th September
FK Ibar Rozaje  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 1st September
FK Kom Podgorica  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 18th August
FK Bratstvo Cijevna  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 1st June
FK Celik Niksic  
1-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
S. Račić (84`)
Goal
I. Ivanović (75`)
Yellow Card
I. Radović (28`)
(0-1)
Goal
N. Radulović (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (16`)
Goal
M. Raičević (12`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 18th May
FK Grbalj Radanovici  
4-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
D. Pepić (84`)
Goal
L. Martinović (79`)
Goal
M. Đalac (75`)
Yellow Card
I. Radusinović (68`)
Goal
N. Ašćerić (51`)
Red Card
G. Milojko (43`)
Goal
N. Ašćerić (36`)
Yellow Card
I. Glavan (28`)
Yellow Card
G. Milojko (0`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
M. Raičević (82`)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (81`)
Red Card
E. Kasumović (65`)
Yellow Card
N. Radulović (35`)
Goal
Miloš Petrović (30`)
Yellow Card
Z. Aković (5`)
Yellow Card
E. Kasumović (0`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 4th May
FK Mogren Budva  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Goal (Pen)
M. Đurović (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Popović (80`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Kasumović (90`)
Red Card
N. Đurović (90`)
Yellow Card
N. Đurović (90`)
Yellow Card
V. Gordić (89`)
Yellow Card
M. Garić (51`)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (42`)
Yellow Card
Miloš Petrović (27`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 27th April
OFK Petrovac  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
N. Šofranac (87`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Raičević (66`)
Yellow Card
N. Đurović (44`)
Yellow Card
Z. Aković (21`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 20th April
  FK Lovcen Cetinje  
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
G. Vujović (83`)
Goal (O.G)
M. Petrović (57`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
L. Mirković (41`)
Goal
M. Đurišić (23`)
Yellow Card
A. Halilović (15`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (81`)
Yellow Card
V. Gordić (58`)
Yellow Card
M. Raičević (16`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 6th April
FK Sutjeska Niksic  
4-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Goal
D. Karadžić (65`)
Goal
D. Isidorović (49`)
Goal
Đ. Ćetković (45`)
Goal
D. Isidorović (45`)
(2-1)
Red Card
M. Ljujić (39`)
Yellow Card
M. Raičević (31`)
Goal
M. Petrović (29`)
Yellow Card
M. Ljujić (26`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 16th March
FK Celik Niksic  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Goal
S. Račić (57`)
Goal (Pen)
D. Zorić (48`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (90`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 2nd March
FK Mladost Podgorica  
3-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
B. Marković (55`)
Goal
S. Orahovac (45`)
Goal
E. Seratlić (19`)
Yellow Card
B. Sanković (17`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Šćepanović (15`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
N. Đurović (84`)
Goal
V. Rosić (79`)
Red Card
V. Rosić (79`)
Goal
Miloš Petrović (56`)
Goal
N. Radulović (54`)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (45`)
Yellow Card
M. Garić (15`)
Yellow Card
Miloš Petrović (14`)
Yellow Card
V. Rosić (0`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 1st December
FK Grbalj Radanovici  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Goal
L. Merdović (87`)
Goal
M. Đalac (14`)
Yellow Card
L. Merdović (0`)
Yellow Card
I. Radusinović (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Milojko (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
E. Sseppuya (43`)
Yellow Card
L. Suma (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Čindrak (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Bećirović (0`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 17th November
FK Sutjeska Niksic  
3-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
I. Janjušević (72`)
Red Card
N. Đurović (71`)
Goal
I. Ćuković (67`)
Goal
I. Ćuković (49`)
Goal
V. Jovović (32`)
Yellow Card
N. Đurović (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
S. Babača (90`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (66`)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (59`)
Yellow Card
N. Kalić (27`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 10th November
FK Zeta Golubovci  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
B. Božović (82`)
Goal
Ž. Korać (52`)
Goal
P. Orlandić (45`)
Red Card
M. Kaluđerović (16`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
L. Suma (86`)
Yellow Card
Z. Vuković (76`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (75`)
Goal
D. Kajević (34`)
Yellow Card
D. Fetahović (31`)
Prva Liga - Sunday 28th October
FK Rudar Pljevlja  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Goal (Pen)
N. Vlahović (77`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Z. Aković (74`)
Red Card
A. Šćekić (68`)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (54`)
Goal
M. Petrović (45`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (41`)
Yellow Card
A. Šćekić (0`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 20th October
FK Buducnost Podgorica  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
N.S. Vukčević (65`)
Yellow Card
R. Kamberović (58`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Babača (65`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 6th October
OFK Petrovac  
0-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
Ma. Radulović (63`)
Yellow Card
M. Marković (39`)
(0-1)
Goal
V. Boričić (88`)
Yellow Card
S. Vojinović (76`)
Goal
V. Boričić (68`)
Yellow Card
S. Medenica (45`)
Yellow Card
V. Gordić (33`)
Goal
D. Kajević (30`)
Cup - Wednesday 3rd October
FK Buducnost Podgorica  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 22nd September
FK Mogren Budva  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
A. Mirković (89`)
Yellow Card
V. Bojić (69`)
Yellow Card
M. Đurović (45`)
(0-1)
Goal
N. Radulović (43`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 1st September
FK Lovcen Cetinje  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
M. Novović (86`)
Yellow Card
B. Radović (61`)
Yellow Card
V. Martinović (51`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
S. Babača (88`)
Yellow Card
S. Medenica (71`)
Goal
V. Rosić (31`)
Prva Liga - Saturday 18th August
FK Mornar Bar  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
N. Sekulić (56`)
Yellow Card
D. Jovančov (16`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
V. Gordić (84`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (76`)
Yellow Card
N. Radulović (68`)
Yellow Card
D. Fetahović (65`)
Yellow Card
V. Rosić (39`)
Yellow Card
M. Petrović (26`)
Yellow Card
Z. Vuković (12`)
Play-offs 1/2 - Sunday 3rd June
FK Decic Tuzi  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Yellow Card
S. Banda (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Padović (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Kljajević (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Drašković (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Gujaničić (0`)
Druga Liga - Saturday 26th May
FK Celik Niksic  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Wednesday 9th May
FK Zabjelo Podgorica  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 29th April
OFK Bar  
3-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Cup - Wednesday 25th April
FK Celik Niksic  
3-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Red Card
F. Kasapi (82`)
Goal
F. Kasapi (82`)
Goal
I. Ivanović (65`)
Goal
D. Zorić (15`)
Yellow Card
A. Dubljević (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Kasapi (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
I. Mirković (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Petrović (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Gojačanin (0`)
Druga Liga - Sunday 15th April
FK Ibar Rozaje  
0-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 8th April
Iskra D  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 25th March
Iskra D  
1-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Wednesday 14th March
FK Jezero Plav  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 11th March
FK Mornar Bar  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th November
FK Celik Niksic  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 6th November
FK Ibar Rozaje  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Cup - Wednesday 2nd November
FK Zeta Golubovci  
2-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Goal
Ž. Korać (88`)
Red Card
I. Novović (73`)
Goal
Ž. Korać (58`)
Yellow Card
M. Kaluđerović (0`)
Yellow Card
I. Novović (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
E. Kasumović (86`)
Goal (Pen)
F. Kasapi (74`)
Yellow Card
B. Vuković (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Fetahović (0`)
Druga Liga - Sunday 23rd October
FK Zabjelo Podgorica  
3-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 16th October
FK Bratstvo Cijevna  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Wednesday 5th October
OFK Bar  
1-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Cup - Wednesday 28th September
FK Arsenal Tivat  
1-4
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 18th September
Petnjica  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 4th September
FK Kom Podgorica  
0-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 21st August
Igalo  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Play-offs 1/2 - Sunday 5th June
FK Sutjeska Niksic  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Goal
M. Dževerdanović (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Kasalica (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Dževerdanović (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Bakoč (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Krivokapić (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Mekić (0`)
Druga Liga - Sunday 22nd May
FK Bokelj Kotor  
3-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 8th May
FK Berane  
4-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 24th April
Iskra D  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 17th April
FK Ibar Rozaje  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 3rd April
FK Otrant Ulcinj  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Wednesday 23rd March
FK Berane  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 13th March
FK Celik Niksic  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 5th December
FK Zabjelo Podgorica  
1-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 21st November
FK Kom Podgorica  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 7th November
FK Bratstvo Cijevna  
1-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 31st October
FK Ibar Rozaje  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 24th October
FK Jezero Plav  
1-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 10th October
FK Pljevlja 1997  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 26th September
Iskra D  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Cup - Wednesday 15th September
FK Mogren Budva  
3-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
(3-0)
Druga Liga - Sunday 12th September
FK Bokelj Kotor  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 29th August
FK Otrant Ulcinj  
1-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 22nd May
FK Bokelj Kotor  
3-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Wednesday 12th May
OFK Bar  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 2nd May
FK Mladost Podgorica  
3-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Wednesday 21st April
FK Ibar Rozaje  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 11th April
FK Jezero Plav  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Wednesday 24th March
FK Bokelj Kotor  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 21st March
OFK Bar  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 7th March
FK Ibar Rozaje  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 29th November
FK Otrant Ulcinj  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 15th November
FK Zabjelo Podgorica  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Cup - Wednesday 4th November
Rudar  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 1st November
FK Jezero Plav  
3-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 25th October
FK Bratstvo Cijevna  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 4th October
FK Celik Niksic  
1-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 20th September
FK Gusinje  
1-4
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 6th September
FK Mladost Podgorica  
6-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 23rd August
FK Crvena Stijena Podgorica  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 23rd May
FK Decic Tuzi  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 16th May
FK Jezero Plav  
4-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Wednesday 6th May
FK Kom Podgorica  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 25th April
FK Lovcen Cetinje  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 11th April
FK Grbalj Radanovici  
4-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Friday 3rd April
FK Buducnost Podgorica  
6-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Wednesday 18th March
FK Mogren Budva  
6-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 7th March
FK Jezero Plav  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Cup - Wednesday 10th December
FK Rudar Pljevlja  
5-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 6th December
FK Decic Tuzi  
1-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 29th November
FK Buducnost Podgorica  
4-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 15th November
FK Grbalj Radanovici  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 1st November
FK Sutjeska Niksic  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 25th October
OFK Petrovac  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Cup - Wednesday 22nd October
FK Zeta Golubovci  
2-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 4th October
FK Zeta Golubovci  
4-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 27th September
FK Lovcen Cetinje  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 30th August
FK Kom Podgorica  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Prva Liga - Saturday 16th August
FK Rudar Pljevlja  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 25th May
Textilac Bijelo Polje  
1-4
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Wednesday 14th May
FK Crvena Stijena Podgorica  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Sunday 4th May
FK Zabjelo Podgorica  
0-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Wednesday 23rd April
FK Berane  
1-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Tuesday 8th April
FK Jezero Plav  
2-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 22nd March
Textilac Bijelo Polje  
0-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 15th March
FK Jezero Plav  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 1st March
FK Celik Niksic  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 24th November
FK Otrant Ulcinj  
4-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 10th November
FK Bratstvo Cijevna  
0-3
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 27th October
FK Arsenal Tivat  
3-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 13th October
FK Crvena Stijena Podgorica  
0-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 29th September
FK Gusinje  
2-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 15th September
FK Zabjelo Podgorica  
1-0
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 1st September
FK Ibar Rozaje  
0-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Druga Liga - Saturday 18th August
FK Berane  
2-2
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 9th June
FK Bokelj Kotor  
0-1
  FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football