FC Olimpia Balti

Teams /  Moldova  / FC Olimpia Balti 
FC Olimpia Balti have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC Olimpia Balti Fixtures

Divizia Nationala - Saturday 23rd August 14:00
FC Olimpia Balti  
v
  FC Dacia Chisinau
Divizia Nationala - Friday 29th August 14:00
Costuleni  
v
  FC Olimpia Balti
Divizia Nationala - Saturday 13th September 13:00
FC Olimpia Balti  
v
  FC Viitorul Orhei
Divizia Nationala - Saturday 20th September 15:00
FC Sheriff Tiraspol  
v
  FC Olimpia Balti
Divizia Nationala - Sunday 28th September 13:00
FC Olimpia Balti  
v
  Dinamo-Auto
Divizia Nationala - Sunday 19th October 14:00
FC Zimbru Chisinau  
v
  FC Olimpia Balti
Divizia Nationala - Friday 24th October 12:00
FC Academia UTM Chisinau  
v
  FC Olimpia Balti
Divizia Nationala - Saturday 1st November 12:00
FC Olimpia Balti  
v
  Veris
Divizia Nationala - Saturday 8th November 15:00
FC Tiraspol  
v
  FC Olimpia Balti
Divizia Nationala - Saturday 22nd November 11:00
FC Olimpia Balti  
v
  Saxan Ceadîr Lunga
Divizia Nationala - Friday 28th November 11:00
FC Dacia Chisinau  
v
  FC Olimpia Balti
Divizia Nationala - Saturday 6th December 11:00
FC Olimpia Balti  
v
  Costuleni
Divizia Nationala - Saturday 13th December 11:00
FC Viitorul Orhei  
v
  FC Olimpia Balti
Divizia Nationala - Saturday 28th February 11:00
FC Olimpia Balti  
v
  FC Sheriff Tiraspol
Divizia Nationala - Wednesday 4th March 12:00
Dinamo-Auto  
v
  FC Olimpia Balti
Divizia Nationala - Saturday 14th March 12:00
FC Olimpia Balti  
v
  FC Zimbru Chisinau

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Olimpia Balti News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football