Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Juventus  •  Ajax  •  Manchester City

Querétaro

Teams /  Mexico  / Querétaro 
Querétaro have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Querétaro Fixtures

Copa MX - Thursday 28th July 00:30
v
Primera Division - Saturday 30th July 22:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 7th August 02:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 13th August 22:00
v
Copa MX - Wednesday 17th August 02:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 21st August 00:06
v
Copa MX - Wednesday 24th August 02:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 27th August 22:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 11th September 17:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 17th September 22:00
v
Primera Division - Wednesday 21st September 05:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 25th September 00:06
v
Primera Division - Saturday 1st October 22:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 16th October 00:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 22nd October 22:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 29th October 22:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 5th November 23:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 20th November 01:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Querétaro News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football