Trending now:   Bayern München  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  PSG  •  SV Darmstadt 98

Querétaro

Teams /  Mexico  / Querétaro 
Querétaro have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Querétaro Fixtures

Primera Division - Sunday 20th August 00:00
TR de Veracruz  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Wednesday 23rd August 02:00
Querétaro  
v
  Club Tijuana
Primera Division - Sunday 27th August 02:06
CD Chivas de Guadalajara  
v
  Querétaro
Copa MX - Wednesday 30th August 02:00
Cimarrones de Sonora  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Saturday 9th September 22:00
Querétaro  
v
  Club León
Primera Division - Sunday 17th September 17:00
Deportivo Toluca  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Saturday 23rd September 22:00
Querétaro  
v
  CDSC Cruz Azul
Primera Division - Wednesday 27th September 05:00
Club Necaxa  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Saturday 30th September 22:00
Querétaro  
v
  CF Rayados de Monterrey
Primera Division - Saturday 14th October 00:00
Puebla  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd October 00:00
Querétaro  
v
  Club Santos Laguna
Primera Division - Saturday 28th October 23:00
Querétaro  
v
  CF Atlas Guadalajara
Primera Division - Sunday 5th November 00:06
Pachuca CF  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Saturday 18th November 22:00
Querétaro  
v
  Pumas UNAM

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Querétaro News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football