Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Atlético Madrid

Querétaro

Teams /  Mexico  / Querétaro 
Querétaro have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Querétaro Fixtures

Primera Division - Saturday 28th January 23:00
v
Copa MX - Wednesday 1st February 03:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 4th February 23:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 11th February 23:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 19th February 03:00
v
Copa MX - Thursday 23rd February 01:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 25th February 23:00
v
Copa MX - Wednesday 1st March 01:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 5th March 01:00
v
Primera Division - Saturday 11th March 23:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 19th March 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 2nd April 23:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 9th April 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 16th April 02:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 23rd April 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 30th April 17:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 7th May 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Querétaro News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football