Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Leicester City  •  United States

Querétaro

Teams /  Mexico  / Querétaro 
Querétaro have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Querétaro Fixtures

Primera Division - Monday 8th January 00:00
Querétaro  
v
  Club América
Primera Division - Sunday 14th January 00:00
CF Lobos de la BUAP  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Sunday 21st January 00:00
Querétaro  
v
  Club Tigres de la UANL
Primera Division - Saturday 27th January 01:00
CA Monarcas Morelia  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Sunday 4th February 00:00
Querétaro  
v
  TR de Veracruz
Primera Division - Saturday 10th February 01:00
Club Tijuana  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Wednesday 14th February 06:00
Querétaro  
v
  CD Chivas de Guadalajara
Primera Division - Sunday 18th February 01:06
Club León  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Sunday 25th February 00:00
Querétaro  
v
  Deportivo Toluca
Primera Division - Sunday 4th March 00:00
CDSC Cruz Azul  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Sunday 11th March 00:00
Querétaro  
v
  Club Necaxa
Primera Division - Sunday 18th March 01:00
CF Rayados de Monterrey  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Saturday 31st March 23:00
Querétaro  
v
  Puebla
Primera Division - Monday 9th April 00:00
Club Santos Laguna  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Saturday 14th April 03:00
CF Atlas Guadalajara  
v
  Querétaro
Primera Division - Saturday 21st April 23:00
Querétaro  
v
  Pachuca CF
Primera Division - Sunday 29th April 18:00
Pumas UNAM  
v
  Querétaro

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Querétaro News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football