Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester United  •  Juventus  •  Barcelona  •  Leicester City  •  Chelsea

Mauritania

Teams /  Mauritania  / Mauritania 
Mauritania have 5 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Mauritania Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Goal
H. Kekana (26`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Guidileye (16`)
0-1
(0-1)
Goal
E. Salli (31`)
Friendly - Saturday 28th May
0-2
0-0
(0-0)
2-1
Goal
M. Khalil (90`)
Goal
M. Khalil (36`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Carayol (59`)
WC Qualifying Africa - Tuesday 17th November
2-1
Goal
S. Bguir (84`)
Yellow Card
F. Sassi (74`)
Goal
S. Ben Youssef (51`)
Yellow Card
M. Manser (8`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Khalil (71`)
Yellow Card
M. Dellahi (15`)
WC Qualifying Africa - Friday 13th November
1-2
Yellow Card
Abdoul Ba (49`)
Goal
O. N'Diaye (22`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Mathlouthi (86`)
Goal
Y. Chikhaoui (68`)
Goal
W. Khazri (62`)
Yellow Card
W. Khazri (15`)
African Nations Championship - Sunday 18th October
2-1
WC Qualifying Africa - Tuesday 13th October
4-0
Goal
I. Diakité (90`)
Goal
M. Samba (85`)
Yellow Card
M. Khalil (79`)
Goal
B. Bagili (62`)
Goal
M. Khalil (4`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Moga (88`)
Red Card
A. Akuie (79`)
Yellow Card
C. Thul (31`)
Yellow Card
S. Martinez (22`)
WC Qualifying Africa - Thursday 8th October
1-1
Yellow Card
S. Martinez (70`)
Goal
D. Pretino (5`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
I. Diakité (66`)
Yellow Card
M. Diaw (57`)
Goal
B. Bagili (3`)
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Saturday 5th September
Goal
M. Khalil (85`)
Goal
B. Bagili (77`)
Goal
A. Abeid (5`)
(1-0)
Goal
T. Gabuza (68`)
0-2
1-0
Goal
V. Aboubakar (90`)
(0-0)
Friendly - Friday 27th March
1-0
Friendly - Sunday 12th October
2-0
Goal
E. Okwi (68`)
Goal
B. Majwega (47`)
(0-0)
3-0
Goal
Dio (85`)
Goal
César Rivas (71`)
Goal
Mina (3`)
(1-0)
0-2
(0-1)
Goal
C. Moulaye Ahmed (90`)
Goal
D. Sow (38`)
African Nations Championship - Saturday 18th January
3-2
Goal
S. Ndikumana (90`)
Goal
C. Nduwarugira (61`)
Yellow Card
R. Harerimana (21`)
Yellow Card
A. Fiston (12`)
Goal
A. Fiston (11`)
(1-1)
Goal
T. Denna (70`)
Yellow Card
M. Sidi El Hacen (67`)
Yellow Card
I. Sy (64`)
Yellow Card
E. Voulany (2`)
Goal
E. Voulany (1`)
African Nations Championship - Tuesday 14th January
1-0
Goal (Pen)
E. Ngoyi (51`)
Yellow Card
M. Mbidi (37`)
Yellow Card
N. Mubele (36`)
(0-0)
Red Card
M. Baghayoko (75`)
Yellow Card
M. Khalil (72`)
Yellow Card
A. Gaye (52`)
Yellow Card
M. Wade (49`)
Yellow Card
D. Samb (17`)
Yellow Card
M. Baghayoko (14`)
Friendly - Sunday 5th January
2-3
Friendly - Wednesday 9th October
0-0
Friendly - Tuesday 10th September
0-1
Yellow Card
A. Straith (88`)
Red Card
M. de Jong (40`)
Yellow Card
M. de Jong (38`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Gaye (73`)
Red Card
O. N'Diaye (63`)
Yellow Card
O. N'Diaye (58`)
Goal
Adama Ba (53`)
Friendly - Sunday 8th September
0-0
Yellow Card
D. Henry (70`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Guidilèye (69`)
African Nations Championship - Saturday 6th July
1-0
Friendly - Saturday 25th May
1-0
Yellow Card
M. Benmoussa (74`)
Goal
I. Slimani (60`)
Yellow Card
N. Khoualed (56`)
Yellow Card
A. Boulahia (32`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Ould Varajou (80`)
Yellow Card
I. Sy (68`)
Yellow Card
B. Coulibaly (66`)
Yellow Card
D. Samb (28`)
Yellow Card
T. Denna (10`)
Yellow Card
M. Wade (5`)
Friendly - Monday 13th May
2-0
Friendly - Saturday 2nd March
0-2
Friendly - Wednesday 27th February
0-2
Friendly - Sunday 15th April
  Egypt  
(3-0)
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 11th October
4-1
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 31st May
3-0
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 16th June
2-1
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 24th March
3-0
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 7th October
3-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Mauritania News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football