Mauritania

Teams /  Mauritania  / Mauritania 
Mauritania have 4 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Mauritania Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Mauritania  
0-1
  Uganda
(0-0)
Goal
R. Ssentongo (90`)
Uganda  
2-0
  Mauritania
Goal
E. Okwi (68`)
Goal
B. Majwega (47`)
(0-0)
Equatorial Guinea  
3-0
  Mauritania
Goal
Dio (85`)
Goal
César Rivas (71`)
Goal
Mina (3`)
(1-0)
  Mauritania  
  Equatorial Guinea
Goal
I. Diakité (76`)
(0-0)
Mauritius  
0-2
  Mauritania
(0-1)
Goal
C. Moulaye Ahmed (90`)
Goal
D. Sow (38`)
Mauritania  
1-0
  Mauritius
Goal
Adama Ba (23`)
(1-0)
Friendly - Wednesday 5th March
Mauritania  
1-1
  Niger
African Nations Championship - Saturday 18th January
Burundi  
3-2
  Mauritania
Goal
S. Ndikumana (90`)
Goal
C. Nduwarugira (61`)
Yellow Card
R. Harerimana (21`)
Yellow Card
A. Fiston (12`)
Goal
A. Fiston (11`)
(1-1)
Goal
T. Denna (70`)
Yellow Card
M. Sidi El Hacen (67`)
Yellow Card
I. Sy (64`)
Yellow Card
E. Ould Voulany (2`)
Goal
E. Ould Voulany (1`)
African Nations Championship - Tuesday 14th January
Congo DR  
1-0
  Mauritania
Goal (Pen)
E. Ngoyi (51`)
Yellow Card
M. Mbidi (37`)
Yellow Card
N. Mubele (36`)
(0-0)
Red Card
M. Bagayoko (75`)
Yellow Card
C. Moulaye Ahmed (72`)
Yellow Card
A. Gaye (52`)
Yellow Card
M. Wade (49`)
Yellow Card
D. Samb (17`)
Yellow Card
M. Bagayoko (14`)
Friendly - Sunday 5th January
Mozambique  
2-3
  Mauritania
Friendly - Wednesday 9th October
Oman  
0-0
  Mauritania
Friendly - Tuesday 10th September
Canada  
0-1
  Mauritania
Yellow Card
A. Straith (88`)
Red Card
M. de Jong (40`)
Yellow Card
M. de Jong (38`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Gaye (73`)
Red Card
O. N'Diaye (63`)
Yellow Card
O. N'Diaye (58`)
Goal
Adama Ba (53`)
Friendly - Sunday 8th September
Canada  
0-0
  Mauritania
Yellow Card
D. Henry (70`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Guidilèye (69`)
African Nations Championship - Saturday 6th July
Senegal  
1-0
  Mauritania
Friendly - Saturday 25th May
Algeria  
1-0
  Mauritania
Yellow Card
M. Benmoussa (74`)
Goal
I. Slimani (60`)
Yellow Card
N. Khoualed (56`)
Yellow Card
A. Boulahia (32`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Ould Varajou (80`)
Yellow Card
I. Sy (68`)
Yellow Card
B. Coulibaly (66`)
Yellow Card
D. Samb (28`)
Yellow Card
T. Denna (10`)
Yellow Card
M. Wade (5`)
Friendly - Monday 13th May
Libya  
2-0
  Mauritania
Friendly - Saturday 2nd March
Gambia  
0-2
  Mauritania
Friendly - Wednesday 27th February
Gambia  
0-2
  Mauritania
Friendly - Sunday 15th April
  Egypt  
  Mauritania
(3-0)
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 11th October
Morocco  
4-1
  Mauritania
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 31st May
Rwanda  
3-0
  Mauritania
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 16th June
Botswana  
2-1
  Mauritania
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 24th March
Egypt  
3-0
  Mauritania
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 7th October
Burundi  
3-1
  Mauritania

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Mauritania News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football