Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Leicester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  PSG  •  Juventus

New Radiant

Teams /  Maldives  / New Radiant 
New Radiant have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All New Radiant Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
AFC Cup - Wednesday 13th May
1-1
Goal
K. Homma (82`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Mohamed Sifan (82`)
Goal
Ali Fasir (34`)
Yellow Card
Ahmed Niyaz (19`)
AFC Cup - Wednesday 29th April
0-1
Yellow Card
Ahmed Suhail (71`)
Yellow Card
V. Macko (44`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Rizal (74`)
Yellow Card
M. Konaté (59`)
Yellow Card
Hariono (47`)
Yellow Card
A. Jufriyanto (41`)
Goal
M. Ridwan (14`)
AFC Cup - Wednesday 15th April
Yellow Card
Min Min Thu (90`)
Red Card
Hein Thiha Zaw (66`)
Yellow Card
Hein Thiha Zaw (66`)
Yellow Card
Aung Kyaw Myo (16`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Hamzath Mohamed (35`)
AFC Cup - Wednesday 18th March
0-3
Yellow Card
Akram Abdul Ghanee (88`)
(0-1)
Goal
R. Naumov (90`)
Goal
R. Naumov (86`)
Yellow Card
Pyae Phyo Oo (82`)
Yellow Card
A. West (59`)
Goal
É. Fonseca (35`)
AFC Cup - Wednesday 11th March
2-1
Goal (Pen)
Ashad Ali (88`)
Goal
P. Okoro (68`)
Yellow Card
V. Macko (29`)
Yellow Card
Ahmed Niyaz (4`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
S. Phommapanya (87`)
Goal
M. Maitee (38`)
AFC Cup - Wednesday 25th February
Goal
Y. Munawar (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Wirawan (68`)
Yellow Card
A. Jufriyanto (50`)
Goal
A. Rizal (45`)
Goal
M. Konaté (42`)
Goal
A. Jufriyanto (14`)
(3-0)
Goal
Ashad Ali (60`)
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Thursday 7th August
0-1
AFC Cup - Wednesday 9th April
Yellow Card
Y. Hanapi (72`)
Goal
B. Suzuki Castanheira (61`)
Yellow Card
I. Daud (53`)
Yellow Card
I. Yunos (31`)
Goal
Qiu Li (28`)
(1-0)
AFC Cup - Tuesday 18th March
3-0
Goal
Imanuel Wanggai (68`)
Goal
Imanuel Wanggai (63`)
Goal (Pen)
I. Kabes (43`)
(1-0)
AFC Cup - Tuesday 11th March
3-0
Yellow Card
A. Fernandes (84`)
Goal
C. Lagos (75`)
Yellow Card
L. Rodrigues (63`)
Goal
A. Wolfe (53`)
Goal
C. Lagos (31`)
Yellow Card
Abdul Hamid Shabana (28`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Mohamed Sifan (90`)
Yellow Card
Ahmed Niyaz (57`)
AFC Cup - Tuesday 24th September
5-0
Yellow Card
Fahad Al Enezi (73`)
Goal
Ali Al Kandari (69`)
Red Card
Yaqoub Al Taher (49`)
Goal
I. Jemâa (44`)
Goal (Pen)
I. Jemâa (40`)
Yellow Card
Khaled Al Azemi (35`)
Goal
I. Jemâa (29`)
Goal
Abdullah Al Buraiki (21`)
(4-0)
Yellow Card
Rilwan Waheed (62`)
AFC Cup - Wednesday 24th April
0-3
Yellow Card
M. Barry (89`)
Yellow Card
Yeung Chi Lun (82`)
Yellow Card
Li Hang Wui (78`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
K. Nkurumeh (89`)
Goal
Mohamed Umair (86`)
Goal
Ali Fasir (71`)
Goal
Ali Fasir (61`)
Yellow Card
Rilwan Waheed (5`)
AFC Cup - Wednesday 3rd April
2-0
Yellow Card
M. Cvetkovski (78`)
Yellow Card
Yan Aung Kyaw (62`)
Goal
Aung Moe (19`)
Goal
A. Koné (17`)
(2-0)
AFC Cup - Tuesday 12th March
Red Card
E. Gunawan (77`)
Yellow Card
J. Cirelli (58`)
Yellow Card
S. Susanto (45`)
Yellow Card
T. Priadi (30`)
(0-2)
Goal
Ali Ashfaq (80`)
Goal
Ali Ashfaq (70`)
Goal
Ali Umar (66`)
Goal
Ali Ashfaq (58`)
Goal
Ali Ashfaq (50`)
Goal
Ali Ashfaq (34`)
Yellow Card
Ahmed Abdulla (24`)
Goal
Mohamed Umair (11`)
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Thursday 31st May
0-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 25th May
1-5
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Wednesday 18th April
0-4
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Tuesday 20th September
1-6
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 16th September
1-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Saturday 2nd July
1-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Tuesday 28th June
0-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 24th June
1-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Saturday 18th June
1-2
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Tuesday 24th May
1-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 20th May
3-2
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Wednesday 30th March
3-2
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Monday 25th October
5-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 22nd October
3-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 24th September
0-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Monday 20th September
3-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 17th September
2-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Thursday 5th August
0-2
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Sunday 1st August
1-2
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Sunday 25th July
4-4
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Sunday 18th July
1-4
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 21st May
0-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 14th May
2-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 7th May
2-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Sunday 4th October
2-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 11th September
6-2
Yellow Card
C. Ediribandanage (0`)
Goal
W. Gaye (43`)
Goal
M. Arif (7`)
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Thursday 3rd September
2-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 28th August
0-2
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 3rd July
4-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 12th June
0-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Friday 29th May
1-2
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Sunday 10th May
4-2
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Saturday 25th April
1-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Tuesday 3rd March
2-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Monday 18th August
1-1
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Sunday 10th August
0-0
Dhiraagu Dhivehi League - Monday 23rd June
4-0
AFC Cup - Wednesday 30th April
3-0
AFC Cup - Wednesday 16th April
1-1
AFC Cup - Tuesday 18th March
2-0

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for New Radiant News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football