Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Wigan Athletic  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II

Kedah

Teams /  Malaysia  / Kedah 
Kedah have 14 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Kedah Fixtures

Super League - Sunday 25th February 13:00
Selangor PKNS  
v
  Kedah
FA Cup - Friday 2nd March 13:00
Kedah  
v
  Negeri Sembilan
Super League - Saturday 10th March 13:00
Kuala Lumpur  
v
  Kedah
Super League - Friday 30th March 12:00
Kedah  
v
  Kelantan
Super League - Tuesday 3rd April 12:00
Melaka  
v
  Kedah
Super League - Friday 13th April 12:00
Kedah  
v
  Selangor
Super League - Friday 27th April 07:45
Terengganu  
v
  Kedah
Super League - Tuesday 1st May 12:00
Kedah  
v
  Negeri Sembilan
Super League - Saturday 5th May 12:00
Pahang  
v
  Kedah
Super League - Sunday 13th May 07:45
Negeri Sembilan  
v
  Kedah
Super League - Tuesday 22nd May 13:00
Kedah  
v
  Pahang
Super League - Friday 25th May 13:00
Selangor  
v
  Kedah
Super League - Sunday 3rd June 13:00
Kedah  
v
  Melaka
Super League - Friday 8th June 13:00
Kelantan  
v
  Kedah
Super League - Tuesday 19th June 12:00
Kedah  
v
  Kuala Lumpur
Super League - Friday 13th July 12:00
Kedah  
v
  Johor
Super League - Tuesday 17th July 12:00
Kedah  
v
  Terengganu
Super League - Friday 20th July 00:00
Perak  
v
  Kedah
Super League - Thursday 26th July 12:00
Kedah  
v
  Selangor PKNS
Super League - Friday 27th July 12:00
Kedah  
v
  PKNP

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Kedah News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football