Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Inter Milan  •  Southampton

Kedah

Teams /  Malaysia  / Kedah 
Kedah have 14 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Kedah Fixtures

Super League - Friday 20th January 13:00
v
Super League - Friday 27th January 13:00
v
Super League - Saturday 4th February 13:00
v
Super League - Saturday 11th February 13:00
v
FA Cup - Tuesday 14th February 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 18th February 13:00
v
Super League - Saturday 25th February 13:00
v
Super League - Wednesday 1st March 13:00
v
Super League - Saturday 4th March 13:00
v
Super League - Saturday 18th March 13:00
v
Super League - Saturday 8th April 12:00
v
Super League - Saturday 15th April 12:00
v
Super League - Wednesday 26th April 12:00
v
Super League - Saturday 6th May 12:00
v
Super League - Saturday 1st July 12:00
v
Super League - Tuesday 11th July 12:00
v
Super League - Saturday 15th July 12:00
v
Super League - Saturday 22nd July 12:00
v
Super League - Wednesday 26th July 12:00
v
Super League - Saturday 5th August 12:00
v
Super League - Wednesday 20th September 12:00
v
Super League - Saturday 30th September 11:15
v
Super League - Saturday 21st October 12:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Kedah News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football