FK Metalurg Skopje

Teams /  Macedonia FYR  / FK Metalurg Skopje 
FK Metalurg Skopje have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FK Metalurg Skopje Fixtures

First League - Sunday 28th September 13:30
FK Metalurg Skopje  
v
  FK Renova Dzepciste
First League - Sunday 5th October 13:00
FK Metalurg Skopje  
v
  FK Rabotnicki Skopje
First League - Sunday 19th October 12:30
FK Sileks Kratovo  
v
  FK Metalurg Skopje
First League - Sunday 26th October 12:30
FK Metalurg Skopje  
v
  FK Pelister Bitola
First League - Wednesday 29th October 12:30
KF Shkendija 79 Tetovo  
v
  FK Metalurg Skopje
First League - Sunday 2nd November 12:30
FK Metalurg Skopje  
v
  FK Bregalnica Stip
First League - Sunday 9th November 12:00
FK Vardar Skopje  
v
  FK Metalurg Skopje
First League - Sunday 23rd November 12:00
FK Metalurg Skopje  
v
  FK Turnovo
First League - Sunday 30th November 12:00
FK Metalurg Skopje  
v
  FK Teteks Tetovo
First League - Sunday 1st March 13:00
FK Renova Dzepciste  
v
  FK Metalurg Skopje

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FK Metalurg Skopje News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football