Union 05 Kayl Tetange

Teams /  Luxembourg  / union 05 kayl tetange 
Union 05 Kayl Tetange have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Union 05 Kayl Tetange Fixtures

Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 31st August 14:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC Minerva Lintgen
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 14th September 00:00
FC Rodange 91  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 21st September 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC Blue Boys Muhlenbach
Promotion D Honneur - Wednesday 24th September 00:00
FC Una Strassen  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 28th September 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  US Sandweiler
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 5th October 00:00
FC Mamer 32  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 12th October 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  Racing Union Lëtzebuerg
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 19th October 00:00
FC Swift Hesperange  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 26th October 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  CS Pétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 9th November 00:00
FC Titus Lamadelaine  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 16th November 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC Mondercange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 23rd November 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC 72 Erpeldange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 22nd February 00:00
FC Minerva Lintgen  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 1st March 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC Rodange 91
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 8th March 00:00
FC Blue Boys Muhlenbach  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 15th March 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC Una Strassen
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 22nd March 00:00
US Sandweiler  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 29th March 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC Mamer 32
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 12th April 00:00
Racing Union Lëtzebuerg  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 19th April 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC Swift Hesperange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 26th April 00:00
CS Pétange  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 3rd May 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC Titus Lamadelaine
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 10th May 00:00
FC Mondercange  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Sunday 17th May 00:00
FC 72 Erpeldange  
v
  Union 05 Kayl Tétange
Promotion D Honneur - Saturday 23rd May 00:00
Union 05 Kayl Tétange  
v
  FC RM Hamm Benfica

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Edition Francophone - 1 week ago
Après la relégation de BGL Ligue, la saison dernière, l'Union 05 Kayl/Tétange se voulait très prudente. Le club fusionné aspirait avant tout à ne pas sombrer après une douloureuse saison parmi l'élite. Mais aussi en profiter pour reconstruire un groupe ...
Edition Francophone - 3 days ago
On ne peut pas dire que Kayl/Tétange ait baissé les bras lors de son déplacement au Cents. La troupe de Pedro Resende aura tout tenté pour éviter la correction. Mais cette équipe new-look du RMHB est du genre impressionnant. Leurs futurs adversaires ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football