Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  England  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Germany  •  Barcelona  •  Inter Milan  •  Brazil

Omiya Ardija

Teams /  Japan  / Omiya Ardija 
Omiya Ardija have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Omiya Ardija Fixtures

J2 League - Saturday 30th June 10:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Ehime
J2 League - Saturday 7th July 09:00
JEF United Ichihara  
v
  Omiya Ardija
Emperor Cup - Wednesday 11th July 10:00
Vegalta Sendai  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Sunday 15th July 10:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Oita Trinita
J2 League - Saturday 21st July 10:00
Tokushima Vortis  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Wednesday 25th July 10:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Matsumoto Yamaga
J2 League - Sunday 29th July 10:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Roasso Kumamoto
J2 League - Saturday 4th August 09:00
Tokyo Verdy  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Sunday 12th August 10:30
Ehime  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Saturday 18th August 10:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Albirex Niigata
J2 League - Sunday 26th August 10:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Renofa Yamaguchi
J2 League - Friday 31st August 15:00
FC Gifu  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Friday 7th September 15:00
Ventforet Kofu  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Friday 14th September 15:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Machida Zerubia
J2 League - Saturday 22nd September 15:00
Kamatamare Sanuki  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Friday 28th September 15:00
Avispa Fukuoka  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Friday 5th October 15:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Mito Hollyhock
J2 League - Friday 12th October 15:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Tochigi SC
J2 League - Saturday 20th October 15:00
Yokohama  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Saturday 27th October 15:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Kyoto Sanga
J2 League - Saturday 3rd November 16:00
Zwiegen Kanazawa  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J2 League - Friday 9th November 16:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Montedio Yamagata
J2 League - Friday 16th November 16:00
Fagiano Okayama  
v
  Omiya Ardija

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Omiya Ardija News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football