Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München

Omiya Ardija

Teams /  Japan  / Omiya Ardija 
Omiya Ardija have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Omiya Ardija Fixtures

J League - Sunday 30th April 06:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Urawa RD
J-League Cup - Wednesday 3rd May 06:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Vegalta Sendai
J League - Saturday 6th May 04:00
Consadole Sapporo  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J-League Cup - Wednesday 10th May 10:00
FC Tokyo  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Sunday 14th May 08:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Vegalta Sendai
J League - Saturday 20th May 07:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J-League Cup - Wednesday 24th May 10:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Shimizu S Pulse
J League - Saturday 27th May 06:00
Kashiwa Reysol  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J-League Cup - Wednesday 31st May 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Sunday 4th June 07:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Sagan Tosu
J League - Saturday 17th June 10:00
Albirex Niigata  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Sunday 25th June 09:30
Sanfrecce Hiroshima  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Saturday 1st July 05:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Yokohama F Marinos
J League - Saturday 8th July 10:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Consadole Sapporo
J League - Saturday 29th July 10:00
Vissel Kobe  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Saturday 5th August 10:00
Urawa RD  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Wednesday 9th August 10:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  FC Tokyo
J League - Sunday 13th August 09:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Albirex Niigata
J League - Saturday 19th August 00:00
Sagan Tosu  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Saturday 26th August 00:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Sanfrecce Hiroshima
J League - Saturday 9th September 00:00
Kashima Antlers  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Saturday 16th September 00:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Gamba Osaka
J League - Saturday 23rd September 00:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Saturday 30th September 00:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Shimizu S Pulse
J League - Saturday 14th October 00:00
Yokohama F Marinos  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Saturday 21st October 00:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Kashiwa Reysol
J League - Sunday 29th October 00:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Saturday 18th November 00:00
Vegalta Sendai  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Sunday 26th November 00:00
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Ventforet Kofu
J League - Saturday 2nd December 00:00
Kawasaki Frontale  
v
  Omiya Ardija

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Omiya Ardija News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football