Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Bayern München  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Juventus

Jubilo Iwata

Teams /  Japan  / Jubilo Iwata 
Jubilo Iwata have 2 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Jubilo Iwata Fixtures

J League - Saturday 29th July 10:00
Kawasaki Frontale  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 5th August 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Sanfrecce Hiroshima
J League - Wednesday 9th August 10:00
Vegalta Sendai  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Sunday 13th August 09:30
Gamba Osaka  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 19th August 09:30
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J League - Saturday 26th August 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Vissel Kobe
J League - Saturday 9th September 04:00
Consadole Sapporo  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Sunday 17th September 07:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Urawa RD
J League - Saturday 23rd September 07:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Omiya Ardija
J League - Saturday 30th September 00:00
FC Tokyo  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 14th October 00:00
Shimizu S Pulse  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 21st October 00:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Albirex Niigata
J League - Sunday 29th October 00:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Yokohama F Marinos
J League - Saturday 18th November 00:00
Kashiwa Reysol  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Sunday 26th November 00:00
Sagan Tosu  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 2nd December 00:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Kashima Antlers

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Jubilo Iwata News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football