Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus  •  Lazio Roma  •  Portugal

Jubilo Iwata

Teams /  Japan  / Jubilo Iwata 
Jubilo Iwata have 2 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Jubilo Iwata Fixtures

J League - Sunday 25th February 06:30
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Kawasaki Frontale
J League - Saturday 3rd March 05:00
Nagoya Grampus  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J-League Cup - Wednesday 7th March 10:00
Shimizu S Pulse  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 10th March 06:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  FC Tokyo
J-League Cup - Wednesday 14th March 10:00
Consadole Sapporo  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Sunday 18th March 07:00
Sanfrecce Hiroshima  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Sunday 1st April 06:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Urawa RD
J-League Cup - Wednesday 4th April 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Ventforet Kofu
J League - Saturday 7th April 06:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Shimizu S Pulse
J League - Wednesday 11th April 10:00
Gamba Osaka  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Sunday 15th April 06:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Sagan Tosu
J-League Cup - Wednesday 18th April 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Consadole Sapporo
J League - Saturday 21st April 05:00
Vegalta Sendai  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Wednesday 25th April 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  V Nagasaki Hualian
J League - Saturday 28th April 06:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J League - Wednesday 2nd May 10:00
Yokohama F Marinos  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 5th May 05:00
Kashiwa Reysol  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J-League Cup - Wednesday 9th May 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Shimizu S Pulse
J League - Saturday 12th May 05:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Vissel Kobe
J-League Cup - Wednesday 16th May 10:00
Ventforet Kofu  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 19th May 10:00
Shonan Bellmare  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Wednesday 18th July 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Kashima Antlers
J League - Sunday 22nd July 10:00
Consadole Sapporo  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 28th July 10:00
Sagan Tosu  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Wednesday 1st August 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Gamba Osaka
J League - Sunday 5th August 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Vegalta Sendai
J League - Saturday 11th August 10:00
Vissel Kobe  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Wednesday 15th August 10:00
Urawa RD  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Sunday 19th August 10:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Kashiwa Reysol
J League - Saturday 25th August 09:30
Kashima Antlers  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Friday 31st August 00:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Nagoya Grampus
J League - Friday 14th September 00:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Friday 21st September 00:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Yokohama F Marinos
J League - Saturday 29th September 00:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Shonan Bellmare
J League - Saturday 6th October 00:00
Shimizu S Pulse  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Friday 19th October 00:00
V Nagasaki Hualian  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Friday 2nd November 00:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Sanfrecce Hiroshima
J League - Saturday 10th November 00:00
FC Tokyo  
v
  Jubilo Iwata
J League - Saturday 24th November 00:00
Jubilo Iwata  
v
  Consadole Sapporo
J League - Saturday 1st December 00:00
Kawasaki Frontale  
v
  Jubilo Iwata

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Jubilo Iwata News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football