Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Leicester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Newcastle United  •  Juventus

Jefurizabuzu

Teams /  Japan  / jefurizabuzu 
Jefurizabuzu have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Jefurizabuzu Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
J3 League - Sunday 11th December
3-3
J3 League - Sunday 27th November
1-1
J3 League - Saturday 12th November
2-1
(1-0)
J3 League - Thursday 3rd November
1-0
J3 League - Sunday 30th October
1-1
(0-0)
J3 League - Saturday 22nd October
0-1
(0-1)
J3 League - Saturday 1st October
4-0
(1-0)
J3 League - Sunday 18th September
2-1
(2-0)
J3 League - Wednesday 31st August
1-1
(0-1)
J3 League - Sunday 7th August
0-2
(0-2)
J3 League - Sunday 24th July
4-0
(2-0)
J3 League - Saturday 9th July
0-0
(0-0)
J3 League - Saturday 4th June
4-0
(0-0)
J3 League - Sunday 22nd May
1-0
(1-0)
J3 League - Sunday 8th May
2-0
(2-0)
J3 League - Friday 29th April
3-0
(0-0)
J3 League - Sunday 24th April
4-0
(3-0)
J3 League - Sunday 28th November
0-1
(0-1)
J3 League - Sunday 14th November
2-1
J3 League - Sunday 31st October
3-0
J3 League - Sunday 3rd October
1-0
J3 League - Sunday 12th September
1-2
J3 League - Saturday 31st July
5-1
J3 League - Saturday 17th July
2-1
J3 League - Sunday 4th July
2-2
J3 League - Sunday 27th June
2-1
J3 League - Sunday 13th June
1-1
J3 League - Sunday 30th May
2-2
J3 League - Sunday 16th May
1-0
J3 League - Tuesday 4th May
2-2
J3 League - Saturday 24th April
0-0
J3 League - Sunday 11th April
2-1
J3 League - Sunday 28th March
3-0
J3 League - Sunday 14th March
5-0
J3 League - Sunday 29th November
3-0
J3 League - Saturday 14th November
7-2
J3 League - Saturday 24th October
1-0
J3 League - Sunday 4th October
3-2
J3 League - Sunday 6th September
1-1
J3 League - Sunday 9th August
0-1
J3 League - Sunday 26th July
0-0
J3 League - Saturday 11th July
5-0
J3 League - Sunday 21st June
2-0
J3 League - Sunday 7th June
0-0
J3 League - Sunday 31st May
0-1
J3 League - Saturday 16th May
2-1
J3 League - Sunday 3rd May
1-2
J3 League - Saturday 25th April
1-2
J3 League - Sunday 12th April
0-1
J3 League - Sunday 29th March
0-0
J3 League - Sunday 15th March
0-0

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for jefurizabuzu News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football