Cerezo Osaka

Teams /  Japan  / Cerezo Osaka 
Cerezo Osaka have 2 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Cerezo Osaka Fixtures

J League - Saturday 23rd August 10:00
Sanfrecce Hiroshima  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J League - Saturday 30th August 10:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Vissel Kobe
J-League Cup - Wednesday 3rd September 10:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Kawasaki Frontale
J-League Cup - Sunday 7th September 10:00
Kawasaki Frontale  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J League - Saturday 13th September 10:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Kashiwa Reysol
J League - Saturday 20th September 07:00
Gamba Osaka  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J League - Tuesday 23rd September 10:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Nagoya Grampus
J League - Saturday 27th September 10:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Urawa RD
J League - Sunday 5th October 05:00
Shimizu S Pulse  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J League - Saturday 18th October 10:00
Sagan Tosu  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J League - Wednesday 22nd October 10:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Tokushima Vortis
J League - Sunday 26th October 11:00
Yokohama F Marinos  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J League - Sunday 2nd November 04:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Ventforet Kofu
J League - Saturday 22nd November 08:00
Vegalta Sendai  
v
  Cerezo Osaka
J League - Saturday 29th November 05:00
Cerezo Osaka  
v
  Kashima Antlers
J League - Saturday 6th December 06:30
Omiya Ardija  
v
  Cerezo Osaka

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
official website - 3 weeks ago
The return to fitness - and form - of captain Rafael van der Vaart has certainly helped, while Slomka's reintroduction of Gojko Kacar - back in the fold following a loan spell at Japanese outfit Cerezo Osaka - appears to have galvanised a back four ...
Or the 3-2 loss to the Yokohama Marinos or the 2-2 draw against Cerezo Osaka a few weeks later? Who Van Gaal will choose as his first captain is certainly a point of significance though. It seems even more important when you consider the departures of ...
Stretty Rant - 4 weeks ago
This is of course a far cry from the leadership of David Moyes, who looked more happy to be there having won the Manchester United's manager job in a social club raffle – rather than questioning why United had to play in the far East against the mighty ...
FIFA.com - 23 hours ago
des "cinq grands" du football argentin ont désormais conquis le graal sud-américain. San Lorenzo ... matches de J-League sans victoire pour Cerezo Osaka, qui a été battu par Kawasaki Frontale au terme d'une rencontre haletante à neuf buts. Takumi ...
Okezone - 4 days ago
Luis Suarez (Foto: REUTERS) OSAKA – Mantan bintang Timnas Uruguay, Diego Forlan, menilai sanksi yang dijauhkan terhadap Luis Suarez sangat berlebihan. Meski begitu, Forlan menilai kepindahan pemain berjuluk El Pistolero ke Barcelona adalah ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football