Torino

Teams /  Italy  / Torino 
Torino have 21 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Torino Fixtures

Europa League - Thursday 21st August 18:30
NK Split  
v
  Torino
Europa League - Thursday 28th August 18:30
Torino  
v
  NK Split
Serie A - Sunday 31st August 18:45
Torino  
v
  Inter Milan
Serie A - Sunday 14th September 13:00
Sampdoria  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 21st September 13:00
Torino  
v
  Hellas Verona
Serie A - Wednesday 24th September 18:45
Cagliari  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 28th September 13:00
Torino  
v
  Fiorentina
Serie A - Sunday 5th October 13:00
Napoli  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 19th October 13:00
Torino  
v
  Udinese
Serie A - Sunday 26th October 14:00
Lazio Roma  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Wednesday 29th October 19:45
Torino  
v
  Parma
Serie A - Sunday 2nd November 14:00
Torino  
v
  Atalanta Bergamo
Serie A - Sunday 9th November 14:00
AS Roma  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 23rd November 14:00
Torino  
v
  US Sassuolo Calcio
Serie A - Sunday 30th November 14:00
Juventus  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 7th December 14:00
Torino  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 14th December 14:00
Empoli  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 21st December 14:00
Torino  
v
  Genoa
Serie A - Tuesday 6th January 14:00
Chievo Verona  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 11th January 14:00
Torino  
v
  AC Milan
Serie A - Sunday 18th January 14:00
AC Cesena  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 25th January 14:00
Inter Milan  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 1st February 00:00
Torino  
v
  Sampdoria
Serie A - Sunday 8th February 00:00
Hellas Verona  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 15th February 00:00
Torino  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 22nd February 00:00
Fiorentina  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 1st March 00:00
Torino  
v
  Napoli
Serie A - Sunday 8th March 00:00
Udinese  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 15th March 00:00
Torino  
v
  Lazio Roma
Serie A - Sunday 22nd March 00:00
Parma  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Saturday 4th April 00:00
Atalanta Bergamo  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 12th April 00:00
Torino  
v
  AS Roma
Serie A - Sunday 19th April 00:00
US Sassuolo Calcio  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 26th April 00:00
Torino  
v
  Juventus
Serie A - Wednesday 29th April 00:00
Palermo  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 3rd May 00:00
Torino  
v
  Empoli
Serie A - Sunday 10th May 00:00
Genoa  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 17th May 00:00
Torino  
v
  Chievo Verona
Serie A - Sunday 24th May 00:00
AC Milan  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 31st May 00:00
Torino  
v
  AC Cesena

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Football Italia - 16 hours ago
“It is an important game for us and a great opportunity we have to make the most of. Playing international matches is always a motivating force.” Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's ...
Football Italia - 2 hours ago
Milan reportedly made new contact with Torino for Alessio Cerci, but it was the Rossoneri turning down a suggested deal this time. The San Siro side have been in on-off talks with the Granata through the summer for their 27-year-old Italy international ...
The Guardian - 1 day ago
Alessio Cerci, the Torino winger, has denied sending out a tweet that confirmed a transfer to Atlético Madrid. The Italy international has been strongly linked with a move to the Vicente Calderón and a tweet from his account on Monday evening announced ...
Football Italia - 17 hours ago
Giampiero Ventura believes tomorrow's Europa League play-off with RNK Split is “a test of Torino's ambitions.” The Granata already got through one preliminary round and visit Croatia on Thursday evening. “It is an important test that has to confirm our ...
Sky Sport Italia report that the Beneamata are therefore willing to loan him out to a Serie A side this season to see how he fares, and monitor if he is up to the required standard. Verona and Torino are the two sides leading the chase for his ...
Football Espana - 1 week ago
Cerci wants to play Champions League football, which puts Ateltico and Monaco ahead of Milan, who aren't in Europe at all next season. Think you know your Spanish football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's World ...
Football Italia - 2 weeks ago
At the same time, reports are that Cairo and Torino actually hold hope in keeping Cerci this summer and are intent on offering him a five-year contract worth €1.5m per season. In accepting any offer ... salary almost double. Think you know your Italian ...
Football Italia - 1 week ago
Sanchez Mino is a 24-year-old midfielder who grew up in the Boca Juniors youth academy. Last season he scored four goals in 31 games for the club. It's reported the deal is worth €3.2m with a four-year contract. Think you know your Italian football?
Tribal Football - 2 days ago
Torino defender Matteo Darmian accepts teammate Alessio Cerci could be on the move. The winger is a top target for Atletico Madrid . Darmian told Sky Sport Italia: “His skills would suit any team. “If the club can keep him that would be great for us as ...
Tribal Football - 4 days ago
Atletico Madrid hope to close the signing of Torino winger Alessio Cerci this week. Gazzetta dello Sport says Cerci is very close to sealing a move to Atlético. It appears that an agreement between the two parties is almost there and Cerci could arrive ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football