Palermo

Teams /  Italy  / Palermo 
Palermo have 36 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Palermo Fixtures

Serie A - Sunday 31st August 18:45
Palermo  
v
  Sampdoria
Serie A - Sunday 14th September 13:00
Hellas Verona  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 21st September 13:00
Palermo  
v
  Inter Milan
Serie A - Wednesday 24th September 13:00
Napoli  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 28th September 13:00
Palermo  
v
  Lazio Roma
Serie A - Sunday 5th October 13:00
Empoli  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 19th October 13:00
Palermo  
v
  AC Cesena
Serie A - Sunday 26th October 14:00
Juventus  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Wednesday 29th October 14:00
Palermo  
v
  Chievo Verona
Serie A - Sunday 2nd November 14:00
AC Milan  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 9th November 14:00
Palermo  
v
  Udinese
Serie A - Sunday 23rd November 14:00
Genoa  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 30th November 14:00
Palermo  
v
  Parma
Serie A - Sunday 7th December 14:00
Torino  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 14th December 14:00
Palermo  
v
  US Sassuolo Calcio
Serie A - Sunday 21st December 14:00
Atalanta Bergamo  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Tuesday 6th January 14:00
Palermo  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 11th January 14:00
Fiorentina  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 18th January 14:00
Palermo  
v
  AS Roma
Serie A - Sunday 25th January 14:00
Sampdoria  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 1st February 00:00
Palermo  
v
  Hellas Verona
Serie A - Sunday 8th February 00:00
Inter Milan  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 15th February 00:00
Palermo  
v
  Napoli
Serie A - Sunday 22nd February 00:00
Lazio Roma  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 1st March 00:00
Palermo  
v
  Empoli
Serie A - Sunday 8th March 00:00
AC Cesena  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 15th March 00:00
Palermo  
v
  Juventus
Serie A - Sunday 22nd March 00:00
Chievo Verona  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Saturday 4th April 00:00
Palermo  
v
  AC Milan
Serie A - Sunday 12th April 00:00
Udinese  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 19th April 00:00
Palermo  
v
  Genoa
Serie A - Sunday 26th April 00:00
Parma  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Wednesday 29th April 00:00
Palermo  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 3rd May 00:00
US Sassuolo Calcio  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 10th May 00:00
Palermo  
v
  Atalanta Bergamo
Serie A - Sunday 17th May 00:00
Cagliari  
v
  Palermo
Serie A - Sunday 24th May 00:00
Palermo  
v
  Fiorentina
Serie A - Sunday 31st May 00:00
AS Roma  
v
  Palermo

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Reports in Italy suggest that Palermo are preparing to bid for Catania defender Alexis Rolin. The Elefanti were relegated last term and Rolin is looking for a move back to Serie A. According to SportItalia, the newly promoted Aquile are readying an ...
That the club seem willing to utilise his attributes in his favoured central role and provide the environment to develop in a major European league went a long way to securing his signature, as he was hardly an avid follower of Italian football. “I ...
Football Italia - 6 days ago
Rigoni played 180 games for Chievo, putting him 19th in the club's all-time records. The 29-year-old had been at the Stadio Bentegodi since January 2008. Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes ...
Football Italia - 1 week ago
Rolando Bianchi's agent has revealed that Olympiacos are interested in his client, but is also open to a Palermo switch. The veteran goalscorer was relegated with Bologna last time out, and is looking for a way back into the top-tier of Italian ...
palermo Forza Italian Football takes a brief look at this season's Serie A new boys who will be hoping to emulate the achievements of Hellas Verona and Sassuolo by remaining in Serie A come this time next year. Palermo woke up from the rude awakening ...
Football Italia - 1 week ago
“I have never regretted this choice, even when the situation seemed to turn for the worse. “I would leave Brescia now only if they were to ask for this sacrifice. As everyone knows, my priority has been and remains Brescia.” Think you know your Italian ...
Football Italia - 1 week ago
Franco Vazquez, Andrea Belotti, Carlos Embalo and Fabio Daprela completed the scoresheet. There were no goals in Genoa's encounter with Al Hilal, as it ended 0-0 with the Saudi club. Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and ...
Football Italia - 1 week ago
... followed by Franco Vazquez and a free kick from 19-year-old Andrea Belotti. Palermo: Sorrentino; Munoz, Milanovic, Andelkovic; Morganella, Bolzoni, Maresca, Barreto, Daprelà; Vazquez, Dybala. Think you know your Italian football? Share your ...
Palermo's controversial president Maurizio Zamparini has spoke about the club's new arrivals and coach Giuseppe Iachini ahead of the new season. The Rosanero will return to Serie A this season after spending last term in Serie B. Palermo won the Serie ...
Football Italia - 3 weeks ago
According to Sky Sport Italia, Serie A new boys Palermo are making an approach for Ruiz. Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's World Cup tipster competition - £10,000 to be won!
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football