Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Manchester City  •  Leeds United  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  West Ham United

Cagliari

Teams /  Italy  / Cagliari 
Cagliari have 18 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Cagliari Fixtures

Serie A - Sunday 1st October 10:30
Napoli  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 15th October 13:00
Cagliari  
v
  Genoa
Serie A - Sunday 22nd October 18:45
Lazio Roma  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Wednesday 25th October 18:45
Cagliari  
v
  Benevento Calcio
Serie A - Sunday 29th October 19:45
Torino  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 5th November 14:00
Cagliari  
v
  Hellas Verona
Serie A - Sunday 19th November 14:00
Udinese  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Saturday 25th November 19:45
Cagliari  
v
  Inter Milan
Coppa Italia - Tuesday 28th November 14:00
Cagliari  
v
  Pordenone Calcio SSD
Serie A - Sunday 3rd December 14:00
Bologna  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Saturday 9th December 17:00
Cagliari  
v
  Sampdoria
Serie A - Saturday 16th December 19:45
AS Roma  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Saturday 23rd December 14:00
Cagliari  
v
  Fiorentina
Serie A - Saturday 30th December 14:00
Atalanta Bergamo  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Saturday 6th January 14:00
Cagliari  
v
  Juventus
Serie A - Sunday 21st January 14:00
Cagliari  
v
  AC Milan
Serie A - Sunday 28th January 14:00
FC Crotone  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 4th February 14:00
Cagliari  
v
  SPAL 1907
Serie A - Sunday 11th February 14:00
US Sassuolo Calcio  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 18th February 14:00
Chievo Verona  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 25th February 14:00
Cagliari  
v
  Napoli
Serie A - Sunday 4th March 14:00
Genoa  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 11th March 14:00
Cagliari  
v
  Lazio Roma
Serie A - Sunday 18th March 14:00
Benevento Calcio  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Saturday 31st March 13:00
Cagliari  
v
  Torino
Serie A - Sunday 8th April 13:00
Hellas Verona  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 15th April 13:00
Cagliari  
v
  Udinese
Serie A - Wednesday 18th April 13:00
Inter Milan  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 22nd April 13:00
Cagliari  
v
  Bologna
Serie A - Sunday 29th April 13:00
Sampdoria  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 6th May 13:00
Cagliari  
v
  AS Roma
Serie A - Sunday 13th May 13:00
Fiorentina  
v
  Cagliari
Serie A - Sunday 20th May 13:00
Cagliari  
v
  Atalanta Bergamo