Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Juventus  •  Borussia M'gladbach  •  Barcelona  •  Leicester City

Ac Chioggia Sottomarina

Teams /  Italy  / ac chioggia sottomarina 
Ac Chioggia Sottomarina have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Ac Chioggia Sottomarina Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Serie D - Sunday 1st May
1-1
Serie D - Sunday 10th April
0-0
Serie D - Sunday 27th March
2-1
Serie D - Sunday 13th March
2-0
Serie D - Sunday 27th February
0-0
Serie D - Sunday 6th February
0-1
Serie D - Wednesday 26th January
1-1
Serie D - Sunday 23rd January
0-0
Serie D - Sunday 16th January
3-2
Serie D - Thursday 30th December
2-1
Serie D - Wednesday 8th December
2-2
Serie D - Sunday 28th November
1-1
Serie D - Sunday 14th November
1-2
Serie D - Sunday 31st October
3-0
Serie D - Sunday 17th October
3-1
Serie D - Sunday 3rd October
2-1
Serie D - Sunday 12th September
1-2
Play Offs - Sunday 30th May
3-1
Play Offs - Sunday 23rd May
0-1
Serie D - Sunday 9th May
2-1
Serie D - Sunday 2nd May
3-6
Serie D - Sunday 18th April
2-0
Serie D - Saturday 27th March
0-0
Serie D - Sunday 14th March
0-0
Serie D - Sunday 7th March
1-0
Serie D - Sunday 21st February
1-1
Serie D - Wednesday 10th February
1-0
Serie D - Sunday 7th February
0-2
Serie D - Sunday 17th January
0-5
Serie D - Sunday 10th January
1-1
Serie D - Sunday 6th December
1-0
Serie D - Sunday 22nd November
0-5
Serie D - Sunday 8th November
2-1
Serie D - Wednesday 28th October
1-1
Serie D - Sunday 18th October
1-0
Serie D - Sunday 4th October
0-0
Serie D - Sunday 20th September
0-1
Serie D - Sunday 13th September
1-2
Coppa Italia - Sunday 2nd August
2-0
Goal
R. Musetti (58`)
Goal
M. Guidetti (28`)
Yellow Card
G. Fietta (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Cremonesi (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Lazzari (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Stocco (0`)
Play Offs - Tuesday 9th June
1-2
Play Offs - Sunday 31st May
1-2
Play Offs - Tuesday 26th May
0-1
Serie D - Sunday 10th May
4-4
Serie D - Sunday 3rd May
4-2
Serie D - Sunday 19th April
1-0
Serie D - Saturday 28th March
0-2
Serie D - Saturday 14th March
0-2
Serie D - Sunday 1st March
2-0
Serie D - Sunday 15th February
1-0
Serie D - Sunday 25th January
0-1
Serie D - Saturday 10th January
0-1
Serie D - Sunday 4th January
1-2
Serie D - Sunday 7th December
1-2
Serie D - Sunday 23rd November
1-1
Serie D - Saturday 8th November
0-0
Serie D - Saturday 25th October
2-1
Serie D - Sunday 12th October
0-0
Serie D - Saturday 27th September
2-1
Serie D - Saturday 13th September
1-2
Coppa Italia - Saturday 9th August
3-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for ac chioggia sottomarina News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football