Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  PSG  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Barcelona  •  Arsenal  •  Siena  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Hapoel Haifa

Teams /  Israel  / Hapoel Haifa 
Hapoel Haifa have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Hapoel Haifa Fixtures

Ligat Al - Saturday 26th August 17:30
Maccabi Petah Tikva  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 9th September 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Ligat Al - Saturday 16th September 00:00
Beitar Jerusalem  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 23rd September 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al - Tuesday 10th October 00:00
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 14th October 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Acre
Ligat Al - Saturday 21st October 00:00
Ihoud Bnei Sakhnin  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 28th October 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Amutat Hapoel Raanana
Ligat Al - Friday 17th November 00:00
Maccabi Netanya  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 25th November 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Maccabi Tel Aviv
Ligat Al - Saturday 2nd December 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Maccabi Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 9th December 00:00
MS Ashdod  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 16th December 00:00
Hapoel Ashkelon  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 23rd December 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Maccabi Petah Tikva
Ligat Al - Saturday 30th December 00:00
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 13th January 00:00
Hapoel Beer Sheva  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Thursday 18th January 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Beitar Jerusalem
Ligat Al - Saturday 20th January 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Ligat Al - Saturday 27th January 00:00
Hapoel Acre  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 3rd February 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Ihoud Bnei Sakhnin
Ligat Al - Saturday 10th February 00:00
Amutat Hapoel Raanana  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 17th February 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Maccabi Netanya
Ligat Al - Saturday 24th February 00:00
Maccabi Tel Aviv  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 3rd March 00:00
Maccabi Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 10th March 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  MS Ashdod

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Hapoel Haifa News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football