Hapoel Haifa

Teams /  Israel  / Hapoel Haifa 
Hapoel Haifa have 1 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Hapoel Haifa Fixtures

Toto Cup Ligat Al - Saturday 30th August 16:50
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 13th September 00:00
Hapoel Tel Aviv  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 20th September 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Maccabi Netanya
Ligat Al - Saturday 27th September 00:00
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 18th October 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Maccabi Petah Tikva
Ligat Al - Saturday 25th October 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Ihoud Bnei Sakhnin
Ligat Al - Saturday 1st November 00:00
Beitar Jerusalem  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 8th November 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Petah Tikva
Ligat Al - Saturday 22nd November 00:00
Maccabi Tel Aviv  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 29th November 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Amutat Hapoel Raanana
Ligat Al - Saturday 6th December 00:00
Hapoel Beer Sheva  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 13th December 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Maccabi Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 20th December 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Acre
Ligat Al - Saturday 27th December 00:00
MS Ashdod  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 3rd January 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Tel Aviv
Ligat Al - Saturday 10th January 00:00
Maccabi Netanya  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 17th January 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Ligat Al - Saturday 24th January 00:00
Maccabi Petah Tikva  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 31st January 00:00
Ihoud Bnei Sakhnin  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 7th February 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Beitar Jerusalem
Ligat Al - Saturday 14th February 00:00
Hapoel Petah Tikva  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 21st February 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Maccabi Tel Aviv
Ligat Al - Saturday 28th February 00:00
Amutat Hapoel Raanana  
v
  Hapoel Haifa
Ligat Al - Saturday 7th March 00:00
Hapoel Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al - Saturday 14th March 00:00
Maccabi Haifa  
v
  Hapoel Haifa

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
UEFA.com - 2 weeks ago
He had only established himself in the Hapoel Haifa FC first team the previous season, beginning the campaign as Avi Peretz's understudy and ending it as a key member of the championship-winning team. He joined Maccabi Haifa FC, winning another title ...
UEFA.com - 2 weeks ago
Beşiktaş have won their last 12 home games in the qualifying phases of UEFA competitions since a 1-1 draw with Hapoel Haifa FC in the 1999/00 UEFA Champions League second qualifying round. Their aggregate score in those games has been 27-3.
Sportskeeda - 1 week ago
After scrapping a win over Crystal Palace at the weekend in the Premier League, Arsenal travel to Turkey to take on the Istanbul giants Beşiktaş in order to secure their place in the group stages of this year's UEFA Champions League. Arsene Wenger's ...
UEFA.com - 2 weeks ago
Il venait de s'imposer en équipe première de l'Hapoel Haifa FC la saison précédente, débutant la campagne comme suppléant d'Avi Peretz et la terminant comme cadre de l'équipe victorieuse du championnat. Il rejoignait le Maccabi Haifa FC, remportant un ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football