Hapoel Beer Sheva

Teams /  Israel  / hapoel beer sheva 
Hapoel Beer Sheva have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Hapoel Beer Sheva Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
State Cup Women - Tuesday 24th December
Maccabi Holon  
15-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Thursday 18th April
Bnot Sakhnin  
10-1
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 2nd April
Maccabi Beer Sheva Li  
3-2
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 12th March
Hapoel Ironi Petach Tikva  
5-4
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 19th February
Bnot Sakhnin  
2-1
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Thursday 14th February
AS Tel Aviv University  
11-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 5th February
Ironi Ramat HaSharon  
4-1
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Friday 4th January
Maccabi Kishronot Hadera  
4-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 25th December
Hapoel Ironi Petach Tikva  
4-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Thursday 20th December
Maccabi Holon  
7-2
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 11th December
Maccabi Beer Sheva Li  
3-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Monday 23rd April
Bnot Sakhnin  
2-2
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 10th April
Maccabi Tzur Shalem  
2-4
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 6th March
Hapoel Ironi Petach Tikva  
1-1
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
State Cup Women - Tuesday 21st February
Maccabi Kfar Saba  
1-4
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 7th February
Hapoel Ironi Petach Tikva  
3-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 24th January
AS Tel Aviv University  
14-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 10th January
Maccabi Kishronot Hadera  
4-1
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 3rd January
Maccabi Tzur Shalem  
0-1
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 27th December
Maccabi Beer Sheva Li  
3-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 6th December
Bnot Sakhnin  
2-2
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 15th November
Maccabi Holon  
7-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 5th May
AS Tel Aviv University  
4-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Wednesday 22nd April
Maccabi Beer Sheva Li  
2-3
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 24th March
Maccabi Holon  
2-1
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 10th March
Bnot Tivon  
3-3
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Thursday 5th March
Bnot Sakhnin  
4-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 24th February
Maccabi Tzur Shalem  
3-1
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Thursday 19th February
MK Ramat Hasharon  
4-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 10th February
Maccabi Kishronot Hadera  
3-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 13th January
Hapoel Marmurek  
0-14
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 16th December
Hapoel Ironi Rishon LeZion  
0-9
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 2nd December
Hapoel Ironi Petach Tikva  
0-4
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 8th April
Maccabi Beer Sheva Li  
2-3
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 1st April
Hapoel Ironi Petach Tikva  
1-4
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 18th March
Hapoel Marmurek  
0-9
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 4th March
MK Ramat Hasharon  
0-2
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Thursday 21st February
AS Tel Aviv University  
2-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Wednesday 6th February
Maccabi Tzur Shalem  
5-2
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Monday 4th February
Hapoel Ironi Rishon LeZion  
5-2
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Saturday 5th January
Bnot Tivon  
2-4
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 25th December
Bnot Sakhnin  
2-2
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 11th December
Maccabi Holon  
4-0
  Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat Al Women - Tuesday 27th November
Maccabi Kishronot Hadera  
3-2
  Hapoel Beer Sheva

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
July 18 - The increasingly dangerous military conflict in the Middle East has had an immediate impact on football with UEFA barring Israeli teams from playing European matches at home while the fighting between Israel and Hamas continues. The decision ...
Extratime.ie - 2 weeks ago
If anyone ever wishes for an example of constantly increasing pressure, the Polish league winners would perfectly fit the criteria. Now approaching eighteen years since Widzew Lodz became the last Polish club to reach the Champions League, the country ...
L'essentiel - 1 week ago
Le match retour entre les deux équipes devait se tenir mardi à Tel-Aviv. En Europa League, l'Hapoel Tel-Aviv et l'Hapoel Beer Sheva sont concernés par le deuxième tour préliminaire, alors que l'Hapoel Kiryat Shmona entrera en lice au 3e tour ...
Metro TV News - 1 week ago
"Mengingat situasi politik saat ini, Russian Football Union dan Federasi Sepakbola Ukraina telah menyatakan keprihatinan tentang keselamatan dan keamanan, dalam kasus Rusia dan Ukraina yang tak dapat bertemu satu sama lain dalam kompetisi UEFA ...
Ε.Π.Ο - 4 weeks ago
Η UEFA ενημέρωσε την ΕΠΟ για τους εξής ορισμούς Ελλήνων διαιτητών σε αγώνες για τη δεύτερη προκριματική φάση του Europa League. - Ο Θανάσης Γιάχος θα διευθύνει τον αγώνα Stjarnan ή Bangor-Motherwell (24/7/2014). Βοηθοί του θα είναι οι Μιχάλης ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football