Tarbiat Badani Yazd

Teams /  Iran  / tarbiat badani yazd 
Tarbiat Badani Yazd have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Tarbiat Badani Yazd Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Azadegan League - Tuesday 8th April
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
0-1
  Parseh Tehran
Yellow Card
E. Baleh Moghaddas (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Ahmadpouri (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini Gonabadi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Firouzzadeh (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Raeyat (0`)
Yellow Card
K. Hayatmanesh (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
A. Karimi (90`)
Yellow Card
H. Ghaharpour (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Mamshali (0`)
Azadegan League - Monday 31st March
Saipa Shomal  
3-3
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
A. Rameshgar (68`)
Goal
I. Jafar Oghli (43`)
Goal
S. Hezarjaribi (25`)
Yellow Card
A. Rezvan Geran (0`)
(2-0)
Goal
M. Firouzzadeh (90`)
Goal
M. Ahmadpouri (87`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Beikzavieh (50`)
Yellow Card
A. Beikzavieh (0`)
Azadegan League - Friday 14th March
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
0-1
  Naft Gachsaran
Yellow Card
H. Hejazipour (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Beikzavieh (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Raeyat (0`)
(0-1)
Goal
A. Karimi Pashaki (28`)
Yellow Card
A. Karimi Pashaki (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Alizadeh (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Soltani (0`)
Azadegan League - Friday 7th March
Al Badr  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
I. Ale Kasir (67`)
Goal (Pen)
V. Nouri (59`)
Yellow Card
I. Ale Kasir (0`)
(0-1)
Goal
H. Hejazipour (41`)
Yellow Card
M. Ahmadpouri (0`)
Azadegan League - Saturday 1st March
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
0-2
  Mes Rafsanjan
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini Gonabadi (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
S.Heydari (82`)
Goal
M. Chatrabgoon (67`)
Yellow Card
A. Saeidi (0`)
Yellow Card
K. Ahmadi (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 23rd February
Iranjavan Bushehr  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
H. Soleimani (4`)
Yellow Card
M. Ahmadi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Taromi (0`)
(1-0)
Goal
A. Pasi (51`)
Yellow Card
H. Hejazipour (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Esmaeilzadeh (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Hosseini (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 16th February
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
2-0
  Shirin Faraz Kermanshah
Goal
A. Pasi (82`)
Goal
M. Ahmadpouri (58`)
Yellow Card
E. Baleh Moghaddas (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Raeyat (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Vakili (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 9th February
Peykan  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal (Pen)
M. Borjloo (24`)
Yellow Card
M. Barani (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Divsalar (0`)
Yellow Card
V. Heydarie (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Ghorbani (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 26th January
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
1-0
  Pas
Goal
M. Raeyat (82`)
Yellow Card
M. Ahmadpouri (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Beikzavieh (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Baleh Moghaddas (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Pirhadi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Rezaei (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 19th January
Aluminium Hormozgan  
1-2
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
A. Chavoshi (73`)
Yellow Card
M. Majidi (0`)
(0-1)
Red Card
R. Hosseini (78`)
Goal
M. Ahmadpouri (60`)
Goal
H. Hejazipour (29`)
Yellow Card
H. Erfani (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Hejazipour (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 12th January
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
2-2
  Naft Masjed Soleyman
Goal
A. Beikzavieh (59`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Beikzavieh (47`)
Red Card
S. Erfani (36`)
Yellow Card
A. Ghorbani (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini Gonabadi (0`)
(0-2)
Red Card
E. Ali Shirazi (45`)
Goal
F. Mohammadi (44`)
Goal
R. Darvishi (22`)
Yellow Card
H. Nasari (0`)
Azadegan League - Saturday 4th January
Aboomoslem  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Yellow Card
D. Daneshdoost (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Pasi (0`)
Azadegan League - Saturday 28th December
Parseh Tehran  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
A. Ghorbani (60`)
Yellow Card
A. Momenzadeh (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Mamshali (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Behnami Fard (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Hosseini (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Baleh Moghaddas (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Erfani (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Ghorbani (0`)
Azadegan League - Thursday 5th December
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
3-0
  Aboomoslem
Azadegan League - Saturday 30th November
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
1-0
  Saipa Shomal
Goal
M. Raeyat (44`)
Yellow Card
A. Ghorbani (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Rakhshan (0`)
(1-0)
Red Card
Hassan Rezaei (83`)
Yellow Card
M. Taheri (0`)
Yellow Card
Hassan Rezaei (0`)
Azadegan League - Saturday 23rd November
Naft Gachsaran  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal (O.G)
A. Ghorbani (45`) (O.G)
Goal
P. Ranjbari (24`)
Yellow Card
M. Jafari (0`)
(2-1)
Goal
M. Esmaeilzadeh (28`)
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini Gonabadi (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Baleh Moghaddas (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 17th November
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
0-1
  Al Badr
Yellow Card
E. Baleh Moghaddas (0`)
Yellow Card
V. Esmaeilipour (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Erfani (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
I. Ale Kasir (66`)
Yellow Card
M. Darvishi Ebrahimi (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Ghorbani (0`)
Yellow Card
O. Ghorbani (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 10th November
Mes Rafsanjan  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Red Card
J. Hagh Shenas (90`)
Red Card
S. Asgari (87`)
Yellow Card
V. Mohammadzadeh (0`)
Yellow Card
N.Fathollahi (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Rakhshan (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Ghorbani (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Erfani (0`)
Azadegan League - Saturday 2nd November
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
1-1
  Iranjavan Bushehr
Goal
A. Pasi (78`)
Yellow Card
M. Rakhshan (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini (0`)
(0-1)
Goal
M. Taromi (44`)
Yellow Card
M. Taromi (0`)
Yellow Card
A.Karamollahi (0`)
Hazfi Cup - Tuesday 29th October
Damash Guilan  
3-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Monday 28th October
Shirin Faraz Kermanshah  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Yellow Card
H. Asadpour (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Esmaeilzadeh (66`)
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini Gonabadi (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Erfani (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Baleh Moghaddas (0`)
Azadegan League - Tuesday 22nd October
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
0-1
  Peykan
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini Gonabadi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Rakhshan (0`)
(0-1)
Red Card
M. Kermani Moghadam (84`)
Goal
M. Borjloo (4`)
Yellow Card
H. Babaeipour (0`)
Yellow Card
I. Razaghirad (0`)
Yellow Card
V. Heydarie (0`)
Azadegan League - Friday 11th October
Pas  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Yellow Card
K. Zangian (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Baleh Moghaddas (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Ghorbani (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Zare Mehr Joyei (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Taefi (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Erfani (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 6th October
Tarbiat Badani Yazd  
0-0
  Aluminium Hormozgan
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini Gonabadi (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Ghorbani (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Erfani (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J.Bazri (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Kazemi (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Magholi (0`)
Azadegan League - Monday 30th September
Naft Masjed Soleyman  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
S. Feizollahi (45`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Raeyat (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Taefi (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 7th April
Gol Gohar Sirjan  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Red Card
S. Asgari (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Gharavi (0`)
(0-1)
Red Card
B. Asgar Khani (87`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Amiri (2`)
Yellow Card
B. Asgar Khani (0`)
Azadegan League - Monday 11th March
Etka  
2-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
M. Nezam Eslami (88`)
Goal
G. Akbari (73`)
Yellow Card
M. Hosseini (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Amiri (0`)
Azadegan League - Monday 25th February
Shahrdari Arak  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
Ali Ezzati (63`)
Yellow Card
M. Nedaei (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
H. Ahmadlou (85`)
Azadegan League - Thursday 7th February
Gostaresh Folad Tabriz  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
M. Delir (82`)
Goal
M. Delir (52`)
Yellow Card
S. Mehdipour (0`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
M. Azizmohammadi (29`)
Yellow Card
H. Khosravi (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Alipour (0`)
Azadegan League - Thursday 31st January
Nassaji Mazandaran  
2-3
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal (Pen)
M. Abbaszadeh (90`)
Goal
M. Abbaszadeh (39`)
Yellow Card
H. Baghlani (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Kavianpour (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Ashoorizad (0`)
(1-1)
Red Card
A. Khanmohammadi (90`)
Goal
H. Azizi (62`)
Goal
H. Azizi (61`)
Goal
B. Asgar Khani (37`)
Yellow Card
B. Asgar Khani (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Rekabi (0`)
Azadegan League - Wednesday 16th January
Alvand Hamedan  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
J. Masoumi (75`)
Goal
A. Aashouri (19`)
Yellow Card
M. Jafari (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Aashouri (0`)
(1-0)
Goal
F. Aghaei (58`)
Yellow Card
H. Rekabi (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Khanmohammadi (0`)
Azadegan League - Friday 28th December
Parseh Tehran  
2-5
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal (Pen)
A. Karimi Pashaki (90`)
Goal
T. Gholami (75`)
Yellow Card
P. Boroumand (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Mamshali (0`)
(0-3)
Goal
F. Aghaei (88`)
Goal
A. Amiri (73`)
Goal
M. Rezai (45`)
Goal
H. Khosravi (42`)
Goal
A. Amiri (38`)
Yellow Card
H. Azizi (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Khosravi (0`)
Yellow Card
B. Asgar Khani (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Alipour (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Ghorbani (0`)
Hazfi Cup - Friday 14th December
Moghavemat Sepasi  
3-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Sunday 9th December
Est-Ahvaz  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Red Card
M. Modmalisi (89`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Bouazar (87`)
Goal (Pen)
Abbas Bouazar (73`)
(0-0)
Red Card
M. Azizmohammadi (87`)
Goal
S. Bayat (52`)
Yellow Card
S. Bayat (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Mirzapour (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Basiri (0`)
Azadegan League - Wednesday 21st November
Shahin Bushehr  
0-3
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Ghorbanpour (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Basiri (0`)
Azadegan League - Friday 9th November
Mes Sarcheshme  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
H. Khanifar (74`)
Yellow Card
A.Mohammadi (0`)
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Wednesday 24th October
Naft Masjed Soleyman  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
H. Maleki (80`)
Goal
Y. Salahshour (62`)
Yellow Card
H. Maleki (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Hadadi (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Ali Shirazi (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Mir (76`)
Yellow Card
M. Rezai (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Ghorbani (0`)
Azadegan League - Friday 5th October
Machine Sazi Tabriz  
1-3
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Goal
T. Ghojaei (30`)
Yellow Card
S. Dargahi (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
M. Azizmohammadi (76`)
Goal
F. Aghaei (65`)
Goal
S. Shafiei (25`)
Yellow Card
M. Ensafi (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Aghaei (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Khanmohammadi (0`)
Azadegan League - Thursday 20th September
Aboomoslem  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Alipour (0`)
Azadegan League - Friday 13th April
Shahrdari Yasuj  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 6th April
Aluminium Hormozgan  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 8th March
Nassaji Mazandaran  
2-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 23rd February
Niroye Zamini  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 9th February
Pas  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Friday 27th January
Shirin Faraz Kermanshah  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(1-0)
Azadegan League - Thursday 12th January
Naft Masjed Soleyman  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Tuesday 27th December
Machine Sazi Tabriz  
1-2
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Saturday 10th December
Bargh  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 24th November
Esteghlal Jonub  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(0-1)
Azadegan League - Thursday 10th November
Sanati Kaveh Tehran  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Thursday 20th October
Damash Iranian Tehran  
3-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(3-0)
Azadegan League - Thursday 29th September
Gol Gohar Sirjan  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(1-1)
Azadegan League - Monday 9th May
Machine Sazi Tabriz  
2-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 22nd April
Hamyari  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 8th April
Etka  
3-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(2-0)
Azadegan League - Friday 4th March
Shahrdari Yasuj  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(1-0)
Azadegan League - Saturday 19th February
Moghavemat Sepasi  
3-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Sunday 6th February
Gol Gohar Sirjan  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(1-1)
Azadegan League - Friday 7th January
Payam Khorasan Razavi  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Saturday 25th December
Kaveh Tehran  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(0-1)
Azadegan League - Saturday 4th December
Mes Rafsanjan  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Saturday 27th November
Shardari Bandar Abbas  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
(1-)
Azadegan League - Friday 12th November
Foolad Novin Ahvaz  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 29th October
Damash Guilan  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 23rd September
Naft Ahvaz  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Saturday 26th June
Sanat Naft Abadan  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Wednesday 16th June
Shardari Bandar Abbas  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Tuesday 25th May
Damash Iranian Tehran  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 15th April
Etka  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Wednesday 17th March
Foolad Sepahan Novin  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Wednesday 3rd March
Kaveh Tehran  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Monday 25th January
Payam Khorasan Razavi  
1-4
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 8th January
Iranjavan Bushehr  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 18th December
Shemushack Noshahr  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 4th December
Shahin Ahvaz  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 20th November
Mes Rafsanjan  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 6th November
Payam Mokhaberat  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 8th October
Shahrdari Tabriz  
3-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Sunday 31st May
Deyhim Ahvaz  
1-2
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 14th May
Etka  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Sunday 26th April
Aluminium Hormozgan  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Sunday 12th April
Shahin Ahvaz  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 5th March
Payam Mokhaberat  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 19th February
Mes Rafsanjan  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Friday 13th February
Niroye Zamini  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Tuesday 20th January
Machine Sazi Tabriz  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Saturday 10th January
Damash Iranian Tehran  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 25th December
Shemushack Noshahr  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 11th December
Teraktor-Sazi  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Wednesday 26th November
Shirin Faraz Kermanshah  
0-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Wednesday 12th November
Shahin Bushehr  
3-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Thursday 15th May
Mes Rafsanjan  
4-2
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Monday 28th April
Foolad Sepahan Novin  
3-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Foolad Khuzestan  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Monday 14th April
Shahin Bushehr  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Monday 18th February
Kowsar Tehran  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Wednesday 30th January
Machine Sazi Tabriz  
1-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Wednesday 26th December
Sanaye Arak  
0-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Saturday 8th December
Etka  
3-2
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Sunday 2nd December
Nassaji Mazandaran  
2-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Sunday 11th November
Shahrdari Tabriz  
1-0
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd
Azadegan League - Saturday 27th October
Homa Tehran  
3-1
  Tarbiat Badani Yazd

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for tarbiat badani yazd News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football