Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Leicester City  •  Liverpool  •  PSG  •  Juventus  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Damash Iranian Tehran

Teams /  Iran  / damash iranian tehran 
Damash Iranian Tehran have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Damash Iranian Tehran Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Azadegan League - Sunday 30th March
5-0
Goal
A. Daneshian (84`)
Goal
M. Avakh (74`)
Goal
M. Ghanbari (71`)
Goal
A. Poorkhosravani (64`)
Goal
A. Poorkhosravani (35`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Arabzadeh (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Basiri (0`)
Azadegan League - Friday 7th March
3-0
Goal
H. Najafzadeh (74`)
Goal
B. Mohammadi (71`)
Goal
B. Mohammadi (68`)
Yellow Card
M. Darvish (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Basiri (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 23rd February
1-0
Goal
A. Matouri (55`)
Yellow Card
M. Sanjari (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Mombeini (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Hashemizadeh (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Ahmadi (0`)
(0-0)
Red Card
M. Yaghoubi (65`)
Yellow Card
Mehran Jafari (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Ahmadlou (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 9th February
1-0
Goal (Pen)
Ahmad Bouazar (20`)
Yellow Card
F. Shahroei (0`)
Yellow Card
Ahmad Bouazar (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Jalali (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Tohidian (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Mirabi (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Mehran Jafari (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Khamisi (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 26th January
2-0
Goal
S. Zand Karimi (90`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Varnakesh (65`)
Yellow Card
M. Shahbazi (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Torabi (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
R. Rezaei (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Taherinia (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 12th January
3-0
Azadegan League - Saturday 28th December
3-1
Goal (Pen)
R. M. Zahiri (48`)
Goal
M. Tanhaei (45`)
Goal
M. Tanhaei (25`)
(2-1)
Goal
Mehran Jafari (35`)
Azadegan League - Saturday 23rd November
0-0
Yellow Card
M. Darabi (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Yaghoubi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Moridi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Shokouhi (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 10th November
1-1
Goal
J. Masoumi (34`)
Yellow Card
A. Talaeimanesh (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Riahi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Khosravi (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
M. Shokouhi (14`)
Yellow Card
M. Yaghoubi (0`)
Yellow Card
Y. Abbasian (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Rezaei (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Houshyar (0`)
Azadegan League - Monday 28th October
0-1
Yellow Card
I. Heydari (0`)
Yellow Card
Hamid Kazemi (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Mohammadi (0`)
(0-1)
Goal
A. Kamani (20`)
Yellow Card
M. Nezam Eslami (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Kamani (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Khamisi (0`)
Azadegan League - Wednesday 16th October
3-2
Goal (O.G)
M. Khamisi (67`) (O.G)
Goal
H. Gholami (44`)
Goal
H. Gholami (27`)
Yellow Card
H. Kiani (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Afrasiabi (0`)
(2-0)
Goal
M. Nezam Eslami (73`)
Goal
Y. Abbasian (51`)
Yellow Card
Y. Abbasian (0`)
Azadegan League - Sunday 6th October
4-0
Goal
M. Nejad Mahdi (66`)
Goal
M. Ramazani (62`)
Goal
P. Khavarpour (60`)
Goal
A. Dourbinian (54`)
Yellow Card
M. Nejad Mahdi (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Dourbinian (0`)
(0-0)
Premier League - Sunday 5th May
5-1
Goal (Pen)
G. Enayati (82`)
Goal
G. Enayati (57`)
Goal
M. Shojaei (35`)
Goal
M. Shojaei (29`)
Goal
M. Shojaei (10`)
Yellow Card
F. Salaripoor (0`)
(3-0)
Goal
A. Ghasemi (88`)
Premier League - Friday 12th April
2-0
Goal
V. Arze (44`)
Goal
J. Nekounam (28`)
Yellow Card
H. Beikzadeh (0`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
R. Kardoust (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Ghasemi (0`)
Premier League - Sunday 10th March
4-1
Goal
B. Rahmani (69`)
Goal
B. Rahmani (58`)
Goal
Luciano Chimba (39`)
Goal
A. Kalantari (8`)
(2-1)
Goal
M. Bajalan (3`)
Yellow Card
A. Nikkar (0`)
Premier League - Saturday 23rd February
0-0
Yellow Card
M. Yoosefi (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Shafeei (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Mohammadi (0`)
Premier League - Wednesday 13th February
3-2
Goal
M. Perović (89`)
Goal
H. Noroozi (70`)
Goal
G. Rezaei (18`)
Yellow Card
H. Noroozi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Ghazi Najafabadi (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Rezaei (0`)
Yellow Card
Mohammad Noori (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Bengar (0`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Khamisi (56`)
Goal
H. Pour Omrani (47`)
Yellow Card
M. Shafeei (0`)
Yellow Card
O. Sinak (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Pour Omrani (0`)
Premier League - Tuesday 29th January
0-0
Yellow Card
S. Koohnavard (0`)
Yellow Card
Hossein Baghlani (0`)
(0-0)
Red Card
M. Khamisi (24`)
Yellow Card
S. Mehraban (0`)
Yellow Card
O. Sinak (0`)
Premier League - Friday 18th January
1-0
Goal
M. Mosalman (20`)
Yellow Card
E. Farhadi (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Ashoori Mehranjani (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
R. Kardoust (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Khamisi (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Torkashvand (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Mehraban (0`)
Premier League - Tuesday 25th December
1-1
Goal
M. Zare (69`)
Yellow Card
M. Oladi (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Badamaki (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
T. Nayebi (87`)
Yellow Card
M. Shafeei (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Torkashvand (0`)
Hazfi Cup - Friday 14th December
2-3
Premier League - Monday 3rd December
2-2
Goal
S. Shahbazzadeh (53`)
Red Card
V. Mehdikhani (41`)
Goal
S. Shahbazzadeh (4`)
Yellow Card
K. Rezaei (0`)
Yellow Card
H.Shiri (0`)
Yellow Card
Junior (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
F. Abedi (90`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Parvin (45`)
Yellow Card
F. Abedi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Shafeei (0`)
Premier League - Thursday 22nd November
2-1
Red Card
M. Moradmand (90`)
Goal
M. Khalatbari (89`)
Goal
F. Talebi (38`)
Yellow Card
A. Jafari (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Talebi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Moradmand (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Bulku (0`)
(1-1)
Red Card
A. Ghasemi (86`)
Goal
A. Torkashvand (35`)
Yellow Card
R. Kardoust (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Shafeei (0`)
Premier League - Saturday 17th November
1-0
Goal
H. Dehghani (23`)
Yellow Card
Mehdi Seyfi (0`)
(1-0)
Premier League - Thursday 25th October
1-0
Goal (Pen)
A. Nazifkar (76`)
Yellow Card
H. Sohrabi (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Hajizadeh (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Kooshki (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Ebrahimi (0`)
(0-0)
Red Card
M. Shafeei (75`)
Yellow Card
R. Kardoust (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Mehraban (0`)
Premier League - Friday 21st September
5-0
Goal
Anselmo (90`)
Goal
M. Salehi (66`)
Goal
F. Hatami (45`)
Goal
Flávio Paixão (27`)
Goal
G. Dehnavi (16`)
Yellow Card
M. Salehi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Fakhreddini (0`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
H. Rekabi (0`)
Premier League - Saturday 15th September
1-0
Goal
R. Rezaeian (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Momeni (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Soleiman Fallah (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
T. Nayebi (0`)
Premier League - Friday 24th August
0-0
Yellow Card
M. Afand (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Mohammad (0`)
Premier League - Monday 6th August
3-2
Goal
I. Mobali (60`)
Goal
S. Feizollahi (38`)
Goal
S. Mirbozorgi (9`)
Yellow Card
S. Feizollahi (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Div Salar (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Tahmasebi (0`)
(2-1)
Goal
M. Parvin (49`)
Goal
F. Abedi (13`)
Yellow Card
M. Bajalan (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Khodabandelo (0`)
Premier League - Tuesday 24th July
3-1
Goal
F. Ashoobi (34`)
Goal
M. Shiri (9`)
Goal
B. Abdi (9`)
Yellow Card
M. Shiri (0`)
Yellow Card
P. Ghorbani (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Rajabzadeh (0`)
(3-1)
Goal
M. Khodabandelo (45`)
Yellow Card
R. Kardoust (0`)
Yellow Card
T. Nayebi (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Bajalan (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Khorsandnia (0`)
Azadegan League - Tuesday 1st May
1-1
Azadegan League - Thursday 19th April
0-1
Azadegan League - Thursday 5th April
0-0
Azadegan League - Wednesday 29th February
1-1
Azadegan League - Thursday 16th February
1-0
Azadegan League - Thursday 2nd February
2-0
(1-0)
Azadegan League - Saturday 21st January
0-1
Azadegan League - Thursday 12th January
1-0
Azadegan League - Thursday 22nd December
0-1
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Friday 9th December
1-2
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Friday 2nd December
0-0
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Thursday 17th November
0-0
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Thursday 3rd November
2-1
(1-0)
Hazfi Cup - Wednesday 26th October
3-1
Azadegan League - Friday 14th October
1-0
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Monday 2nd May
1-0
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Friday 15th April
1-0
(1-0)
Azadegan League - Thursday 31st March
2-0
(1-0)
Azadegan League - Thursday 17th March
3-2
(3-2)
Azadegan League - Friday 4th March
1-0
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Friday 18th February
1-0
(1-0)
Azadegan League - Thursday 13th January
0-0
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Thursday 30th December
1-1
(0-0)
Azadegan League - Friday 10th December
1-1
(1-0)
Azadegan League - Friday 26th November
2-1
(0-1)
Azadegan League - Friday 12th November
0-0
Azadegan League - Friday 29th October
2-2
Azadegan League - Friday 24th September
2-1
Azadegan League - Saturday 26th June
4-0
Azadegan League - Friday 11th June
1-3
Azadegan League - Friday 14th May
1-0
Azadegan League - Thursday 15th April
3-0
Azadegan League - Wednesday 17th March
0-1
Azadegan League - Thursday 4th March
1-2
Azadegan League - Friday 8th January
1-0
Azadegan League - Thursday 31st December
2-0
Azadegan League - Saturday 12th December
1-0
Azadegan League - Friday 20th November
0-0
Azadegan League - Friday 6th November
1-0
Azadegan League - Thursday 22nd October
2-2
Azadegan League - Thursday 8th October
3-1
Azadegan League - Saturday 6th June
0-1
Azadegan League - Wednesday 20th May
0-0
Azadegan League - Thursday 7th May
1-0
Azadegan League - Sunday 12th April
1-2
Azadegan League - Thursday 5th March
1-1
Azadegan League - Thursday 19th February
3-2
Azadegan League - Thursday 15th January
1-0
Azadegan League - Wednesday 31st December
2-2
Azadegan League - Thursday 18th December
0-1
Azadegan League - Wednesday 10th December
1-2
Azadegan League - Saturday 29th November
0-0
Azadegan League - Wednesday 12th November
1-0
Azadegan League - Friday 24th October
1-0
Azadegan League - Thursday 8th May
2-1
Azadegan League - Monday 28th April
3-1
Azadegan League - Monday 14th April
0-0
Azadegan League - Sunday 9th March
2-2
Azadegan League - Monday 25th February
5-2
Azadegan League - Monday 11th February
4-0
Azadegan League - Monday 4th February
1-0
Azadegan League - Saturday 22nd December
0-0
Azadegan League - Saturday 8th December
0-0
Azadegan League - Thursday 22nd November
2-1
Azadegan League - Saturday 3rd November
2-2

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for damash iranian tehran News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football