Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Arsenal  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Leicester City  •  Bayern München  •  Benevento Calcio

Soproni Vse

Teams /  Hungary  / soproni vse 
Soproni Vse have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Soproni Vse Fixtures

NB II - Sunday 22nd October 15:00
Soproni VSE  
v
  MTK Hungária
NB II - Sunday 29th October 16:00
Gyirmót SE  
v
  Soproni VSE
NB II - Sunday 5th November 12:30
Mosonmagyaróvári TE 1904  
v
  Soproni VSE
NB II - Sunday 12th November 00:00
Soproni VSE  
v
  Györi ETO
NB II - Sunday 19th November 00:00
Zalaegerszegi TE  
v
  Soproni VSE
NB II - Sunday 26th November 00:00
Soproni VSE  
v
  Varda SE
NB II - Sunday 3rd December 00:00
Soproni VSE  
v
  BFC Siófok
NB II - Sunday 10th December 00:00
Csákvári TK  
v
  Soproni VSE
NB II - Sunday 18th February 00:00
Soproni VSE  
v
  Ceglédi VSE
NB II - Sunday 25th February 00:00
Békéscsaba 1912 Elore SE  
v
  Soproni VSE
NB II - Sunday 4th March 00:00
Soproni VSE  
v
  Vác Újbuda LTC
NB II - Sunday 11th March 00:00
Szolnoki MÁV  
v
  Soproni VSE
NB II - Sunday 18th March 00:00
Soproni VSE  
v
  Budafoki MTE
NB II - Sunday 25th March 00:00
Budaörs SC  
v
  Soproni VSE
NB II - Sunday 1st April 00:00
Soproni VSE  
v
  Nyíregyháza Spartacus
NB II - Thursday 5th April 00:00
Dorogi  
v
  Soproni VSE
NB II - Sunday 8th April 00:00
Soproni VSE  
v
  Soroksár SC

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for soproni vse News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football