Nagyatad

Teams /  Hungary  / nagyatad 
Nagyatad have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Nagyatad Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
NB III - Saturday 19th April
Nagyatad  
1-1
  Dorogi
NB III - Saturday 12th April
Tököl KSK  
0-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 5th April
Nagyatad  
0-1
  BKV Elore SC
NB III - Sunday 30th March
Györi ETO II  
1-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Wednesday 26th March
Nagyatad  
0-2
  Csákvári TK
NB III - Saturday 22nd March
Nagyatad  
1-2
  Andráshida
NB III - Sunday 16th March
Balatonfüredi  
3-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 8th March
Nagyatad  
0-1
  Szombathelyi Haladás II
NB III - Saturday 30th November
Csepel  
2-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 23rd November
Veszprem  
3-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 16th November
Nagyatad  
3-0
  Mosonmagyaróvári TE 1904
NB III - Saturday 9th November
Körmendi  
0-3
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 2nd November
Nagyatad  
0-0
  Diósdi TC
NB III - Saturday 26th October
Budaörs SC  
1-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 19th October
Nagyatad  
0-2
  Ujbuda TC
NB III - Saturday 12th October
Dorogi  
4-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 5th October
Nagyatad  
2-1
  Tököl KSK
NB III - Sunday 29th September
BKV Elore SC  
2-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 21st September
Nagyatad  
0-0
  Györi ETO II
NB III - Sunday 15th September
Andráshida  
0-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 7th September
Nagyatad  
0-0
  Balatonfüredi
NB III - Sunday 1st September
Szombathelyi Haladás II  
1-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 24th August
Csákvári TK  
3-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 17th August
Nagyatad  
0-0
  Csepel
NB III - Saturday 25th May
Dunaújváros-Pálhalma  
6-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Wednesday 15th May
Bonyhad Volgyseg  
4-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 12th May
BFC Siófok II  
1-4
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 27th April
Komlói Bányász SK  
1-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 13th April
Balatonlelle SE  
1-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 23rd March
Nagybaracska Híd  
1-3
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 10th March
Pécsi MFC II  
0-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 11th November
Szekszardi UFC  
2-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 28th October
Nagybajomi AC  
1-3
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 14th October
Szentlõrinc SE  
0-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 29th September
Dombovar  
0-0
  Nagyatad
Magyar Kupa - Wednesday 26th September
Velence SE  
2-1
  Nagyatad
(0-1)
NB III - Saturday 15th September
Tolna  
2-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 25th August
Bölcskei  
1-1
  Nagyatad
Magyar Kupa - Sunday 12th August
Szedres  
0-8
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 10th June
Szekszardi UFC  
0-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 26th May
Dombovar  
2-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 6th May
Szentlõrinc SE  
1-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 22nd April
Balatonlelle SE  
0-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 8th April
BFC Siófok II  
1-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 25th March
Kaposvári Rákóczi II  
2-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 10th March
Mohacs TE  
0-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 27th November
Pécsi MFC II  
2-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 12th November
Komlói Bányász SK  
0-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 29th October
Bátaszék SE  
0-3
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 9th October
Barcsi SC  
0-3
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 25th September
Nagybajomi AC  
3-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 10th September
Bonyhad Volgyseg  
0-3
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 27th August
Bölcskei  
5-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 4th June
Balatonlelle SE  
1-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 21st May
Mohacs TE  
3-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 8th May
Paksi SE II  
1-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 23rd April
Bonyhad Volgyseg  
2-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 16th April
Bölcskei  
4-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 3rd April
Bogad SE  
1-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 20th March
BFC Siófok II  
0-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 5th March
Pogány SE  
2-3
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 28th November
Szentlõrinc SE  
2-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 20th November
Szekszardi UFC  
3-4
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 7th November
Nagykanizsai TE  
1-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Wednesday 27th October
Bölyi  
0-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 23rd October
Dombovar  
0-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 5th September
Kaposvári Rákóczi II  
1-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 21st August
Komlói Bányász SK  
0-3
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 13th June
Mohacs TE  
2-5
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 29th May
Komlói Bányász SK  
2-5
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 9th May
Nagykanizsai TE  
2-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 25th April
Paksi SE II  
1-3
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 18th April
Kaposvári Rákóczi II  
0-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 3rd April
Bajai LSE  
1-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 28th March
Bogad SE  
4-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 14th November
Pogány SE  
2-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 24th October
Szekszardi UFC  
3-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 18th October
Szentlõrinc SE  
0-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 12th September
Várpalotai BSK  
0-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 30th August
Ócsárd SE  
2-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Sunday 16th August
Dombovar  
1-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 13th June
Szekszardi UFC  
0-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 23rd May
Paksi SE II  
7-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Friday 8th May
Bonyhad Volgyseg  
0-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 25th April
Marcali VFC  
0-2
  Nagyatad
NB III - Friday 10th April
Komlói Bányász SK  
1-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 28th March
Mohacs TE  
3-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 14th March
Szentlõrinc SE  
0-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Friday 7th November
Dombovar  
1-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Friday 31st October
Pecsi VSK  
4-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Friday 17th October
Beremend Epitok SK  
2-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 4th October
Kaposvári Rákóczi II  
2-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Friday 19th September
Pecsvarad Spartacus  
2-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 6th September
Nagykanizsai TE  
2-0
  Nagyatad
NB III - Saturday 23rd August
Bogad SE  
0-1
  Nagyatad
NB III - Friday 8th August
Nagybajomi AC  
0-0
  Nagyatad

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for nagyatad News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football