Egri

Teams /  Hungary  / Egri 
Egri have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Egri Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
NB III - Sunday 1st June
Felsőtárkány SE  
3-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 24th May
Egri  
0-3
  Ebes KKSE
NB III - Saturday 17th May
FC Tiszaújváros  
3-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 10th May
Egri  
0-3
  Jaszapati VSE
NB III - Sunday 4th May
Veresegyhaz VSK  
3-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 26th April
Egri  
0-3
  DVSC DEAC Debrecen
NB III - Saturday 19th April
Ferencváros II  
3-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 12th April
Egri  
0-3
  Kazincbarcika BSC
NB III - Saturday 5th April
Egri  
0-3
  Hajduboszormenyi TE
NB III - Saturday 29th March
Rákospalotai EAC  
3-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 22nd March
Egri  
0-3
  Cigand SE
NB III - Sunday 16th March
FC Hatvan  
3-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 8th March
Egri  
0-3
  Nyírbátori
NB III - Saturday 1st March
Letavertes SC 97  
3-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 30th November
Egri  
1-0
  Putnok VSE
NB III - Saturday 23rd November
Egri  
1-4
  Felsőtárkány SE
NB III - Saturday 16th November
Ebes KKSE  
0-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 9th November
Egri  
1-3
  FC Tiszaújváros
NB III - Saturday 2nd November
Jaszapati VSE  
2-1
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 26th October
Egri  
2-0
  Veresegyhaz VSK
NB III - Sunday 20th October
DVSC DEAC Debrecen  
2-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 12th October
Egri  
1-1
  Ferencváros II
NB III - Saturday 5th October
Kazincbarcika BSC  
0-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 28th September
Hajduboszormenyi TE  
2-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 21st September
Egri  
3-0
  Rákospalotai EAC
NB III - Saturday 14th September
Cigand SE  
3-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 7th September
Egri  
0-2
  FC Hatvan
NB III - Saturday 31st August
Nyírbátori  
3-1
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 24th August
Egri  
1-2
  Letavertes SC 97
NB III - Saturday 17th August
Putnok VSE  
1-0
  Egri
NB I - Saturday 25th May
Budapest Honvéd  
3-0
  Egri
Goal
G. Nagy (76`)
Goal (Pen)
D. Lanzafame (73`)
Yellow Card
S. Diaby (41`)
Goal
D. Lanzafame (23`)
Yellow Card
A. Ignjatović (17`)
(1-0)
Red Card
G. Sztankó (70`)
Yellow Card
D. Kasza (43`)
Yellow Card
A. Farkas (34`)
Yellow Card
J. Mecinović (13`)
NB I - Saturday 11th May
Lombard Pápa TFC  
6-1
  Egri
Goal
B. Király (90`)
Goal
C. Jiménez (77`)
Goal
L. Arsic (33`)
Goal
G. Maric (26`)
Goal
C. Jiménez (22`)
Goal
G. Griffiths (17`)
(4-0)
Goal
Z. Horváth (72`)
Yellow Card
Z. Horváth (70`)
Yellow Card
V. Buač (37`)
NB I - Friday 26th April
  Kecskeméti TE  
  Egri
Yellow Card
T. Vaskó (67`)
Goal
P. Rajczi (26`)
Goal
D. Mohl (22`)
Goal (O.G)
S. Raković (6`) (O.G)
(3-1)
Goal
D. Zvara (34`)
NB I - Saturday 13th April
  Debreceni VSC  
  Egri
Yellow Card
J. Ferenczi (83`)
Goal
A. Coulibaly (80`)
Goal
Selim Bouadla (74`)
Yellow Card
M. Korhut (40`)
Goal
I. Sidibé (33`)
(1-0)
NB I - Saturday 30th March
Ferencvárosi TC  
4-0
  Egri
Goal
D. Böde (74`)
Goal
Somália (67`)
Goal
J. Jenner (10`)
Goal
D. Böde (4`)
(2-0)
Red Card
J. Mecinović (17`)
Yellow Card
J. Mecinović (15`)
League Cup - Saturday 23rd March
Ferencvárosi TC  
1-0
  Egri
Yellow Card
A. Jovanović (60`)
Yellow Card
Leonardo (57`)
Goal
M. Perić (16`)
Yellow Card
V. Cukic (9`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Z. Balog (64`)
Yellow Card
V. Buač (57`)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (52`)
Yellow Card
C. Pavicevic (38`)
League Cup - Wednesday 6th March
Györi ETO  
3-3
  Egri
Goal
R. Kronaveter (79`)
Yellow Card
L. Pilibaitis (66`)
Yellow Card
A. Lang (35`)
Goal
G. Kvilitaia (26`)
Goal
N. Andrić (6`)
(2-1)
Goal
G. Koós (64`)
Goal
G. Koós (49`)
Yellow Card
G. Koós (38`)
Goal (Pen)
N. Németh (36`)
Yellow Card
N. Németh (21`)
League Cup - Wednesday 5th December
Debreceni VSC  
0-1
  Egri
Yellow Card
Selim Bouadla (88`)
Red Card
P. Pölöskei II (75`)
Red Card
T. Kulcsár (41`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
D. Kasza (85`)
Yellow Card
J. Piller (60`)
Goal
N. Németh (2`)
NB I - Saturday 1st December
BFC Siófok  
4-3
  Egri
Goal (Pen)
V. Melczer (88`)
Goal (Pen)
V. Melczer (76`)
Yellow Card
I. Deák (71`)
Goal
J. Dajić (64`)
Yellow Card
A. Gál (61`)
Yellow Card
J. Mogyorósi (54`)
Goal (Pen)
V. Melczer (10`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Piller (75`)
Goal
N. Németh (68`)
Goal
Á. Albert (58`)
Goal
Z. Horváth (54`)
Yellow Card
M. Stanislaw (26`)
Yellow Card
D. Brljak (10`)
NB I - Saturday 17th November
Györi ETO  
2-1
  Egri
Yellow Card
M. Střeštík (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Pátkai (66`)
Yellow Card
N. Trajkovic (45`)
Goal
T. Koltai (15`)
Goal
D. Kamber (12`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
Á. Albert (71`)
Yellow Card
G. Kovács (64`)
Goal
N. Németh (32`)
NB I - Friday 2nd November
  Újpest  
  Egri
Goal
B. Balogh (87`)
Goal
Bruno Moraes (65`)
Goal
D. Vasiljevic (15`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
N. Németh (72`)
Yellow Card
S. Dobric (49`)
Yellow Card
Z. Balog (37`)
Yellow Card
G. Kovács (2`)
NB I - Saturday 20th October
  Pécsi MFC  
  Egri
Yellow Card
L. Bodnár (40`)
Yellow Card
S. Okoronkwo (38`)
Yellow Card
Z. Željkovič (30`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (51`)
Yellow Card
A. Farkas (40`)
League Cup - Wednesday 10th October
Diósgyöri VTK  
3-0
  Egri
Goal
T. Tisza (83`)
Yellow Card
T. Tisza (82`)
Yellow Card
T. Nagy (80`)
Goal (Pen)
T. Tisza (62`)
Goal
G. Goher (48`)
Yellow Card
M. Csirszki (41`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Hamouz (61`)
Yellow Card
C. Pavicevic (9`)
NB I - Saturday 29th September
Kaposvári Rákóczi  
0-0
  Egri
Red Card
B. Vručina (44`)
Yellow Card
N. Šafarić (33`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Dobric (76`)
Yellow Card
G. Vujović (49`)
NB I - Saturday 15th September
MTK Hungária  
3-0
  Egri
Goal
P. Tischler (83`)
Yellow Card
D. Kelemen (79`)
Goal
P. Tischler (77`)
Goal
P. Tischler (61`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Z. Balog (41`)
League Cup - Friday 7th September
Újpest  
2-5
  Egri
Goal
Bence Szabo (74`)
Yellow Card
A. Baranyai (36`)
Goal
Z. Kálmán (6`)
(1-2)
Goal
J. Tchami (85`)
Goal
G. Koós (76`)
Goal
N. Németh (55`)
Goal
G. Koós (37`)
Goal
J. Piller (32`)
NB I - Friday 24th August
Paksi SE  
0-1
  Egri
Yellow Card
L. Eger (82`)
Yellow Card
A. Fiola (57`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Pavicevic (90`)
Goal
D. Pavlov (83`)
NB I - Sunday 19th August
FC Fehérvár  
2-1
  Egri
Yellow Card
Marco Caneira (90`)
Goal (Pen)
N. Nikolić (90`)
Goal
S. Torghelle (87`)
Yellow Card
B. Tóth (40`)
Yellow Card
Filipe Oliveira (23`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (82`)
Yellow Card
G. Koós (67`)
Goal
G. Koós (57`)
Yellow Card
I. Pisanjuk (27`)
Yellow Card
J. Hamouz (6`)
NB I - Saturday 11th August
Diósgyöri VTK  
1-0
  Egri
Yellow Card
A. Mouhammedou (64`)
Yellow Card
T. Tisza (53`)
Goal
L. Seydi (46`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
G. Kovács (86`)
Yellow Card
C. Pavicevic (53`)
Magyar Kupa - Wednesday 8th August
Nyíregyháza Spartacus  
1-0
  Egri
(0-0)
NB I - Friday 27th July
Szombathelyi Haladás  
4-2
  Egri
Goal (Pen)
P. Andorka (63`)
Goal (Pen)
B. Iszlai (58`)
Goal
P. Halmosi (52`)
Goal
K. Kenesei (50`)
Yellow Card
G. Rajos (50`)
Yellow Card
B. Iszlai (44`)
(0-1)
Red Card
P. Knakal (81`)
Goal
N. Németh (74`)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (57`)
Goal
I. Pisanjuk (45`)
NB II - Sunday 3rd June
Mezokövesdi SE  
2-1
  Egri
Yellow Card
L. Szántai (90`)
Goal
A. Hamar (90`)
Red Card
S. Attila (76`)
Yellow Card
I. Irhas (64`)
Yellow Card
B. Lakatos (53`)
Goal
G. Jeremias (32`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
K. Benounes (63`)
Yellow Card
A. Farkas (56`)
Yellow Card
J. Piller (44`)
Goal
A. Farkas (26`)
NB II - Saturday 12th May
Vecsési 1911  
0-1
  Egri
Yellow Card
C. Petruska (84`)
Yellow Card
B. Balázs (83`)
Yellow Card
E. Ndjodo (55`)
Yellow Card
S. Török (41`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
S. Dobric (67`)
Yellow Card
A. Farkas (57`)
Goal
A. Katona (2`)
NB II - Sunday 29th April
Budapest Honvéd II  
0-3
  Egri
Yellow Card
P. Hidi (88`)
Yellow Card
B. Bjelkanovic (55`)
Yellow Card
L. Erdélyi (53`)
Red Card
M. Czuczi (16`)
(0-2)
Goal
C. Preklet (68`)
Yellow Card
S. Dobric (63`)
Goal
T. Romhányi (37`)
Goal
A. Farkas (18`)
NB II - Saturday 14th April
Újpest II  
0-2
  Egri
Yellow Card
B. Popovics (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Magos (90`)
Yellow Card
G. Dvorschak (80`)
Yellow Card
S. Üveges (46`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (90`)
Goal
D. Pavlov (69`)
Yellow Card
P. Knakal (48`)
Yellow Card
D. Pavlov (42`)
Goal (O.G)
G. Dvorschak (25`) (O.G)
NB II - Friday 30th March
Rákospalotai EAC  
1-2
  Egri
Yellow Card
K. Illés (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Sos (75`)
Yellow Card
B. Dinka (52`)
Goal
A. Menyhart (50`)
Yellow Card
M. Gulyas (34`)
Yellow Card
Z. Jovanczai (33`)
Yellow Card
A. Kornis (21`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
T. Romhányi (87`)
Goal
D. Pavlov (83`)
Yellow Card
A. Farkas (75`)
Goal
D. Pavlov (72`)
Yellow Card
D. Pavlov (69`)
Yellow Card
C. Pavicevic (54`)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (43`)
NB II - Sunday 18th March
Balmazujvarosi  
1-2
  Egri
Goal
A. Virágh (59`)
Yellow Card
I. Ludánszki (31`)
Yellow Card
G. Szécsi (30`)
Yellow Card
L. Kiss (29`)
(0-1)
Goal
S. Dobric (88`)
Yellow Card
I. Pisanjuk (81`)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (68`)
Yellow Card
P. Knakal (57`)
Yellow Card
A. Farkas (44`)
Yellow Card
Z. Balog (36`)
Goal
A. Farkas (30`)
Yellow Card
D. Pavlov (27`)
NB II - Saturday 3rd March
Békéscsaba 1912 Elore SE  
1-0
  Egri
Yellow Card
T. Horváth (73`)
Yellow Card
J. Balázs (70`)
Yellow Card
M. Balogh (60`)
Yellow Card
A. Leucuță (47`)
Goal
A. Majoros (43`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Katona (62`)
Yellow Card
C. Pavicevic (60`)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (52`)
Yellow Card
T. Romhányi (24`)
NB II - Sunday 20th November
DVSC DEAC Debrecen  
3-0
  Egri
Yellow Card
A. Burics (77`)
Goal
J. Ferenczi (70`)
Goal
B. Ludánszki (55`)
Goal
S. Csorba (50`)
Yellow Card
J. Ferenczi (32`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (85`)
Red Card
G. Koós (82`)
Yellow Card
B. Sallai (54`)
Yellow Card
J. Hamouz (34`)
NB II - Saturday 12th November
Szeged 2011  
0-2
  Egri
Yellow Card
P. Bernáth (72`)
Yellow Card
J. Laczkó (57`)
(0-1)
Goal
A. Farkas (70`)
Yellow Card
P. Knakal (67`)
Yellow Card
C. Preklet (13`)
Goal
D. Pavlov (9`)
NB II - Saturday 29th October
Ceglédi VSE  
1-0
  Egri
Goal
M. Balog (30`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Farkas (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Sallai (34`)
NB II - Saturday 15th October
Kazincbarcika BSC  
1-0
  Egri
Yellow Card
A. Bene (76`)
Yellow Card
C. Konaté (58`)
Yellow Card
S. Mbei (50`)
Goal
S. Horvath (37`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
P. Knakal (85`)
Yellow Card
S. Hristov (42`)
Yellow Card
Z. Balog (36`)
NB II - Saturday 1st October
Szolnoki MÁV  
3-0
  Egri
Yellow Card
S. Papp (84`)
Goal
R. Mundi (55`)
Goal
K. Mile (45`)
Goal
K. Mile (6`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
P. Knakal (45`)
Yellow Card
Z. Balog (38`)
Yellow Card
J. Olasz (24`)
NB II - Saturday 17th September
Vác Újbuda LTC  
1-4
  Egri
Yellow Card
G. Rusvay (85`)
Yellow Card
C. Hegedűs (66`)
Red Card
G. Gulyás (62`)
Goal
C. Hegedűs (13`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
Z. Balog (89`)
Yellow Card
L. Bojtor (76`)
Goal
J. Hamouz (71`)
Goal
J. Olasz (47`)
Goal
Z. Horváth (23`)
Yellow Card
J. Olasz (10`)
Goal
J. Olasz (2`)
NB II - Saturday 3rd September
Nyíregyháza Spartacus  
1-1
  Egri
Yellow Card
M. Farkas (47`)
Yellow Card
L. Miskolczi (31`)
Goal
A. Kovacs (25`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
T. Romhányi (66`)
Yellow Card
A. Katona (45`)
Goal
A. Katona (33`)
NB II - Saturday 20th August
Orosháza  
3-0
  Egri
Yellow Card
N. Juhasz (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Buza (83`)
Goal
B. Buza (82`)
Goal
K. Futaki (75`)
Yellow Card
T. Szabó (73`)
Yellow Card
A. Szabo (62`)
Goal
C. Kerepeczki (58`)
Yellow Card
M. Petnehazi (15`)
(0-0)
NB III - Saturday 11th June
Ozd  
4-3
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 22nd May
Gyongyos AK  
3-0
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 8th May
Balassagyarmat VSE  
1-5
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 24th April
Budapesti Vasas SC II  
1-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 9th April
Felsötárkány  
1-3
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 27th March
Tura VSK  
3-5
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 12th March
Balmazujvarosi  
1-2
  Egri
Magyar Kupa - Tuesday 23rd November
Budapest Honvéd  
7-0
  Egri
Goal
K. Rouani (88`)
Goal
J. Stokic (80`)
Yellow Card
K. Rouani (64`)
Goal
K. Rouani (45`)
Goal
G. Cséke (42`)
Goal
G. Cséke (29`)
Goal
Rufino (27`)
Goal
Rufino (4`)
(5-0)
NB III - Saturday 20th November
Putnok VSE  
1-1
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 13th November
Monori SE  
1-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 30th October
Rákosmente  
0-1
  Egri
Magyar Kupa - Wednesday 27th October
Tiszabecs  
1-3
  Egri
Goal
M. Replyuk (68`)
Yellow Card
K. Zámbó (46`)
Yellow Card
G. Máté (35`)
(0-0)
Goal
J. Kálmán (79`)
Yellow Card
D. Ilyés (65`)
Goal
A. Hamar (61`)
Yellow Card
A. Hamar (56`)
Goal
G. Bardi (50`)
Yellow Card
B. Busai (30`)
NB III - Saturday 16th October
Dunakeszi Vasutas SE  
1-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 25th September
Hevesi LSC  
2-3
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 11th September
Salgotarjan Baglyasalja  
1-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 28th August
RAFC Budapest  
0-5
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 14th August
FC Tiszaújváros  
1-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 5th June
Dunakeszi Vasutas SE  
1-3
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 22nd May
Balassagyarmat VSE  
1-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 8th May
RAFC Budapest  
1-0
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 25th April
Ferencvaros II  
3-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 27th March
Gyongyos AK  
0-0
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 14th March
Balmazujvarosi  
1-2
  Egri
NB III - Wednesday 25th November
Jászberényi SE Vasas  
3-3
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 25th October
Püspökladányi LE  
1-1
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 10th October
Putnok VSE  
1-0
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 20th September
Maglodi KSK  
1-0
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 13th September
Ozd  
0-5
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 29th August
Hevesi LSC  
0-0
  Egri
NB III - Sunday 16th August
Tura VSK  
2-1
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 6th June
Újpest II  
1-0
  Egri
NB III - Friday 22nd May
Balassagyarmat VSE  
0-0
  Egri
NB III - Friday 8th May
Maglodi KSK  
1-1
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 25th April
Salgotarjan Baglyasalja  
1-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 11th April
Balmazujvarosi  
2-1
  Egri
NB III - Friday 27th March
RAFC Budapest  
0-0
  Egri
NB III - Friday 13th March
Tiszafuredi VSE  
1-1
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 15th November
Ozd  
0-1
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 1st November
Tura VSK  
1-0
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 18th October
Gyongyos AK  
0-3
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 4th October
Budapesti Vasas SC II  
2-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 20th September
Mezokövesdi SE  
0-0
  Egri
NB III - Friday 5th September
FC Tiszaújváros  
1-2
  Egri
NB III - Saturday 23rd August
Veresegyhaz VSK  
1-2
  Egri
NB III - Friday 8th August
Putnok VSE  
2-1
  Egri

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Football Italia - 1 week ago
We are opening this chapter with the principles and ideals that have been there throughout our history. “We want to continue our cycle of victories.” Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in ...
Somogyi Hírlap - 4 days ago
Az első Youth Footbal Festival-on még csak a labdarúgás szerelmesei vettek részt, tavaly pedig már bemutatkozott a kosárlabda és a kézilabda is. Idén, amikor a jubileumi, tizedik évében jár a rendezvénysorozat pedig már négy sportágban, labdarúgásban, ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football