South China AA

Teams /  Hong Kong  / South China AA 
South China AA have 14 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming South China AA Fixtures

HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 14th September 12:00
South China AA  
v
  TSW Pegasus
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 20th September 06:30
Eastern Football Team  
v
  South China AA
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 28th September 06:30
Wofoo Tai Po  
v
  South China AA
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 4th October 06:30
Honkong Rangers  
v
  South China AA
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 2nd November 09:30
South China AA  
v
  Fourway Athletics
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 23rd November 06:30
South China AA  
v
  Kitchee
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 6th December 06:30
Wong Tai Sin  
v
  South China AA
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 13th December 06:30
South China AA  
v
  Yuen Long
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 11th January 09:30
Kitchee  
v
  South China AA
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 25th January 06:30
TSW Pegasus  
v
  South China AA
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 7th February 06:30
South China AA  
v
  Wofoo Tai Po
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 8th March 09:30
South China AA  
v
  Wong Tai Sin
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 15th March 06:30
Fourway Athletics  
v
  South China AA
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 5th April 09:30
South China AA  
v
  Honkong Rangers
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 2nd May 09:30
Yuen Long  
v
  South China AA
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 10th May 06:30
South China AA  
v
  Eastern Football Team

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for South China AA News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football