Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Bayern München  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  Barnsley

South China AA

Teams /  Hong Kong  / South China AA 
South China AA have 16 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming South China AA Fixtures

HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 2nd October 09:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 15th October 09:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Monday 24th October 12:00
v
Senior Shield - Saturday 29th October 06:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Tuesday 1st November 12:00
v
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 20th November 09:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 26th November 09:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 4th December 06:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 10th December 09:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 7th January 06:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 22nd January 06:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 4th February 06:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 19th February 06:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Friday 24th February 12:00
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 18th March 09:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Friday 31st March 11:00
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 8th April 08:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 22nd April 08:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 6th May 05:30
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for South China AA News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football