Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Leicester City  •  Valencia  •  Real Madrid  •  PSG

South China AA

Teams /  Hong Kong  / South China AA 
South China AA have 16 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming South China AA Fixtures

League Cup - Saturday 13th February 06:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Tuesday 16th February 12:00
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 20th February 11:00
v
AFC Cup - Wednesday 24th February 00:00
v
HKFA 1st Division - Monday 29th February 13:00
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 12th March 07:30
v
AFC Cup - Wednesday 16th March 11:00
v
HKFA 1st Division - Sunday 3rd April 06:30
v
FA Cup - Sunday 17th April 06:30
v
HKFA 1st Division - Friday 22nd April 12:00
v
HKFA 1st Division - Saturday 7th May 06:30
v
AFC Cup - Wednesday 11th May 12:30
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for South China AA News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football