Aigaleo Athens

Teams /  Greece  / aigaleo athens 
Aigaleo Athens have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Aigaleo Athens Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
C Ethniki - Sunday 13th April
Ermis Zoniana  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 6th April
Kifisia  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 30th March
Aigaleo Athens  
1-0
  Kyanos Astir Vari
C Ethniki - Sunday 23rd March
Kroussonas  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 16th March
Aigaleo Athens  
1-0
  AO Ilisiakos Zografou
C Ethniki - Saturday 1st March
Aigaleo Athens  
0-2
  Triglia Rafinas
C Ethniki - Sunday 16th February
Aigaleo Athens  
0-0
  Irodotos
C Ethniki - Sunday 9th February
Agios Nikolaos  
1-3
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 2nd February
Aigaleo Athens  
1-1
  Peristeri
C Ethniki - Sunday 26th January
Thyella Diastavroseos  
2-0
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 19th January
Aigaleo Athens  
2-0
  Mandraikos
C Ethniki - Sunday 12th January
Pannaxiakos  
0-0
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 5th January
Aigaleo Athens  
1-2
  AEK Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 22nd December
Peramaikos  
1-1
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 8th December
Aigaleo Athens  
1-0
  Ermis Zoniana
C Ethniki - Sunday 1st December
Aigaleo Athens  
1-3
  Kifisia
C Ethniki - Sunday 24th November
Kyanos Astir Vari  
2-0
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 10th November
Aigaleo Athens  
3-0
  Kroussonas
C Ethniki - Sunday 3rd November
AO Ilisiakos Zografou  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 20th October
Triglia Rafinas  
1-2
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Wednesday 9th October
Irodotos  
3-2
  Aigaleo Athens
C Ethniki - Sunday 29th September
Aigaleo Athens  
1-0
  Agios Nikolaos
C Ethniki - Sunday 22nd September
Peristeri  
1-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 24th March
Neas Ionias  
1-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 10th March
Ajax Tavros  
0-2
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 24th February
AO Ilisiakos Zografou  
0-2
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 17th February
Iasonas  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 20th January
Pefki  
2-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 13th January
Elpidoforos  
2-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 16th December
Peristeri  
0-2
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 2nd December
PAO Rouf  
0-2
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 11th November
Trachones  
0-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 28th October
Eolikos M.  
1-4
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 20th May
Melissia  
1-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 29th April
Fostiras Tavros  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 8th April
Elpidoforos  
0-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Saturday 24th March
Aghia Paraskevi AO  
0-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 11th March
Karlovasi  
0-3
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Saturday 25th February
Mykonos  
1-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 19th February
Rhodos AS  
1-3
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 5th February
Kos  
0-2
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 22nd January
Ilioupoli GS  
0-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 8th January
Nea Ionia  
1-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Wednesday 21st December
Trachones  
2-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 11th December
Ajax Tavros  
3-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 27th November
Pannaxiakos  
0-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Delta Ethniki - Sunday 13th November
Peristeri  
1-1
  Aigaleo Athens
B Ethniki - Sunday 9th May
Diagoras GS Rodos  
3-2
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
N. Georgiadis (90`)
Goal
A. Triantafyllou (74`)
Goal
P. Spartalis (31`)
(1-1)
Goal
G. Poulakos (86`)
Goal
C. Moustogiannis (11`)
B Ethniki - Sunday 25th April
Ethnikos Asteras  
3-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal (Pen)
M. Kakiouzis (55`)
Goal
K. Ucar (48`)
Goal
Massado (2`)
(1-0)
B Ethniki - Wednesday 31st March
Thrasivoulos Fylis  
1-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
J. Kozlej (58`)
(0-0)
Goal
G. Poulakos (68`)
B Ethniki - Sunday 21st March
ASK Olympiakos Volos  
6-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
J. Umbides (90`)
Goal
Rogério Martins (43`)
Goal
I. Solakis (42`)
Goal
I. Solakis (36`)
Goal
D. Abramovic (19`)
Goal
I. Solakis (13`)
(5-0)
B Ethniki - Sunday 7th March
Ilioupoli GS  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
S. Kritikos (52`)
(0-0)
B Ethniki - Sunday 21st February
PAE AO Kerkyra  
0-1
  Aigaleo Athens
(0-1)
Goal
K. Skaros (14`)
B Ethniki - Sunday 14th February
PAE Ethnikos Pireaus  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
X. Moskogiannis (53`)
(0-0)
B Ethniki - Sunday 31st January
Panserraikos  
0-1
  Aigaleo Athens
(0-0)
Goal
K. Skaros (76`)
B Ethniki - Sunday 17th January
PMAS Agrotikos Asteras  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
N. Stefanidis (52`)
(0-0)
B Ethniki - Sunday 3rd January
OFI Heraklion  
2-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal (O.G)
A. Avlonitis (83`) (O.G)
Goal
P. Wlodarczyk (56`)
(0-0)
B Ethniki - Sunday 13th December
Doxa Dramas  
2-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
L. Mouratidis (64`)
Goal
M. Markovski (38`)
(1-0)
B Ethniki - Monday 7th December
PAE Anagennisi Karditsas 1904  
2-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
A. Gogas (90`)
Goal
M. Förster (61`)
(0-0)
B Ethniki - Sunday 22nd November
PAE Ionikos Nikaias  
2-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
L. Kefaloukos (70`)
Goal
F. Georgiou (15`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
S. Tsambouris (86`)
B Ethniki - Saturday 7th November
SFK Pierikos Katerini  
4-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
G. Makris (74`)
Goal
G. Gougoulias (60`)
Goal
G. Dembélé (50`)
Goal
A. Thanos (2`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Wassi (36`)
B Ethniki - Saturday 24th October
Panaitolikos Agrinio  
1-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
M. Gourma (26`)
(1-0)
B Ethniki - Sunday 27th September
Rhodos AS  
3-0
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
A. Kaklamanos (77`)
Goal
A. Kaklamanos (66`)
Goal
Z. Lazetic (63`)
(0-0)
B Ethniki - Sunday 13th September
PS PAE Kalamata  
1-1
  Aigaleo Athens
Goal
V. Skarlatos (54`)
(0-1)
Goal
D. Wassi (21`)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for aigaleo athens News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football