Chelsea

Teams /  Ghana  / Chelsea 
Chelsea have 83 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Chelsea Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Premier League - Wednesday 4th June
King Faisal  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 21st May
Kessben  
2-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 20th April
Aduana Stars  
3-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 6th April
New Edubiase  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Thursday 3rd April
Liberty Professionals  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 26th March
Inter Allies  
3-2
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 19th March
Bechem  
0-0
  Chelsea
CAF Champions League - Sunday 9th March
Al Ahli Benghazi  
2-0
  Chelsea
Goal
E. Sadomba (37`)
Goal
Ahmed Zuway (3`)
(2-0)
CAF Champions League - Sunday 2nd March
Chelsea  
1-1
  Al Ahli Benghazi
Goal
O. Owusu (90`)
(0-0)
Goal
S. Jabason (57`)
CAF Champions League - Sunday 16th February
Atlabar  
2-0
  Chelsea
Goal
B. Wani (72`)
Goal (O.G)
A. Adams (61`) (O.G)
(2-0)
CAF Champions League - Sunday 9th February
Chelsea  
2-0
  Atlabar
Goal (Pen)
J. Owusu (90`)
Goal (Pen)
J. Owusu (53`)
(0-0)
Premier League - Sunday 15th December
Ashanti Gold  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 1st December
Heart of Lions  
3-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 13th November
All Stars  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 3rd November
Hasaacas  
3-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 23rd October
Kotoko  
2-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 13th October
Hearts of Oak  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 2nd October
Ebusua Dwarfs  
3-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Saturday 21st September
Amidaus Profs  
2-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 23rd June
Heart of Lions  
2-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 29th May
Berekum Arsenal  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 12th May
Hearts of Oak  
3-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 5th May
New Edubiase  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 21st April
All Stars  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 27th March
Kotoko  
2-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 3rd March
Amidaus Profs  
0-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 6th January
Ashanti Gold  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 26th December
Liberty Professionals  
5-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Saturday 15th December
Real Tamale  
2-3
  Chelsea
Premier League - Monday 3rd December
King Faisal  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 25th November
Ebusua Dwarfs  
4-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 4th November
Tema Youth  
1-1
  Chelsea
(0-1)
Premier League - Wednesday 24th October
Kessben  
1-0
  Chelsea
(1-0)
Premier League - Sunday 14th October
Aduana Stars  
0-0
  Chelsea
(0-0)
CAF Champions League - Saturday 1st September
Zamalek SC  
1-1
  Chelsea
Goal
Mohamed Ibrahim (13`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
S. Kyere (88`)
Yellow Card
Awudu Nafiu (37`)
Goal
Awudu Nafiu (24`)
CAF Champions League - Saturday 4th August
Al Ahly  
4-1
  Chelsea
Goal
Waleed Soliman (72`)
Goal
Waleed Soliman (67`)
Yellow Card
Gedo (65`)
Red Card
Wael Gomaa (63`)
Yellow Card
Mohamed Barakat (49`)
Goal
Mohamed Naguib (33`)
Yellow Card
Hossam Ashour (26`)
Goal
Abdalla El Said (17`)
Yellow Card
Wael Gomaa (9`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
Awudu Nafiu (84`)
Yellow Card
E. Agyemang (66`)
Red Card
R. Kissi Boateng (45`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Clottey (41`)
Yellow Card
R. Kissi Boateng (35`)
Yellow Card
J. Darko-Opoku (11`)
CAF Champions League - Sunday 22nd July
TP Mazembe Englebert  
2-2
  Chelsea
Yellow Card
N. Sinkala (75`)
Yellow Card
N. Ilongo (51`)
Goal
M. Mputu (32`)
Goal
M. Mputu (11`)
(2-0)
Goal
E. Clottey (84`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Clottey (71`)
Yellow Card
E. Agyemang (50`)
Premier League - Sunday 20th May
Liberty Professionals  
1-1
  Chelsea
CAF Champions League - Sunday 13th May
Cotonsport  
1-2
  Chelsea
Goal (Pen)
J. Haman (83`)
(0-1)
Goal
M. Abdul Basit (90`)
Goal
E. Clottey (30`)
Premier League - Wednesday 2nd May
Kessben  
2-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 22nd April
Tema Youth  
3-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Thursday 12th April
Ashanti Gold  
1-1
  Chelsea
CAF Champions League - Sunday 8th April
RCA Casablanca  
3-0
  Chelsea
Goal
Y. Salhi (90`)
Goal
H. Tir (70`)
Goal
M. Oulhaj (50`)
(0-0)
Premier League - Wednesday 28th March
Bechem United  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 11th March
Heart of Lions  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 26th February
Berekum Arsenal  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Thursday 23rd February
Aduana Stars  
3-0
  Chelsea
CAF Champions League - Sunday 19th February
LISCR  
0-2
  Chelsea
(0-0)
Goal
P. Arko (79`)
Goal
E. Agyemang (57`)
Premier League - Sunday 8th January
All Stars  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 14th December
Kotoko  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 30th November
Ebusua Dwarfs  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 20th November
New Edubiase  
0-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 6th November
Wassaman United  
1-4
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 23rd October
Hearts of Oak  
0-0
  Chelsea
(0-0)
Premier League - Sunday 9th October
Mighty Jets  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 5th June
Ashanti Gold  
3-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 22nd May
Berekum Arsenal  
4-3
  Chelsea
Premier League - Monday 2nd May
King Faisal  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 20th April
Aduana Stars  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 20th March
Brong Ahafo Stars  
2-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 19th January
All Stars  
2-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 12th January
Liberty Professionals  
0-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 19th December
Mighty Jets  
0-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 28th November
Kotoko  
2-3
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 14th November
Ebusua Dwarfs  
3-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 7th November
Kessben  
0-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 24th October
New Edubiase  
2-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 6th October
Hearts of Oak  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 26th September
Real Tamale  
1-2
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 12th September
Heart of Lions  
2-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 5th May
Berekum Arsenal  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 25th April
Real Tamale  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 4th April
King Faisal  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 21st March
Hasaacas  
0-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 7th March
Aduana Stars  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 28th February
Kessben  
0-3
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 24th February
Kotoko  
2-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 3rd February
Eleven Wise  
2-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 6th January
Great Olympics  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 27th December
All Stars  
2-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 13th December
New Edubiase  
0-2
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 22nd November
Hearts of Oak  
2-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 8th November
Heart of Lions  
2-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 25th October
Liberty Professionals  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 18th October
Ashanti Gold  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 8th July
Hearts of Oak  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 28th June
Real Tamale  
2-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 21st June
Tema Youth  
0-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 14th June
Heart of Lions  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 24th May
Kessben  
3-2
  Chelsea
Premier League - Wednesday 13th May
King Faisal  
3-2
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 3rd May
Hasaacas  
2-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 22nd March
Ashanti Gold  
1-1
  Chelsea
Ashanti Gold  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 15th March
Gamba All Blacks  
0-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Tuesday 10th February
Berekum Arsenal  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 25th January
Eleven Wise  
1-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Saturday 10th January
Kotoko  
1-1
  Chelsea
Premier League - Sunday 21st December
All Stars  
0-0
  Chelsea
Premier League - Saturday 22nd November
Liberty Professionals  
2-3
  Chelsea

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Chelsea News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football