Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Bayern München  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Everton  •  Real Madrid

Wurzburger Fv

Teams /  Germany  / wurzburger fv 
Wurzburger Fv have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Wurzburger Fv Fixtures

Oberliga - Saturday 19th August 14:00
TSV Großbardorf 1923  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Tuesday 22nd August 17:00
Würzburger Kickers II  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 26th August 13:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  Sand
Oberliga - Sunday 3rd September 15:00
Eltersdorf  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 9th September 12:00
Amberg  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 16th September 13:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  Ammerthal
Oberliga - Saturday 23rd September 13:00
SpVgg Ansbach 09  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 30th September 13:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  Jahn Forchheim
Oberliga - Tuesday 3rd October 15:00
SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 7th October 13:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  Aubstadt
Oberliga - Sunday 15th October 13:00
DJK Bamberg  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 21st October 13:00
Schweinfurt II  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 28th October 12:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  FSV Erlangen Bruck
Oberliga - Saturday 4th November 15:00
Erlenbach  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 11th November 13:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  SpVgg Weiden
Oberliga - Saturday 18th November 13:00
Gebenbach  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 25th November 13:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  Würzburger Kickers II
Oberliga - Saturday 10th March 14:00
SpVgg Bayern Hof  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 17th March 14:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  TSV Großbardorf 1923
Oberliga - Saturday 24th March 14:00
Sand  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 31st March 13:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  Eltersdorf
Oberliga - Saturday 7th April 13:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  Amberg
Oberliga - Sunday 15th April 13:00
Ammerthal  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 21st April 15:30
Würzburger FV  
v
  SpVgg Ansbach 09
Oberliga - Saturday 28th April 14:00
Jahn Forchheim  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Saturday 5th May 13:00
Würzburger FV  
v
  SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Oberliga - Saturday 12th May 12:00
Aubstadt  
v
  Würzburger FV
Oberliga - Friday 18th May 16:30
Würzburger FV  
v
  DJK Bamberg

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for wurzburger fv News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football