VfB Stuttgart

Teams /  Germany  / VfB Stuttgart 
VfB Stuttgart have 67 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming VfB Stuttgart Fixtures

Bundesliga - Sunday 24th August 15:30
Borussia M'gladbach  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Saturday 30th August 13:30
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  1. Köln
Bundesliga - Saturday 13th September 13:30
Bayern München  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Saturday 20th September 13:30
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Hoffenheim
Bundesliga - Wednesday 24th September 18:00
Borussia Dortmund  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Saturday 27th September 13:30
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Hannover 96
Bundesliga - Friday 3rd October 00:00
Hertha BSC  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 17th October 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga - Friday 24th October 00:00
Eintracht Frankfurt  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 31st October 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga - Friday 7th November 00:00
Werder Bremen  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 21st November 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  FC Augsburg
Bundesliga - Friday 28th November 00:00
SC Freiburg  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 5th December 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Schalke 04
Bundesliga - Friday 12th December 00:00
1. FSV Mainz 05  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Tuesday 16th December 19:00
Hamburger SV  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 19th December 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  SC Paderborn 07
Bundesliga - Friday 30th January 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Borussia M'gladbach
Bundesliga - Tuesday 3rd February 19:00
1. Köln  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 6th February 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Bayern München
Bundesliga - Friday 13th February 00:00
Hoffenheim  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 20th February 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga - Friday 27th February 00:00
Hannover 96  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 6th March 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Hertha BSC
Bundesliga - Friday 13th March 00:00
Bayer Leverkusen  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 20th March 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga - Saturday 4th April 00:00
VfL Wolfsburg  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 10th April 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Werder Bremen
Bundesliga - Friday 17th April 00:00
FC Augsburg  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 24th April 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  SC Freiburg
Bundesliga - Saturday 2nd May 00:00
Schalke 04  
v
  VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga - Friday 8th May 00:00
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  1. FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga - Saturday 16th May 13:30
VfB Stuttgart  
v
  Hamburger SV
Bundesliga - Saturday 23rd May 13:30
SC Paderborn 07  
v
  VfB Stuttgart

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Deutsche Welle - 5 hours ago
The last time VfB Stuttgart became a national champion was in 2007. It was "the last registered football club" to have achieved this feat, said the club's president Bernd Wahler in a newspaper interview. The probability of a registered football ...
New Zealand Football - 12 hours ago
All Whites striker Marco Rojas has been loaned to Bundesliga 2 club Greuther Furth by VfB Stuttgart. All Whites striker Marco Rojas has been loaned out to German Bundesliga 2 club Greuther Furth. Photo by Photosport. ... Thomas, who scored in Zwolle's ...
official website - 5 minutes ago
Under a new head coach in Thomas Schaaf and without the burden of European football, Frankfurt are looking to stabilise, as well as entertain, following last season's battle against relegation. “At the start of a season, people always like to hear a ...
official website - Yesterday
Munich - The summer of 2014 in German football was one for the history books, with the Nationalmannschaft lifting the FIFA World Cup just 18 days before Marcus Sorg's Under-19s side were crowned European champions in Hungary. The national's game ...
official website - 1 day ago
He may have had a soft spot for VfB Stuttgart as a child, but Borussia Dortmund coach Jürgen Klopp couldn't help but praise local rivals Stuttgarter Kickers after his side's DFB Cup first-round win against the third-division outfit on Saturday. “I used ...
UEFA.com - 4 days ago
... finals – picked up by VfB Stuttgart, while foreign clubs have moved in for forward Simonas Stankevičius and midfielder Tomas Dombrauskis (Leicester City FC), winger Deimantas Petravičius (Nottingham Forest FC) and striker Lukas Spalvis (Aalborg BK).
- 1 week ago
FC Groningen have agreed a fee for Serbian winger Filip Kostic with Bundesliga side VFB Stuttgart. By Himanshu Dhingra; Follow Himanshu on Twitter. kostic bsfjsn The news was announced by the Groningen Managing Director Hans Nijland on social ...
official website - 1 week ago
Cologne - Former Hamburger SV and FC Bayern München defender Daniel Van Buyten has announced his retirement from professional football. The 36-year-old was released by Bayern at the end of last season but, despite playing for Belgium at the 2014 ...
official website - 5 days ago
Favre: It's going to be very difficult to break into the top five of FC Bayern München, Borussia Dortmund, FC Schalke 04, Bayer 04 Leverkusen and VfL Wolfsburg. Then there are clubs like Hannover 96, Hamburger SV and VfB Stuttgart who have made ...
Deutsche Welle - 5 days ago
... our live ticker. VfB Stuttgart crash out, losing 2-0 to Bochum, while all the other favourites progress. .... is moments away. The teams are in for that one and Nelson Valdez gets a start on his return to German football, as does Chelsea youngster ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football