Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Olympique Lyon  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Manchester City

VfB Germania Halberstadt

Teams /  Germany  / VfB Germania Halberstadt 
VfB Germania Halberstadt have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming VfB Germania Halberstadt Fixtures

Regionalliga - Saturday 21st October 11:30
Berlin Ankaraspor 07  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Friday 27th October 17:00
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  Hertha BSC Berlin II
- Tuesday 31st October 12:00
Edelweiß Arnstedt  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Friday 3rd November 18:30
1. Lokomotive Leipzig  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 19th November 12:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  SV Babelsberg 03
Regionalliga - Sunday 26th November 12:30
Union Fürstenwalde  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 3rd December 12:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  Luckenwalde
Regionalliga - Sunday 10th December 12:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  Wacker Nordhausen
Regionalliga - Sunday 17th December 12:30
Viktoria Berlin  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 4th February 12:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  Altglienicke
Regionalliga - Sunday 11th February 12:30
Oberlausitz  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 18th February 12:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  TSG Neustrelitz
Regionalliga - Sunday 25th February 12:30
Energie Cottbus  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 4th March 12:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  FSV Budissa Bautzen
Regionalliga - Sunday 11th March 12:30
VfB Auerbach  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 18th March 12:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  ZFC Meuselwitz
Regionalliga - Sunday 1st April 11:30
Chemie Leipzig  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 8th April 11:30
Berliner Dynamo  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 15th April 11:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  Berlin Ankaraspor 07
Regionalliga - Wednesday 18th April 16:00
Hertha BSC Berlin II  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 22nd April 11:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  1. Lokomotive Leipzig
Regionalliga - Sunday 29th April 11:30
SV Babelsberg 03  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt
Regionalliga - Sunday 6th May 11:30
VfB Germania Halberstadt  
v
  Union Fürstenwalde
Regionalliga - Saturday 12th May 11:30
Luckenwalde  
v
  VfB Germania Halberstadt

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for VfB Germania Halberstadt News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football