Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Eintracht Frankfurt  •  FC Dynamo Kyiv  •  Juventus

Ssg 09 Bergisch Gladbach

Teams /  Germany  / ssg 09 bergisch gladbach 
Ssg 09 Bergisch Gladbach have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Ssg 09 Bergisch Gladbach Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Oberliga - Sunday 4th December
7-1
Oberliga - Sunday 27th November
1-2
- Saturday 19th November
1-2
Oberliga - Sunday 13th November
3-0
Oberliga - Sunday 6th November
1-1
Oberliga - Sunday 30th October
2-2
Oberliga - Wednesday 26th October
0-0
Oberliga - Sunday 23rd October
0-0
Oberliga - Saturday 15th October
1-1
Oberliga - Sunday 2nd October
3-1
Oberliga - Wednesday 28th September
1-0
Oberliga - Sunday 18th September
1-1
Oberliga - Sunday 11th September
2-1
Oberliga - Friday 2nd September
4-1
Oberliga - Sunday 28th August
2-1
Oberliga - Sunday 21st August
0-1
Oberliga - Sunday 29th May
2-1
Oberliga - Monday 16th May
1-2
Oberliga - Sunday 24th April
0-0
Oberliga - Friday 8th April
3-0
Oberliga - Monday 28th March
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 12th March
0-0
Oberliga - Sunday 28th February
2-1
Oberliga - Sunday 6th December
2-3
Oberliga - Sunday 15th November
3-1
Oberliga - Sunday 25th October
0-1
Oberliga - Sunday 18th October
0-2
Oberliga - Sunday 4th October
0-4
Oberliga - Sunday 13th September
2-1
Oberliga - Sunday 30th August
0-3
Oberliga - Sunday 23rd August
2-3
Oberliga - Sunday 31st May
1-0
Oberliga - Sunday 17th May
1-3
Oberliga - Sunday 3rd May
1-6
Oberliga - Sunday 19th April
2-0
Oberliga - Wednesday 1st April
3-2
Oberliga - Sunday 22nd March
3-1
Oberliga - Sunday 8th March
1-0
Oberliga - Sunday 7th December
1-5
Oberliga - Sunday 30th November
2-2
Oberliga - Saturday 8th November
1-6
Oberliga - Sunday 26th October
2-0
Oberliga - Wednesday 15th October
2-0
Oberliga - Sunday 28th September
4-0
Oberliga - Sunday 14th September
1-2
Oberliga - Sunday 31st August
4-0
Oberliga - Saturday 16th August
1-1
Oberliga - Sunday 25th May
1-1
Oberliga - Sunday 11th May
1-2
Oberliga - Thursday 1st May
0-1
Oberliga - Monday 21st April
1-6
Oberliga - Sunday 6th April
0-2
Oberliga - Wednesday 26th March
2-3
Oberliga - Sunday 16th March
1-2
Oberliga - Sunday 15th December
2-2
Oberliga - Sunday 8th December
0-2
Oberliga - Sunday 3rd November
4-0
Oberliga - Sunday 20th October
3-0
Oberliga - Sunday 6th October
3-3
Oberliga - Sunday 22nd September
1-4
Oberliga - Sunday 8th September
2-2
Oberliga - Sunday 25th August
1-0
Regionalliga - Sunday 19th May
3-2
Yellow Card
C. Kasela Mbona (81`)
Goal
M. Studtrucker (65`)
Goal
M. Studtrucker (45`)
Yellow Card
S. Dayangan (26`)
Goal
V. Okumak (23`)
(2-1)
Goal
R. Eckert (64`)
Yellow Card
R. Retterath (35`)
Goal
D. Öztürk (28`)
Regionalliga - Tuesday 7th May
3-2
Yellow Card
D. Wibbe (74`)
Goal
K. Kehrmann (65`)
Goal
I. Elouriachi (57`)
Yellow Card
I. Elouriachi (43`)
Yellow Card
G. Ketsatis (20`)
Goal
K. Kehrmann (1`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
G. Windmüller (90`)
Goal
F. Heinen (89`)
Yellow Card
F. Sezer (73`)
Goal
B. Kilic (59`)
Yellow Card
A. Dreiner (45`)
Yellow Card
A. Maouel (3`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 27th April
3-2
Yellow Card
L. Diericks (80`)
Goal
K. Bednarski (74`)
Yellow Card
M. Oscislawski (54`)
Goal
K. Bednarski (50`)
Yellow Card
C. Vennemann (35`)
Goal
C. Erwig (23`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
A. Dreiner (88`)
Goal (Pen)
R. Retterath (88`)
Yellow Card
G. Windmüller (83`)
Goal
D. Chitsulo (32`)
Regionalliga - Tuesday 9th April
1-1
Yellow Card
D. Grammozis (75`)
Yellow Card
M. Jansen (74`)
Yellow Card
D. Feldkamp (38`)
Goal (Pen)
K. Scheidhauer (22`)
(1-0)
Goal
F. Heinen (50`)
Yellow Card
T. Zinken (22`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 6th April
3-1
Goal
T. Kraus (72`)
Yellow Card
S. Zinke (69`)
Yellow Card
L. Nottbeck (58`)
Yellow Card
C. Pospischil (21`)
Goal
T. Kraus (10`)
Goal
M. Lejan (4`)
(2-1)
Red Card
M. Cebulla (79`)
Yellow Card
F. Heinen (71`)
Yellow Card
R. Eckert (68`)
Goal
R. Retterath (42`)
Yellow Card
N. Wermes (34`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 16th March
0-2
Yellow Card
L. Schröder (89`)
Yellow Card
F. Großeschallau (83`)
Yellow Card
F. Bömer-Schulte (79`)
Yellow Card
P. Plucinski (40`)
(0-1)
Goal
R. Eckert (63`)
Goal
A. Schilamow (44`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 2nd March
4-1
Yellow Card
S. Grummel (85`)
Yellow Card
K. Pires-Rodrigues (77`)
Goal
K. Avci (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Koep (73`)
Goal
C. Soukou (58`)
Goal
K. Avci (35`)
Yellow Card
R. Guirino (33`)
Goal
K. Avci (7`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
G. Windmüller (80`)
Yellow Card
T. Zinken (44`)
Goal
A. Schilamow (27`)
Regionalliga - Tuesday 19th February
2-0
Yellow Card
E. Taskin (75`)
Yellow Card
S. Hennen (60`)
Goal (O.G)
G. Windmüller (55`) (O.G)
Goal
A. Tsourakis (4`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Dreiner (70`)
Yellow Card
A. Shabani (66`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 16th February
5-1
Goal
T. Willers (88`)
Goal
K. Freiberger (73`)
Goal
A. Kotuljac (59`)
Goal
T. Willers (44`)
Goal
Sofien Chahed (5`)
(2-0)
Red Card
B. Kilic (71`)
Yellow Card
B. Kilic (71`)
Yellow Card
G. Windmüller (61`)
Goal
D. Chitsulo (56`)
Yellow Card
A. Schilamow (48`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 1st December
4-4
Yellow Card
M. Glowacz (90`)
Goal
A. Bouhaddouz (90`)
Yellow Card
C. Cozza (51`)
Goal
A. Bouhaddouz (30`)
Yellow Card
S. Eichmeier (26`)
Goal
F. Candan (22`)
Goal
F. Candan (13`)
(3-1)
Goal
A. Maouel (88`)
Goal
F. Sanli (76`)
Goal
A. Maouel (68`)
Yellow Card
F. Sezer (19`)
Goal
R. Eckert (11`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 24th November
1-1
Yellow Card
J. Biada (90`)
Red Card
O. Caillas (81`)
Yellow Card
O. Caillas (81`)
Yellow Card
S. Kolasinac (20`)
Goal
Manuel Torres (2`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
B. Kilic (90`)
Red Card
B. Kilic (90`)
Yellow Card
R. Eckert (79`)
Yellow Card
A. Dreiner (73`)
Yellow Card
A. Maouel (32`)
Goal
A. Schilamow (17`)
Regionalliga - Friday 9th November
1-2
Yellow Card
H. Al Ghaddioui (84`)
Red Card
D. Herzig (71`)
Red Card
K. Pusch (55`)
Yellow Card
K. Pusch (55`)
Goal
H. Al Ghaddioui (43`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
G. Windmüller (87`)
Yellow Card
A. Maouel (73`)
Goal
A. Maouel (40`)
Goal
G. Windmüller (39`)
Yellow Card
F. Sezer (22`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 27th October
0-1
Yellow Card
G. Lekesiz (60`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Schilamow (82`)
Yellow Card
R. Eckert (59`)
Goal
R. Eckert (20`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 20th October
0-0
Yellow Card
J. Hazaimeh (71`)
Yellow Card
T. Golley (65`)
(0-0)
Red Card
T. Götz (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Volkert (60`)
Yellow Card
F. Sanli (54`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 29th September
3-1
Goal
L. Musculus (90`)
Goal
K. Przybyłko (78`)
Goal
L. Musculus (74`)
Yellow Card
R. Yabo (60`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Maouel (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Zinken (68`)
Goal
N. Wermes (8`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 22nd September
3-1
Goal
M. Kaya (83`)
Yellow Card
B. Schüßler (67`)
Yellow Card
M. Onucka (65`)
Goal
S. Janas (46`)
Goal
S. Janas (43`)
Yellow Card
M. Kaya (27`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
F. Heinen (78`)
Goal
T. Götz (77`)
Yellow Card
T. Zinken (70`)
Yellow Card
A. Maouel (62`)
Regionalliga - Sunday 2nd September
2-0
Yellow Card
D. Grebe (86`)
Goal
M. Lemke (81`)
Yellow Card
M. Süßenbach (78`)
Goal
S. Michel (64`)
Yellow Card
M. Zeh (49`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Öztürk (71`)
Red Card
B. Kilic (47`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 18th August
3-0
Goal
M. Landers (72`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Knappmann (57`)
Yellow Card
R. El Hammouchi (51`)
Goal
M. Landers (22`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
G. Windmüller (86`)
Yellow Card
R. Retterath (57`)
Yellow Card
D. Erdmann (33`)
Regionalliga - Tuesday 7th August
1-0
Yellow Card
M. Bastürk (49`)
Goal
M. Göttel (9`)
(1-0)
Oberliga - Sunday 3rd June
0-3
Oberliga - Sunday 20th May
0-6
Oberliga - Sunday 6th May
1-0
Oberliga - Sunday 22nd April
0-6
Oberliga - Wednesday 11th April
3-1
(1-1)
Oberliga - Saturday 7th April
0-2
Oberliga - Sunday 25th March
2-2
Oberliga - Sunday 11th March
2-1
Oberliga - Sunday 26th February
1-0
Oberliga - Sunday 4th December
2-0
Oberliga - Sunday 6th November
3-1
Oberliga - Sunday 23rd October
3-1
Oberliga - Sunday 9th October
0-2
Oberliga - Sunday 25th September
1-3
Oberliga - Sunday 11th September
0-4
Oberliga - Sunday 21st August
0-2
Oberliga - Sunday 7th August
0-2
Oberliga - Sunday 29th May
2-2
(1-1)
Oberliga - Sunday 15th May
2-3
(0-2)
Oberliga - Saturday 30th April
4-0
Oberliga - Monday 25th April
2-2
(1-1)
Oberliga - Sunday 10th April
3-1
(2-0)
Oberliga - Sunday 27th March
0-2
(0-1)
Oberliga - Sunday 20th March
1-0
Oberliga - Wednesday 2nd March
1-1
(0-0)
Oberliga - Sunday 20th February
1-2
(0-1)
Oberliga - Sunday 28th November
2-3
Oberliga - Sunday 24th October
1-3
Oberliga - Sunday 3rd October
7-0
Oberliga - Wednesday 22nd September
1-1
Oberliga - Friday 10th September
3-1
Oberliga - Sunday 29th August
3-0
Oberliga - Sunday 15th August
1-0
Oberliga - Monday 24th May
2-0
Oberliga - Saturday 15th May
2-1
Oberliga - Sunday 18th April
1-1
Oberliga - Wednesday 31st March
0-0
Oberliga - Sunday 28th March
2-0
Oberliga - Sunday 14th March
1-0
Oberliga - Sunday 28th February
3-0
Oberliga - Sunday 13th December
3-3
Oberliga - Sunday 6th December
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 14th November
0-0
Oberliga - Friday 30th October
2-4
Oberliga - Sunday 18th October
7-1
Oberliga - Sunday 4th October
3-0
Oberliga - Friday 18th September
0-0
Oberliga - Sunday 6th September
2-1
Oberliga - Friday 28th August
2-3
Oberliga - Sunday 16th August
1-4
Oberliga - Wednesday 12th August
2-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for ssg 09 bergisch gladbach News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football