Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Leicester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Olympique Marseille  •  Real Madrid  •  Hertha BSC

Sc Waldgirmes 1929

Teams /  Germany  / sc waldgirmes 1929 
Sc Waldgirmes 1929 have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Sc Waldgirmes 1929 Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Oberliga - Saturday 25th May
6-0
Oberliga - Wednesday 15th May
1-5
Oberliga - Saturday 11th May
2-3
Oberliga - Wednesday 8th May
3-2
Oberliga - Wednesday 1st May
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 27th April
3-1
Oberliga - Wednesday 24th April
3-3
Oberliga - Saturday 6th April
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 24th November
1-4
Oberliga - Saturday 3rd November
7-0
Oberliga - Saturday 20th October
1-2
Oberliga - Saturday 6th October
4-2
Oberliga - Saturday 15th September
4-3
Oberliga - Saturday 1st September
5-3
Oberliga - Tuesday 21st August
2-4
Oberliga - Saturday 11th August
0-1
Oberliga - Friday 3rd August
1-0
Oberliga - Saturday 26th May
5-0
Oberliga - Saturday 12th May
4-0
Oberliga - Friday 27th April
2-2
Oberliga - Saturday 14th April
2-1
Oberliga - Thursday 5th April
1-2
Oberliga - Saturday 24th March
5-2
Oberliga - Saturday 10th March
2-2
Oberliga - Saturday 3rd March
0-1
Oberliga - Saturday 3rd December
1-0
Oberliga - Saturday 5th November
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 22nd October
2-0
Oberliga - Saturday 8th October
4-3
Oberliga - Saturday 24th September
2-1
Oberliga - Tuesday 20th September
0-0
Oberliga - Saturday 10th September
7-1
Oberliga - Saturday 20th August
4-2
(1-0)
Oberliga - Saturday 6th August
2-0
Oberliga - Saturday 28th May
4-0
Oberliga - Saturday 14th May
3-2
(1-0)
Oberliga - Friday 29th April
0-2
Oberliga - Monday 25th April
0-2
(0-1)
Oberliga - Thursday 21st April
4-3
Oberliga - Saturday 9th April
0-3
(0-2)
Oberliga - Saturday 2nd April
0-4
(0-2)
Oberliga - Saturday 19th March
3-3
Oberliga - Saturday 20th November
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 30th October
0-2
Oberliga - Saturday 16th October
1-0
Oberliga - Saturday 2nd October
5-2
Oberliga - Saturday 11th September
1-4
Oberliga - Saturday 28th August
2-5
Oberliga - Tuesday 17th August
2-2
Oberliga - Saturday 7th August
2-1
Oberliga - Friday 30th July
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 29th May
2-0
Oberliga - Saturday 8th May
0-1
Oberliga - Saturday 24th April
4-6
Oberliga - Wednesday 14th April
1-5
Oberliga - Friday 9th April
0-0
Oberliga - Saturday 20th March
0-2
Oberliga - Saturday 27th February
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 5th December
3-1
Oberliga - Saturday 21st November
1-1
Oberliga - Sunday 1st November
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 24th October
1-3
Oberliga - Tuesday 20th October
1-2
Oberliga - Saturday 26th September
2-3
Oberliga - Saturday 12th September
2-5
Oberliga - Tuesday 18th August
2-5
Oberliga - Saturday 8th August
3-1
Oberliga - Saturday 1st August
1-2
Oberliga - Saturday 25th July
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 30th May
0-7
Oberliga - Saturday 16th May
5-2
Oberliga - Saturday 2nd May
2-3
Oberliga - Saturday 25th April
2-4
Oberliga - Monday 13th April
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 4th April
0-3
Oberliga - Saturday 21st March
1-3
Oberliga - Saturday 7th March
0-0
Oberliga - Saturday 6th December
1-1
Oberliga - Saturday 22nd November
2-1
Oberliga - Sunday 2nd November
3-4
Oberliga - Friday 17th October
0-0
Oberliga - Tuesday 30th September
0-1
Oberliga - Saturday 27th September
2-4
Oberliga - Saturday 13th September
2-0
Oberliga - Friday 29th August
2-3
Oberliga - Saturday 9th August
5-2
Oberliga - Saturday 2nd August
2-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sc waldgirmes 1929 News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football