Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Bayern München  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Everton  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Karlsruher Sc Ii

Teams /  Germany  / karlsruher sc ii 
Karlsruher Sc Ii have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Karlsruher Sc Ii Fixtures

Oberliga - Saturday 19th August 13:30
Astoria Walldorf II  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Wednesday 23rd August 16:30
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Spielberg
Oberliga - Saturday 26th August 13:30
Backnang  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 3rd September 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Sandhausen II
Oberliga - Friday 8th September 17:00
Neckarsulmer SU  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Saturday 16th September 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  CfR Pforzheim
Oberliga - Saturday 23rd September 13:30
Oberachern  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 1st October 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  SGV Freiberg
Oberliga - Saturday 7th October 13:30
TSG Balingen  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 15th October 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Göppinger SV
Oberliga - Monday 23rd October 17:00
FC Nöttingen 1957  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Saturday 28th October 13:30
FC 08 Villingen  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 5th November 14:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  SSV Reutlingen 05
Oberliga - Saturday 11th November 13:30
Weinheim  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 19th November 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Bahlinger SC
Oberliga - Saturday 25th November 13:30
Ravensburg  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Saturday 2nd December 13:00
Bissingen  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 18th February 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Astoria Walldorf II
Oberliga - Saturday 24th February 14:00
Spielberg  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 4th March 13:30
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Backnang
Oberliga - Saturday 10th March 14:00
Sandhausen II  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 18th March 13:30
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Neckarsulmer SU
Oberliga - Saturday 24th March 14:00
CfR Pforzheim  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Saturday 31st March 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Oberachern
Oberliga - Saturday 7th April 13:30
SGV Freiberg  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 15th April 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  TSG Balingen
Oberliga - Saturday 21st April 13:30
Göppinger SV  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 29th April 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  FC Nöttingen 1957
Oberliga - Tuesday 1st May 13:00
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  FC 08 Villingen
Oberliga - Saturday 5th May 13:30
SSV Reutlingen 05  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Sunday 13th May 13:30
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Weinheim
Oberliga - Saturday 19th May 13:30
Bahlinger SC  
v
  Karlsruher SC II
Oberliga - Saturday 26th May 13:30
Karlsruher SC II  
v
  Ravensburg

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for karlsruher sc ii News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football