Fc Erzgebirge Aue Ii

Teams /  Germany  / fc erzgebirge aue ii 
Fc Erzgebirge Aue Ii have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Fc Erzgebirge Aue Ii Fixtures

Oberliga - Sunday 28th September 12:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  FC Rot Weiss Erfurt II
Oberliga - Sunday 5th October 12:00
1. Lokomotive Leipzig  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 12th October 13:00
RB Leipzig II  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 19th October 12:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  Dynamo Dresden II
Oberliga - Saturday 1st November 12:30
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  SSV Markranstädt
Oberliga - Sunday 9th November 12:30
Chemnitzer II  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 23rd November 12:30
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  Oberlausitz
Oberliga - Sunday 30th November 12:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  FC Energie Cottbus II
Oberliga - Saturday 6th December 12:00
Schott Jena  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 1st March 13:00
FC Carl Zeiss Jena II  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 8th March 13:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  Askania Bernburg
Oberliga - Sunday 15th March 13:00
VfL Halle  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 22nd March 13:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  Einheit Rudolstadt
Oberliga - Sunday 29th March 12:00
Eisenach  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 5th April 12:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  Union Sandersdorf
Oberliga - Sunday 12th April 12:00
FC Rot Weiss Erfurt II  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 19th April 12:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  1. Lokomotive Leipzig
Oberliga - Sunday 26th April 12:00
Dynamo Dresden II  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 3rd May 12:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  RB Leipzig II
Oberliga - Sunday 10th May 12:00
SSV Markranstädt  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 17th May 12:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  Chemnitzer II
Oberliga - Sunday 24th May 12:00
Oberlausitz  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 7th June 12:00
FC Energie Cottbus II  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue II
Oberliga - Sunday 14th June 12:00
FC Erzgebirge Aue II  
v
  Schott Jena

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for fc erzgebirge aue ii News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football