Trending now:   Manchester City  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Everton  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Newcastle United

FC 08 Homburg Saar

Teams /  Germany  / FC 08 Homburg Saar 
FC 08 Homburg Saar have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC 08 Homburg Saar Fixtures

Oberliga - Tuesday 22nd August 16:30
FSV Salmrohr Salmtal  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 26th August 12:00
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  Diefflen
Oberliga - Saturday 2nd September 13:30
Jägersburg  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 9th September 12:00
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  Eppelborn
Oberliga - Saturday 16th September 12:30
Saar Saarbrücken  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 23rd September 12:00
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  Karbach
Oberliga - Friday 29th September 17:00
Gonsenheim  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Tuesday 3rd October 13:00
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  TuS Mechtersheim 1914
Oberliga - Friday 6th October 12:00
Pfeddersheim  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Friday 13th October 17:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  SV Eintracht Trier 05
Oberliga - Saturday 21st October 13:30
Hertha Wiesbach  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Sunday 29th October 14:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  FK Pirmasens
Oberliga - Saturday 4th November 14:30
FV Engers 07  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 11th November 14:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  Morlautern
Oberliga - Saturday 18th November 14:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  SC Idar Oberstein
Oberliga - Saturday 25th November 14:30
1. Kaiserslautern II  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 2nd December 14:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  TuS RW Koblenz
Oberliga - Saturday 9th December 14:30
Dudenhofen  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 24th February 14:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  FSV Salmrohr Salmtal
Oberliga - Saturday 3rd March 14:30
Diefflen  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 10th March 14:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  Jägersburg
Oberliga - Saturday 17th March 14:30
Eppelborn  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 24th March 14:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  Saar Saarbrücken
Oberliga - Tuesday 27th March 13:30
Karbach  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 31st March 13:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  Gonsenheim
Oberliga - Saturday 7th April 13:30
TuS Mechtersheim 1914  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 14th April 13:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  Pfeddersheim
Oberliga - Saturday 21st April 13:30
SV Eintracht Trier 05  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 28th April 13:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  Hertha Wiesbach
Oberliga - Saturday 12th May 13:30
FK Pirmasens  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar
Oberliga - Saturday 19th May 13:30
FC 08 Homburg Saar  
v
  FV Engers 07
Oberliga - Saturday 26th May 13:30
Morlautern  
v
  FC 08 Homburg Saar

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC 08 Homburg Saar News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football