Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Bayern München  •  West Bromwich Albion  •  Stoke City

Arminia Bielefeld

Teams /  Germany  / Arminia Bielefeld 
Arminia Bielefeld have 7 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Arminia Bielefeld Fixtures

2. Liga - Sunday 4th March 12:30
1. Heidenheim 1846  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
2. Liga - Friday 9th March 17:30
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  1. Nürnberg
2. Liga - Friday 16th March 17:30
Fortuna Düsseldorf  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
2. Liga - Sunday 1st April 11:30
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  Holstein Kiel
2. Liga - Sunday 8th April 11:30
FC Ingolstadt 04  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
2. Liga - Sunday 15th April 11:30
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  FC Erzgebirge Aue
2. Liga - Sunday 22nd April 11:30
Eintracht Braunschweig  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
2. Liga - Sunday 29th April 11:30
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  1. Kaiserslautern
2. Liga - Sunday 6th May 13:30
FC Sankt Pauli  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
2. Liga - Sunday 13th May 13:30
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SV Sandhausen