Arminia Bielefeld

Teams /  Germany  / Arminia Bielefeld 
Arminia Bielefeld have 7 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Arminia Bielefeld Fixtures

3. Liga - Saturday 26th July 12:00
1. FSV Mainz 05 II  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 2nd August 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  Hallescher
3. Liga - Tuesday 5th August 17:00
Chemnitzer  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 9th August 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  VfL Osnabrück
DFB Pokal - Sunday 17th August 14:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SV Sandhausen
3. Liga - Saturday 23rd August 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SC Fortuna Köln
3. Liga - Wednesday 27th August 17:00
MSV Duisburg  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Sunday 31st August 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SV Stuttgarter Kickers
3. Liga - Saturday 6th September 12:00
SpVgg Unterhaching  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 13th September 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  Borussia Dortmund II
3. Liga - Saturday 20th September 12:00
FC Hansa Rostock  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Wednesday 24th September 17:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  VfB Stuttgart II
3. Liga - Saturday 27th September 12:00
Energie Cottbus  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 4th October 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SG Dynamo Dresden
3. Liga - Saturday 18th October 12:00
SC Preußen 06 Münster  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 25th October 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  FC Rot Weiss Erfurt
3. Liga - Sunday 2nd November 13:00
Holstein Kiel  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 8th November 13:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SV Wehen Wiesbaden
3. Liga - Saturday 22nd November 13:00
SSV Jahn Regensburg  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 29th November 13:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SG Sonnenhof Großaspach
3. Liga - Saturday 6th December 13:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  1. FSV Mainz 05 II
3. Liga - Saturday 13th December 13:00
Hallescher  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 20th December 13:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  Chemnitzer
3. Liga - Sunday 1st February 13:00
VfL Osnabrück  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 7th February 13:00
SC Fortuna Köln  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 14th February 13:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  MSV Duisburg
3. Liga - Saturday 21st February 13:00
SV Stuttgarter Kickers  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Friday 27th February 13:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SpVgg Unterhaching
3. Liga - Saturday 7th March 13:00
Borussia Dortmund II  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 14th March 13:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  FC Hansa Rostock
3. Liga - Saturday 21st March 13:00
VfB Stuttgart II  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Sunday 5th April 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  Energie Cottbus
3. Liga - Saturday 11th April 12:00
SG Dynamo Dresden  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 18th April 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SC Preußen 06 Münster
3. Liga - Saturday 25th April 12:00
FC Rot Weiss Erfurt  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 2nd May 12:00
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  Holstein Kiel
3. Liga - Saturday 9th May 12:00
SV Wehen Wiesbaden  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld
3. Liga - Saturday 16th May 11:30
Arminia Bielefeld  
v
  SSV Jahn Regensburg
3. Liga - Saturday 23rd May 11:30
SG Sonnenhof Großaspach  
v
  Arminia Bielefeld

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
- 6 days ago
Appiah is a free agent after leaving second division German side Arminia Bielefeld. The former Schalke man had four years at the club during which he made over 100 league appearances. Appiah is a defender who is capable of playing at right back as well ...
Goal.com - 3 weeks ago
You don't need us to tell you discipline will be a concern for the notoriously hot-headed former Arminia Bielefeld man. Of our five players in the sample group, only Stein Huysegems received fewer yellow cards than Berisha, but none of other four saw ...
- 3 days ago
Im Nordost-Duell zwischen dem Halleschen FC und dem späteren Zweitliga-Aufsteiger RB Leipzig droschen die Gäste aus Leipzig den Ball gleich nach dem Anstoß - wie beim American Football - nach vorne. Diese taktische Variante, die im ... die bislang ...
- 3 days ago
Im Nordost-Duell zwischen dem Halleschen FC und dem späteren Zweitliga-Aufsteiger RB Leipzig droschen die Gäste aus Leipzig den Ball gleich nach dem Anstoß - wie beim American Football - nach vorne. Diese taktische Variante, die im späteren ... die ...
Camer.be - 3 weeks ago
Il est par ailleurs l'un des premiers sponsors ; Depuis son arrivée à Bielefeld où il y semble être le tout premier Camerounais, il occupe depuis 1980 la fonction de Cheftrainer U10 du club de football Arminia Bielefeld. Le weekend du 19 au 21 Juin ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football